Okies ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Quote from: sophiebaby on 9-03-2011 02:21 PM dk.. what if na one room One room ? Just like i said, if the kid is sleeping, learn how to stay and do your thing under the bed cover. anything apart from that is not acceptable. If the lady is a screaming type during the action, she must learn to reduce and adjust her volume during that time to avoid waking the kid up ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
chei! i dey come ya office na na na for more info ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: dirtykid on 9-03-2011 02:34 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 9-03-2011 02:21 PM dk.. what if na one room One room ? Just like i said, if the kid is sleeping, learn how to stay and do your thing under the bed cover. anything apart from that is not acceptable. If the lady is a screaming type during the action, she must learn to reduce and adjust her volume during that time to avoid waking the kid up ![]() ![]()
sophia stay hia or i go call waco na na na Reply
Quote from: sobeit on 9-03-2011 02:37 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 9-03-2011 02:34 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 9-03-2011 02:21 PM dk.. what if na one room One room ? Just like i said, if the kid is sleeping, learn how to stay and do your thing under the bed cover. anything apart from that is not acceptable. If the lady is a screaming type during the action, she must learn to reduce and adjust her volume during that time to avoid waking the kid up ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 9-03-2011 02:30 PM i no get diary ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 9-03-2011 02:38 PM Quote from: sobeit on 9-03-2011 02:37 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 9-03-2011 02:34 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 9-03-2011 02:21 PM dk.. what if na one room One room ? Just like i said, if the kid is sleeping, learn how to stay and do your thing under the bed cover. anything apart from that is not acceptable. If the lady is a screaming type during the action, she must learn to reduce and adjust her volume during that time to avoid waking the kid up ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 9-03-2011 02:37 PM sophia stay hia or i go call waco na na na heheheh waco don travel Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sobeit on 9-03-2011 02:41 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 9-03-2011 02:38 PM Quote from: sobeit on 9-03-2011 02:37 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 9-03-2011 02:34 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 9-03-2011 02:21 PM dk.. what if na one room One room ? Just like i said, if the kid is sleeping, learn how to stay and do your thing under the bed cover. anything apart from that is not acceptable. If the lady is a screaming type during the action, she must learn to reduce and adjust her volume during that time to avoid waking the kid up ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mallorca on 9-03-2011 02:40 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 9-03-2011 02:30 PM i no get diary ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 9-03-2011 02:38 PM Quote from: sobeit on 9-03-2011 02:37 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 9-03-2011 02:34 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 9-03-2011 02:21 PM dk.. what if na one room One room ? Just like i said, if the kid is sleeping, learn how to stay and do your thing under the bed cover. anything apart from that is not acceptable. If the lady is a screaming type during the action, she must learn to reduce and adjust her volume during that time to avoid waking the kid up ![]() ![]() flymama e be like say i go come meet u for more tecniques ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
I am here just learning oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo, let those that are experienced talk. Reply
Quote from: sophiebaby on 9-03-2011 02:42 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 9-03-2011 02:37 PM sophia stay hia or i go call waco na na na heheheh waco don travel
Quote from: sophiebaby on 9-03-2011 02:43 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 9-03-2011 02:38 PM Quote from: sobeit on 9-03-2011 02:37 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 9-03-2011 02:34 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 9-03-2011 02:21 PM dk.. what if na one room One room ? Just like i said, if the kid is sleeping, learn how to stay and do your thing under the bed cover. anything apart from that is not acceptable. If the lady is a screaming type during the action, she must learn to reduce and adjust her volume during that time to avoid waking the kid up ![]() ![]() flymama e be like say i go come meet u for more tecniques ![]()
![]() ![]() My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Quote from: sophiebaby on 9-03-2011 02:42 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 9-03-2011 02:37 PM sophia stay hia or i go call waco na na na heheheh waco don travel long distance relationship...... ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 9-03-2011 02:44 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 9-03-2011 02:42 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 9-03-2011 02:37 PM sophia stay hia or i go call waco na na na heheheh waco don travel what? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*