Legendary Footballer Rashidi Yekini Runs Mad, Roams Street Bare Footed (Page 4)

Date: 09-03-2011 12:42 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8
- Gun4gunners at 9-03-2011 03:37 PM (13 years ago)
I just pray he gets well and i knw God will help him if only he belives so, it's a pity
Posted: at 9-03-2011 03:37 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- falanaoludare at 9-03-2011 04:30 PM (13 years ago)
why are neglecting our heroes and celebrating those theives (politicans).something needs to be done . . . .
Posted: at 9-03-2011 04:30 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- xena15 at 9-03-2011 04:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on  9-03-2011 02:52 AM
@poster why are u posting this here.......y can't u respect some peoples image.Its very bad, think if it is u......will u like it?

Posted: at 9-03-2011 04:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 9-03-2011 05:08 PM (13 years ago)
ohhh , God of mercy, what has really happend to him?
its a pity that a well loved by all  2 times african best player is suffering from this condition
pls let his family/friends do act  fast to remedise his ill health,
pls God have mery on him
Posted: at 9-03-2011 05:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 9-03-2011 05:17 PM (13 years ago)
cant really understand why our formersuper eagles players( heroes )re suffering from one problem to other
it was babayaro b4 who was said banckrupted now yekini in this condition!insane
every african soccer lover must remember these guys
Posted: at 9-03-2011 05:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 9-03-2011 05:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kenolis on  9-03-2011 12:59 AM
am coming Huh?

ur coming where?...... na ur coming be the help wey yekini need... cmon start praying immediately
Posted: at 9-03-2011 05:24 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 9-03-2011 05:27 PM (13 years ago)
For real?...........if so, then this is sad

Posted: at 9-03-2011 05:27 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 9-03-2011 05:34 PM (13 years ago)
abeg Dguy should organize fasting and prayer for yekini
Posted: at 9-03-2011 05:34 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ekechibaby at 9-03-2011 05:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on  9-03-2011 05:34 PM
abeg Dguy should organize fasting and prayer for yekini
What about you.
Posted: at 9-03-2011 05:39 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- blings_is_back at 9-03-2011 05:46 PM (13 years ago)
oya u take over since u want the Job
Posted: at 9-03-2011 05:46 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ekechibaby at 9-03-2011 05:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on  9-03-2011 05:46 PM
We are talking about your own brother here, cant you pray for him and you are giving another person the contract, if is money now, you are the first person that we come out to get you share, but now is prayer and you are looking for another person to do it. Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 9-03-2011 05:51 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 9-03-2011 05:53 PM (13 years ago)
Prayers.......................
Posted: at 9-03-2011 05:53 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 9-03-2011 06:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ekechibaby on  9-03-2011 05:51 PM
We are talking about your own brother here, cant you pray for him and you are giving another person the contract, if is money now, you are the first person that we come out to get you share, but now is prayer and you are looking for another person to do it. Huh? Huh? Huh?

ok so if its money u will not collect it sharply?..... cmon pray jorr
Posted: at 9-03-2011 06:06 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ekechibaby at 9-03-2011 06:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on  9-03-2011 06:06 PM

ok so if its money u will not collect it sharply?..... cmon pray jorr
hahahahahahahahah at you.
Posted: at 9-03-2011 06:09 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- larredy at 9-03-2011 06:10 PM (13 years ago)
Habaaaaaaaaaaaaa ALlah................ Oma sè oooooo... May u b healed in the MiGhty Name Of ALLAH........... Amen........it's pitiful!  
Posted: at 9-03-2011 06:10 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 9-03-2011 06:20 PM (13 years ago)
WHAT?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh???
Posted: at 9-03-2011 06:20 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- larredy at 9-03-2011 06:21 PM (13 years ago)
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin mama................. U get mouth ooo shelesheeeeeeeeeee
Posted: at 9-03-2011 06:21 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 9-03-2011 06:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on  9-03-2011 12:42 AM
Story by City People Magazine

In case you have not heard, one of Africa's greatest footballers, Rashidi Yekini, 47, is allegedly in dire straits as regards his sanity. The two-time African footballer of the year now walks the streets of Ibadan barefooted, a development that has shocked many people who knew him from his active playing days. Rashidi is said to suffer delusions, a neurological illness which hinges on belief that is pathological and held, despite evidence to the contrary.

Neighbours at his Oni and Sons Ring Road residence in Ibadan say he's been acting strange for some time now, always seen talking to himself. Sources say sometime late last year, Yekini, in the full glare of neighbours, brought out his belongings and allegedly set it on fire.

Yekini lives alone in his house, has a few tenants and rarely gets visitors. Since his marriage crashed in 1994, he hasn't remarried but has two children who visit him on holidays.

Friends and some of his ex-team mates worried about his mental instability are trying to get him help.

inbelievable, what would havecaused this very strange things happening to this great man , who has done much for nigeria in the sport and makes us proud ay one time or the others, what ever it might be , i wish him a quick recovery and GOD,s protection in any subsquence of its nature
Posted: at 9-03-2011 06:24 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- GOLDENMEDAH at 9-03-2011 06:30 PM (13 years ago)
May God help him
Posted: at 9-03-2011 06:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- paulsun at 9-03-2011 06:44 PM (13 years ago)
this marijuana don mek me the hammer :'(
Posted: at 9-03-2011 06:44 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8