"This Boy Eats Just Like You" - Cubana Chief Priest’s Alleged Baby Mama Demands DNA Test Again

Date: 02-03-2025 11:53 am (2 months ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 2-03-2025 11:53 AM (2 months ago)

Socialite and businessman Cubana Chief Priest has once again been publicly called out by Hellen Atti, the woman who claims to have had a child for him. In a fresh appeal, she urged him to submit to a DNA test to confirm the child’s paternity. 

Taking to social media, Hellen insisted that Cubana Chief Priest, whose real name is Pascal Okechukwu, take responsibility for the boy, whom she claims bears a strong resemblance to him. Expressing frustration over her financial struggles, she stated that she could no longer afford to feed the child. 

"This boy eats just like you. Come and take responsibility, there’s no food to feed him anymore,"
she wrote. 

This is not the first time Hellen has made such claims. She has repeatedly called for a DNA test, but Cubana Chief Priest has yet to publicly acknowledge or respond to her demands. The ongoing controversy has continued to stir reactions on social media, with many urging him to address the allegations.

Posted: at 2-03-2025 11:53 AM (2 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dopybadass at 2-03-2025 12:30 PM (2 months ago)
Since wey you dey fool yourself dem never still answer you, you no go rest, useless idiot
Posted: at 2-03-2025 12:30 PM (2 months ago) | Hero
- fineboy77 at 2-03-2025 03:01 PM (2 months ago)
Nawa, see wahala

Posted: at 2-03-2025 03:01 PM (2 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 2-03-2025 03:51 PM (2 months ago)
when women wants to give men bastard pikin, they will say he eat like you, see him nose like your own!! broda run ooooo Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 2-03-2025 03:51 PM (2 months ago) | Grande Master