Dad Celebrating His Birthday Killed Infront Of His 1Yr Old Son After Accusing Stranger Of Starr

Date: 07-02-2025 5:53 pm (1 month ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 7-02-2025 05:53 PM (1 month ago)

A Florida dad celebrating his birthday was sh0t and k!lled in front of his 1-year-old son during a confrontation with a stranger after accusing him of staring at his girlfriend.

Anthony Souvenir, 27, was inside the Miramar pharmacy in Florida with his son and girlfriend when he accused 28-year-old Jaime Taylor of staring at his significant other.

Taylor had been in the store for several minutes loading money to his Cash App when Souvenir entered with his family just after 11:20 a.m. Feb. 3, CBS Miami reported, citing Miramar police documents.

Souvenir allegedly thought Taylor was “looking too hard” at his girlfriend and confronted the stranger

The two talked for a moment before Souvenir walked away, only to mistake Taylor’s phone call for a comment toward him, police allege.

“I’m not even (expletive) talking to you, I’m on the (expletive) phone,” Souvenir’s girlfriend overheard Taylor say, according to the police report.

They began chirping at each other before the argument escalated when Souvenir noticed Taylor’s gun.

“I see you got one; I got one too,” the father allegedly said.

Taylor, threatened by the comments, pulled out his gun but didn’t fire. He fired the fatal shot when Souvenir reached for his bag, Taylor later told police.

After the shooting, Taylor fled but turned himself over to the Miramar police later in the day.

He was arrested and charged with second-degree murder and is being held without bail at the Broward County Jail, according to records viewed by The Post.

Taylor told police he was threatened by Souvenir and believed he was going to be sh0t.

Souvenir remained on the floor inside the store as his girlfriend called for the police.

He was pronounced dead at a nearby hospital.

His mother remembered him as a good son with a big heart.

“He was an amazing father. He loved his son and had big dreams for him. I remember talking to him and how excited he was for the future,” Linda Souvenir wrote on GoFundMe.

Souvenir’s death has added more pain to his parents since his mom was diagnosed with pancreatic cancer last year, putting a financial strain on the family.

“Now to hit with another devasted blow while still trying to recover emotionally, physically, mentally, and financially. Losing my son had made this recovery process difficulty,” the grieving mother wrote.

Souvenir’s dad called his son’s death a senseless killing and said people can fight without using guns.

“People have too many guns. You can fight, but don’t use guns. Guns are weapons that kill people,” he said. “If you have a problem, call police,” Yves Souvenir told the outlet.

Posted: at 7-02-2025 05:53 PM (1 month ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 7-02-2025 05:57 PM (1 month ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 7-02-2025 05:57 PM (1 month ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 7-02-2025 06:04 PM (1 month ago)
All for what? women? family? kids? ego? what? i would say ''men'' stupidity giving TOO much on what doesn't worth it.. women Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 7-02-2025 06:04 PM (1 month ago) | Grande Master
- onedoor1010 at 7-02-2025 06:33 PM (1 month ago)
One man down for woman matter.
Posted: at 7-02-2025 06:33 PM (1 month ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dopybadass at 7-02-2025 07:57 PM (1 month ago)
When I finally japa from HELL-GERIA, I will never argue with any onyinbo person, they can shoot at anytime, alot of them are crazy Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 7-02-2025 07:57 PM (1 month ago) | Hero
- Baye77 at 8-02-2025 07:01 AM (1 month ago)
Quote from: Dopybadass on  7-02-2025 07:57 PM
When I finally japa from HELL-GERIA, I will never argue with any onyinbo person, they can shoot at anytime, alot of them are crazy Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
these are not "oyinbo" people...they are blacks...blacks are at the centre of many of those shootings.
Posted: at 8-02-2025 07:01 AM (1 month ago) | Hero
- nikiniki at 8-02-2025 06:36 PM (1 month ago)
Well, let them keep murdering each other for nothing while God give our people the opportunities they were misusing....they get arms but no job, they get women and crime!
Posted: at 8-02-2025 06:36 PM (1 month ago) | Hero

1. What Akpabio Said About My Waist – Suspended Senator, Natasha Akpoti

2. Nigerian Fraudster Spared Deportation After Judge Ruled Healthcare System In Nigeria Couldn't

3. Businessman, Austin Okpe Surprises Wife With A Roll Royce Spectre

4. BBNaija Star, BamBam Calls Out Nigerian Police As She Shares Recent Encounter

5. Where Is Fubara? - Rivers Elders Ask, Demand He Comes On TV To Prove He Is Still Alive

6. Kano Police Arrests 10 Suspects for Kidnapping, Armed Robbery, Recover N4.85m, Weapons

7. “My Love Left Me Crying” -Mr Eazi Surprises Temi Otedola For Her 29th Birthday

8. Man With 2 Wives Advises Women To Help Their Siblings When They Make Money & Not Their Husband

9. VIDEO; "My Greatest Regret Is Disappointing Tope Alabi" – Actor Olaiya Igwe Confesses

10. Nigerian Entrepreneurs React As VeryDarkman Set To Connects Them To Chinese Manufacturers

11. Reactions Trail Video Of Man Who Kills Neighbor During Fight in Rivers State

12. Popular Kano Industrialist, Nasiru Ahli Is Dead

13. Why Didn’t He Declare State of Emergency In Lagos Over Obasa Saga? — Pat Utomi Questions Tinubu

14. VIDEO; Frank Edoho Weighs In On Mercy Chinwo, Eezee Tee's Feud

15. I’m Exhausted -Corps Member, Raye Ends Advocacy For Good Governance Over Threats, Others

16. Which Is More Important To You? Your Wife Or Ministry? – Mike Bamiloye Queries Colleagues

17. Singer, Orezi Recalls How Abuja Woman Gave Him N30m For Satisfying Her In Bed

18. EFCC Arrests 10 Suspected Internet Fraudsters In Uyo

1. Nigerian Pastor Sparks Online Buzz After Flaunting New Tesla Truck (Video)

2. American Singer, Chloe Bailey Fuels Breakup Rumors With Burna Boy After Cryptic Instagram Post

3. Outrage As Nigerian Lady Cuts ₦1,000 Note To Decorate Nails (Video)

4. Asake's Family Breaks Silence, Accuses Singer Of Neglecting His Babymama, Daughter (Video)

5. Court Hears Shocking Testimony On Bandit Kingpin, Kachalla Halilu’s Military Gun Truck Deal

6. Political Rift Turns Personal as Former Allies, Omojuwa & Bashir El-Rufai Trade Blows Online

7. Meet Nigerian Joshua Beckford, Youngest Person To Attend Oxford University

8. Outrage Erupts in Village After Brother Impregnates Younger Sister (Video)

9. VIDEO; 'No Man Can Say No To Me Despite My Big Stomach' - Nigerian Lady Boast

10. Content Creator, Untouchable Comedy Survives Terrifying Car Crash (Video + Photos)