NEVER!
Wetin?
Yu no Wan Spoil the Pikin?

But yu can do it Silently na

Quote from: Kennee on 9-03-2011 03:06 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 9-03-2011 12:01 PM Quote from: Kennee on 9-03-2011 11:16 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 9-03-2011 10:55 AM No way! i no fit hav sex infront of my child, no matter if na new born baby or 1 year old NEVER! Wetin? Yu no Wan Spoil the Pikin? ![]() ![]() ![]() But yu can do it Silently na ![]()
where did i go to Reply
everywhere na so so sex Replyabeg i pass jejely wif ma church mind
Lemme pass, will comment next time........... Reply![]() A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: dirtykid on 9-03-2011 03:05 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 9-03-2011 02:55 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 9-03-2011 02:54 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 9-03-2011 02:51 PM DK dat video na wa ooo why d parents com ask all dis questions na,, dem wan spoil d pikin You see what am i talking about my dear.. is always good to make sure they are sleeping proper. those kids are too smart, we underestimate their level of understanding. But they are always there as witness .. believe me. ![]() ![]() Thats it.. thats wht people will think the parents do. @sobeit, Bro thats wht i mean, the kids of nowadays are too intelligent and they observe things faster than we can imagine, above all they have this freedom of expressing themselves anywhere, anytime without thinking twice, becos they're just kids.
hmmmmmmmmmm Reply
Quote from: sobeit on 9-03-2011 03:22 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 9-03-2011 03:05 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 9-03-2011 02:55 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 9-03-2011 02:54 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 9-03-2011 02:51 PM DK dat video na wa ooo why d parents com ask all dis questions na,, dem wan spoil d pikin You see what am i talking about my dear.. is always good to make sure they are sleeping proper. those kids are too smart, we underestimate their level of understanding. But they are always there as witness .. believe me. ![]() ![]() Thats it.. thats wht people will think the parents do. @sobeit, Bro thats wht i mean, the kids of nowadays are too intelligent and they observe things faster than we can imagine, above all they have this freedom of expressing themselves anywhere, anytime without thinking twice, becos they're just kids. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() @T2 why the hmmmm?
Quote from: sobeit on 9-03-2011 03:26 PM ![]() @T2 why the hmmmm? she go dey too sweet for him ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Treasure2 on 9-03-2011 03:18 PM ![]() ![]() why u dey show ur teeth? A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: sobeit on 9-03-2011 03:22 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 9-03-2011 03:05 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 9-03-2011 02:55 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 9-03-2011 02:54 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 9-03-2011 02:51 PM DK dat video na wa ooo why d parents com ask all dis questions na,, dem wan spoil d pikin You see what am i talking about my dear.. is always good to make sure they are sleeping proper. those kids are too smart, we underestimate their level of understanding. But they are always there as witness .. believe me. ![]() ![]() Thats it.. thats wht people will think the parents do. @sobeit, Bro thats wht i mean, the kids of nowadays are too intelligent and they observe things faster than we can imagine, above all they have this freedom of expressing themselves anywhere, anytime without thinking twice, becos they're just kids. Thats another mistake parents do by taking the kids to shower together, Once those kids start asking too many questions and seems to talk too much about what they see and what they want to know, some certain things are suppose to cut off like this taking shower with them, They will get confused looking at their dad's elephant trunk or Cameroon plantain in between the man's legs and they will be wandering why they don't have such thing... or some kids will see their Mum's round and burst Watermelons above and some kind of hairy place between her thighs and keep wandering whats going on with their mum.. and they will talk about that in school or be forced to ask questions. ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Parents, adults, sisters, brothers should be careful to play around when the kids seems to be around... They really don't get it the way we do. their own understanding is differ with the way they view things. ReplyDirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: dirtykid on 9-03-2011 03:31 PM Parents, adults, sisters, brothers should be careful to play around when the kids seems to be around... They really don't get it the way we do. their own understanding is differ with the way they view things. gbam! A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Exactly!! cuz most parents do underestimate the knowledge of their kids.. Replymy guy was totally embarrassed,even the teacher heard about it. but Bro!! i laugh my ass off when he told me this. ![]()
FlyMamacita go inside where Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 9-03-2011 03:28 PM Quote from: sobeit on 9-03-2011 03:26 PM ![]() @T2 why the hmmmm? she go dey too sweet for him ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sexweezy on 9-03-2011 03:36 PM FlyMamacita go inside where ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sobeit on 9-03-2011 03:37 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 9-03-2011 03:28 PM Quote from: sobeit on 9-03-2011 03:26 PM ![]() @T2 why the hmmmm? she go dey too sweet for him ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()