I JUST SLEPT WITH MY GUY BABE (Page 15)

Date: 20-11-2008 11:19 am (15 years ago) | Author: mcchris
1 ... 12 13 14 [15]
- hosbert at 5-10-2011 12:09 AM (12 years ago)
How did you end up making love to her?
Posted: at 5-10-2011 12:09 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- katung44 at 5-10-2011 11:03 AM (12 years ago)
OK, Bad move for you! Though I would say here that the girl was having a little bit of the Rebound syndrome. You have a big keg of gun powder on your hands here. though coming clean and telling your friend  means He may end up hating you and never trusting you again. It is a big risk and though I would advise you to tell him, I am really not sure of the eventual outcome other than what I just told you. I decided not join the Blame forum (I'm quite sure a lot of people including yourself  have already been chastising you over the issue). On the other hand telling him would make the Girlfriend the scape goat. Either way the Relationship between the Guy and the girl and possibly you is going to hit the rocks really hard!
Posted: at 5-10-2011 11:03 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- hotguy77 at 5-10-2011 11:20 AM (12 years ago)
Maybe she leaned on his shoulder to cry herself out and in the process of him consoling her and probably rubbing her hair, there were carried away.
Posted: at 5-10-2011 11:20 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- hotguy77 at 5-10-2011 12:04 PM (12 years ago)
Maybe she leaned on his shoulder to cry herself out and in the process of him consoling her and probably rubbing her hair, there were carried away.
Posted: at 5-10-2011 12:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mallorca at 5-10-2011 04:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 20-11-2008 11:37 AM
Quote from: luvbug on 20-11-2008 11:26 AM
NO is actually a mistake
whose mistake
urs or ur d**k
him koboko

Posted: at 5-10-2011 04:59 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- giftmurphy at 5-10-2011 08:29 PM (12 years ago)
i piry u poster,u cant control urself.
Posted: at 5-10-2011 08:29 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- treasured2 at 6-10-2011 07:37 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyeayana on 20-11-2008 11:32 AM
Guy be a principle man, dnt allowed ur body system to control u. I dnt know the kind of advice u will give ur guy, may be to stay off the relationship to enable u finish what u have started or to call her girl back. How will u feel being in between them. Guy dnt such, its a betrayer of trust, it leeds to untimely death. Confess to God & ask for His mercy, good luck
Best advice ever.
Posted: at 6-10-2011 07:37 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- treasured2 at 6-10-2011 07:41 AM (12 years ago)
A good lesson for most of d ladies dt seek their guy friends help 2 intervene in any little misunderstanding btw them & their guys. Some of d so called friends re ready 2 take d advantage of you @ any phyuking time.BE WISE GALS
Posted: at 6-10-2011 07:41 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- priceless87 at 6-10-2011 08:01 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: prencess on 20-11-2008 11:23 AM
ah that's why ur name is luvbug na waooooooooooooooooo just one night she  slept with u main am out pls carry go but know that u dont have any love for ur so called friend
[/color][/b]

abi ooo Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 6-10-2011 08:01 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emmyshady at 29-01-2012 03:32 PM (12 years ago)
congrats
Posted: at 29-01-2012 03:32 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- malamy at 7-02-2012 11:32 PM (12 years ago)
na so dem go sleep wit ur won.
Posted: at 7-02-2012 11:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- malamy at 7-02-2012 11:32 PM (12 years ago)

na so dem go sleep wit ur own!
Posted: at 7-02-2012 11:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 8-02-2012 01:11 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 20-11-2008 11:42 AM
somebody got to take d blame
but who's to blame?

Akon !!
Posted: at 8-02-2012 01:11 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 8-02-2012 06:33 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: luvbug on 20-11-2008 11:19 AM
MY CONSCIENCE IS NOT CLEAR NOW BECAUSE MY GUY GIRLFRIEND CAME TO MY HOUSE LAST NIGHT THAT SHE HAD A BEEF WITH MY FRIEND(ONE OF MY BEST FRIENDS) NOW JUST TO CONSOLE HER FOR WHAT HAPPENED, WE SLEPT OFF ONLY TO DISCOVER OURSELVES I ???N BED MAKING LUV TO EACH OTHER.THIS MORNING I HAVE ASKED HER TO GO BACK TO HER PARENTS AND COOL OFF FOR A WHILE.NOW MY FRIEND IS ON HIS WAY TO MY HOUSE TO EXPLAIN IN DETAILS WHAT HAPPENED BTW THE BOTH OF THEM SO PPL HOW DO I COME IN?
shes such a pig! Angry

Posted: at 8-02-2012 06:33 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- solid_solid at 8-02-2012 02:22 PM (12 years ago)
guy na u sabi
Posted: at 8-02-2012 02:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Splendidndy at 11-02-2012 04:03 PM (12 years ago)
WAT A SWT FRND U ARE Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 11-02-2012 04:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Medicotm at 12-02-2012 05:36 PM (12 years ago)
I only blame you on account of Betrayal and fornication. As for infidelity, you and that your friend are in the same mess because non of you has paid her pride price and consequently, she is neither either of your wife simple. 
Posted: at 12-02-2012 05:36 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- gholahon at 26-03-2012 07:50 AM (12 years ago)
u are not a  good friend mean u can kill ur friend be that .............bad man thing no self control
Posted: at 26-03-2012 07:50 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 12 13 14 [15]