AY Makun Lament About Nigerians Who Sell Their Lands, Cars, Other Properties To Relocate Abroad

Date: 28-02-2025 9:14 pm (2 months ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 28-02-2025 09:14 PM (2 months ago)

Comedian and actor, Ayo Makun, better known as AY has shared his opinion about the reason people travel abroad for proverbial greener pastures.

The funnyman, who travelled abroad months ago to surprise his daughter on her birthday, said that people sell their landed properties to relocate to foreign countries in the West.

However, many of them have to take up three jobs to survive and eventually send money to Nigeria to buy land again.

Comedian AY asked his fans to explain the type of circle, many Nigerians have been going through.

Followers of the humour merchant, who loves sharing nuggets online, reacted to his question.

According to them many sell properties and move abroad to have comfort, security, and many more amenities they are not enjoying in Nigeria.

A few asked the actor why he sent his daughter to school abroad when she could attend any university in Nigeria.

See the post here:

Posted: at 28-02-2025 09:14 PM (2 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- nikiniki at 28-02-2025 10:31 PM (2 months ago)
Clueless fools will always talk anyhow. How many even had regular jobs in Nigeria? How many get fuel when they get to the gas stations without horror stories, get to buy groceries in sane and clean environment and had clean cars to drive? How many can buy lands in Nigeria every year the way the people living abroad does? You will struggle abroad initially but you will eventually settle down to enjoy all that country has to offer provided you do your bit. But you are your own govt in Nigeria!
Posted: at 28-02-2025 10:31 PM (2 months ago) | Hero
- KDoinspire at 28-02-2025 10:56 PM (2 months ago)
AY, you must be stupid. If not for comedy/entertainment, you won't be talking nonsense. Do you buy land to eat it. Land is an investment. Investment helps you shape your life and if selling land to relocate abroad to have a better life ,why not. Are you taking the land to your grave, you moron. Why not have a good life while you ares till alive. Idiot , I de talk about selling land
Posted: at 28-02-2025 10:56 PM (2 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 28-02-2025 11:17 PM (2 months ago)
He has a point!! if you look am well, NO BE JUJU be that  Grin Grin Grin selling everything to come do 3jobs Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 28-02-2025 11:17 PM (2 months ago) | Grande Master
- Dopybadass at 1-03-2025 04:41 AM (2 months ago)
Look I will sell everything, I will even sell my soul to the devil to live Nigeria, am very desperate, I phyukin hate Nigeria, stupid people with useless leaders, Ay makun you are a fool, I no first like you right from time, you are a phyukin pretender, no wonder basket mouth hate you, you are always jealous of him, idiot  Sad
Posted: at 1-03-2025 04:41 AM (2 months ago) | Hero
- Dopybadass at 1-03-2025 04:46 AM (2 months ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 28-02-2025 11:17 PM
He has a point!! if you look am well, NO BE JUJU be that  Grin Grin Grin selling everything to come do 3jobs Shocked Shocked Shocked
See wetin you dey talk, sometimes I dey wonder if you enjoy seeing people in miseary, which Job person dey do for nigeria, but you have the opportunity to do 3 jobs in abroad, is that not a privilege  Sad Sad Angry
Posted: at 1-03-2025 04:46 AM (2 months ago) | Hero
- kellyonly at 1-03-2025 07:04 AM (2 months ago)
This guy don't hav sense, there are some Nigerians doing cleaning jobs abroad but they live a better, comfortable life than stupid pipo like AY that think they have arrived. A Country you can't get a job after 5 yrs of graduation, a Country you can't move around freely even if you have the means, a Country that you can't sleep with your two eyes close, a Country that when your children goes out or travel your mind will not be at rest until they return, a Country that everyone chooses law to obey, a Country that operate different law, one for the rich and the other for the poor. Common AY, the reasons why Nigerians are running away are too numerous to mention.
Posted: at 1-03-2025 07:04 AM (2 months ago) | Upcoming
- fineboy77 at 1-03-2025 07:44 AM (2 months ago)

Posted: at 1-03-2025 07:44 AM (2 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- kp45 at 1-03-2025 09:10 AM (2 months ago)
Quote from: nikiniki on 28-02-2025 10:31 PM
Clueless fools will always talk anyhow. How many even had regular jobs in Nigeria? How many get fuel when they get to the gas stations without horror stories, get to buy groceries in sane and clean environment and had clean cars to drive? How many can buy lands in Nigeria every year the way the people living abroad does? You will struggle abroad initially but you will eventually settle down to enjoy all that country has to offer provided you do your bit. But you are your own govt in Nigeria!

Gbam!
Posted: at 1-03-2025 09:10 AM (2 months ago) | Addicted Hero