Body no be wood.why did the girl succumb at d first place? Reply
Quote from: mazi on 3-12-2008 03:08 PM ha! Ha what na?!!!!
abeg make i c ya face well Reply
Quote from: luvbug on 20-11-2008 11:19 AM MY CONSCIENCE IS NOT CLEAR NOW BECAUSE MY GUY GIRLFRIEND CAME TO MY HOUSE LAST NIGHT THAT SHE HAD A BEEF WITH MY FRIEND(ONE OF MY BEST FRIENDS) NOW JUST TO CONSOLE HER FOR WHAT HAPPENED, WE SLEPT OFF ONLY TO DISCOVER OURSELVES I ???N BED MAKING LUV TO EACH OTHER.THIS MORNING I HAVE ASKED HER TO GO BACK TO HER PARENTS AND COOL OFF FOR A WHILE.NOW MY FRIEND IS ON HIS WAY TO MY HOUSE TO EXPLAIN IN DETAILS WHAT HAPPENED BTW THE BOTH OF THEM SO PPL HOW DO I COME IN? Just Go n pray 4 ur Life cuz if i b dat ur friend n i find Out!! chaI i go beat life commot 4 ur bodY! FinisH n plz dnt call urself his friend again cuz ur Not!
u get hot temper o Reply
Quote from: mazi on 8-12-2008 04:43 PM u get hot temper o lol d thing way he do no b small thinG OO
Quote from: MsGorgeous on 8-12-2008 04:52 PM Quote from: mazi on 8-12-2008 04:43 PM u get hot temper o lol d thing way he do no b small thinG OO
Quote from: mazi on 8-12-2008 04:59 PM Quote from: MsGorgeous on 8-12-2008 04:52 PM Quote from: mazi on 8-12-2008 04:43 PM u get hot temper o lol d thing way he do no b small thinG OO Her own is even worsT!! question na small thinG!
no .. na the doer ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: MsGorgeous on 8-12-2008 05:04 PM Quote from: mazi on 8-12-2008 04:59 PM Quote from: MsGorgeous on 8-12-2008 04:52 PM Quote from: mazi on 8-12-2008 04:43 PM u get hot temper o lol d thing way he do no b small thinG OO Her own is even worsT!! question na small thinG!
lol ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
i think she made a mistake Reply
Quote from: mazi on 8-12-2008 05:14 PM i think she made a mistake yeah there both wrong but its worst on d girls part cuz she cheated on him with his friend the friend Might just b hangin around not really caring abt d guy's feelings maybe he wasn't a real friend so he won't really care wat happens ! But D girL ![]() ![]()
ur verdict Reply
yeah mine Reply
nothing do u. Reply
Quote from: mazi on 8-12-2008 05:30 PM nothing do u. nothing do u?
Quote from: luvbug on 20-11-2008 11:26 AM NO is actually a mistake ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Confucius says: Our greatest glory is not in never falling, but in getting up every time we do.