Quote from: Desaintsweet on 9-03-2011 08:51 AM old papa needs fresh blood ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
I am not suprise, na today but this is a shame to him and his family. old man with his granddaughter having fun. chineke m o Reply
ok let's imagine this was true, d gal in question wasn't coerced into dating her father's age mate so if u want 2 crucify d gov, it should be for wasting public money on wh*res and not for dating aisha Reply
Quote from: truthisbitter on 9-03-2011 05:15 AM THIS ONE NA FATHER AND DAUGHTER PICTURE.............NO PROOF................NO MORE EVIDENCE..............ALLEGATION IS TOTALLY FALSE...... in which village is dat? just cuz gaal is not wearaing micro mini-skirt? I dont sit on my dad's lap like that. I dont sit on my dad period. Besides, if thats a picture of his daughter/ gran child dont yu think sumone wud have sed sumthing?
Quote from: SENTIMAL on 9-03-2011 02:23 AM But, where are the other pictures to back your allegations? yu just wanna c sum bare skin :p
A shameful acts by a highly recognised personality Replyin the society.
Quote from: DMG17 on 9-03-2011 10:38 AM Quote from: simele on 9-03-2011 09:15 AM at his age he is a shame to manhood "Nigeria A Curse Or A Blessing" CJ, 2011. THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
God is awake and he sees the hearts of every man,who am i to judge? ReplyTHE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
I comment my reserve........... ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
passing ReplyI bet u, when u wan chop cake, na then u go knw say oven dey.
Quote from: temmydee1 on 9-03-2011 08:27 AM As far as this picture is concern, the girl in this picture did not look like a prostitute. Pls who told you she is a prostitutes hah.
Quote from: dadido on 9-03-2011 10:37 AM only God know d truth Thank dear, that's a good one
I no see their faces to enable me know whether na the governor or not. Reply
Quote from: Dee4evr on 9-03-2011 03:40 PM I no see their faces to enable me know whether na the governor or not. Where are my glasses & magnifier?
I DON'T KNOW IF THIS IS REAL OR NOT, MR GOVERNOR YOU KNOW YOUR SELF BETTER IF THIS IS REAL PLEASE CHANGE CAUSE YOU CAN BENEFIT NOTHING BUT IF YOU ARE INNOCENT OF THIS KEEP CAM THE NATURE WILL SPEAK FOR YOU OK. ReplyMY FELLOW NIGERIAN EXPECIALLY YOUTHS PLEASE LET US CHANGE OUR RONG STLE OF LIFE SO THAT OUR COUNTRY WILL CHANGE. MAY NIGERIA REMAIN BLESSED .
If these allegations are factual, what is the state law makers doing about it. Reply
Quote from: divineproject on 9-03-2011 03:06 PM I comment my reserve........... i reserve my comment
Quote from: solid_solid on 9-03-2011 04:48 PM Quote from: divineproject on 9-03-2011 03:06 PM I comment my reserve........... i reserve my comment
I dont really know what you have set out to achieve. Is it to blackmail the man so as to destroy him politically or to show that he is morrally bankrupt? You have not achieved any of the above with the picture attached to your write up. You will do more than this to convince me that you do not have ulterior motive against Mr. Nyako. If you have your facts about the accusations, you could approach the EFCC with your petition over the alleged corrupt practices against Adamawa State or approach any of the agencies or non governmental organisations in charge of child's right in Nigeria to investigation his unlawful association with minors. For now, I see you as a rambler while awaiting the publication of his excellency's sex escapades. For your information naija pals is not a secret web site where you will hide and pour vituperation that you can not substantiate against somebody for millions of people to read. Reply
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost