Man bathes girlfriend (Page 2)

Date: 07-03-2011 10:15 am (13 years ago) | Author: Theodore
- mat-James at 8-03-2011 01:07 PM (13 years ago)
the guy fall mugu in the hands of the girl,
and revenge with acid,
uuhhhm, a lesson for thoughts to the babes dat like eatin awoof
and guys dat tinks of money as a source of love improvement
Posted: at 8-03-2011 01:07 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ann4Best at 8-03-2011 01:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: osas83 on  7-03-2011 11:28 AM
<embed width="452" height="361" quality="high" wmode="transparent" name="main" id="main" allowfullscreen="true" allowscriptaccess="always" src="http://www.escorts-tube.com/media/player/player.swf?f=http://www.escorts-tube.com/media/player/config_embed.php?vkey=243" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" />

what do u mean by this, does it have any thing relating to Topic?
Mu2
nonsense
Posted: at 8-03-2011 01:46 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bishopdray at 8-03-2011 01:50 PM (13 years ago)
Chey this na big-big awala.... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 8-03-2011 01:50 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- simele at 8-03-2011 01:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on  7-03-2011 10:48 AM
What rubbish.

rubbish don by the girl i believe
Posted: at 8-03-2011 01:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mcdaudu at 8-03-2011 02:04 PM (13 years ago)
Wetin be rubish as d girl don finish school na she say him no want d guy, d tin good? i no say d guy do bad but d girl do pass.
Posted: at 8-03-2011 02:04 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Mcdaudu at 8-03-2011 02:15 PM (13 years ago)
Abi d guy fall mugu
Posted: at 8-03-2011 02:15 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- KINGJHOE at 8-03-2011 02:27 PM (13 years ago)
WEAK MAN
Posted: at 8-03-2011 02:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akpalakostella at 8-03-2011 02:41 PM (13 years ago)
Stupid Men, i wont comment.
Posted: at 8-03-2011 02:41 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Desmondo at 8-03-2011 08:44 PM (13 years ago)
In this case no one is to be blamed! They are both at fault if I may say. The girl is a cheap slut and deserves it rightfully.....But the man ...he went  too far....but the girl still deserves it
Posted: at 8-03-2011 08:44 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- oohio2007 at 9-03-2011 01:10 AM (13 years ago)
The young man is a very,very wicked person.His action just shows that he never loved the girl.How can you disfigure a human being and a girl for that matter for life in the name of love and fear of losing her?No matter what she did she doent deserve it.If some other guy did the same thing to his blood sister would he  have forgiven him?If i were to be the Judge, i would give him a minimum of 20years in a maximum prison with hard labour.I mean it.

Posted: at 9-03-2011 01:10 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- blessedme at 9-03-2011 10:47 AM (13 years ago)
 d man better marry dat lady oo
Posted: at 9-03-2011 10:47 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- atamajim at 9-03-2011 11:32 AM (13 years ago)
  This brings to question the kind of society we parade in these days. what kind of parents will allow their daughter to trained up to university level by another young man who is not a relative without asking question on which condition? is he running a charity home?. though nothing  justifies the action of the said young man but people will just have to be very  careful
Posted: at 9-03-2011 11:32 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mcdaudu at 9-03-2011 12:32 PM (13 years ago)
Where u dey go
Posted: at 9-03-2011 12:32 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- slickydee at 9-03-2011 01:09 PM (13 years ago)
@ Ronky.... u no know say acid dey everywhere ney. even car battery.
Posted: at 9-03-2011 01:09 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- favcy at 9-03-2011 07:21 PM (13 years ago)
URA GA EJU UNU AFO
Posted: at 9-03-2011 07:21 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chigozie1010 at 10-03-2011 01:04 PM (13 years ago)
chop and clean mouth...never eat someone's pain. She deserve's what she got
Posted: at 10-03-2011 01:04 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- atamajim at 10-03-2011 02:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Mcdaudu on  9-03-2011 12:32 PM
Where u dey go

i dey go that your igbo bunk............
Posted: at 10-03-2011 02:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jessicaubani at 10-03-2011 03:32 PM (13 years ago)
pouring acid on the girl was never the best,he was too chidish,if the girl dies in course of this he has benefited nothing and he still remains the looser. if he had allowed the girl probably the girl might change her mind or better still help him tomorrow......i was a victim of this kind of issue,though the guy threatened to kill me, make me mad etc but i gave him a long rope and allowed  his temper to calm down after which i visited him and we resolved the issue and today i help him a whole lot i pay his bills am like the only person he can turn to in need and we are friends again(platonic) life is not a do or die afair if someone donot accept u or ur love u allow the person and check elsewhere.....life is jejeje ( pals lets think about this)
Posted: at 10-03-2011 03:32 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie

1. Davido Trolled As His Sidechick Calls Him 2 Minutes Man With Tiny Manhood

2. Missing 400-Level UniAbuja Student, Murjanatu Zubairu Found Dead

3. VIDEO: Singer, Wizkid Gushes Over Prophet Odumeje, Shares Plan For Him

4. We Don’t Have a Choice - Indomie Reveals Why Costs Of Its Noodles Was Reduces

5. 56Yr Old Nigerian Woman Celebrates After Giving Birth To Twins After 26Yrs Of Waiting

6. Nigerian Woman Urges Married Women To Stop Wasting Their Prayers On Cheating Husband

7. Nigerian Court Orders Police To Pay N300M Fine For Killing 3 Shiite Members In Zaria

8. Tunde Ednut Slams Wizkid For Disrespecting Davido And Don Jazzy

9. Don Jazzy Unfollows Wizkid After He Mocked Him Online

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son