All WOMEN ARE THE SAME, PICK ONE. (Page 10)

Date: 09-03-2011 6:19 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Anonymous
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12
- ruthazundah at 11-03-2011 03:38 PM (13 years ago)
ALL WOMEN ARE THE SAME IN ONE TERM "WEAKER VESSELS" THE DIFFERENT KINDS OF WOMEN SETS IN WHEN THEY ACT OUTSIDE THIS PERIPHERY, THEN QUALITIES, ATTRIBUTES, AND FUNCTIONALITY SETS IN.TO EVERY WOMAN; THERE EXIST ONE FUNCTIONALITY, DIFFERENT PURPOSES.THERE ARE THOSE WHO UNDERSTANDS THE MEANING OF THE TERM "WOMAN" AND ACT LIKE THE WOMEN THEY ARE, THESE ONES POSSESSES THE QUALITIES AND ATTRIBUTES OF A WOMAN, NOT ACTING OUT SIDE THEIR ROLE OR WHO THEY ARE; KNOWING THEY ARE WEAKER VESSELS, NOW MOST PPLE CALL THAT "REAL WOMEN". TO OTHERS, THE WORD "WOMAN" IS A GAME, MEANS OF SHOWING OFF,(COS OF WHAT THEY HAVE OR WHAT THEY WANT TO GET),A MEANS OF EXCHANGE ETC...THERE ARE SOME ALSO, WHO SEES EVERY ONE AS THE SAME IRRESPECTIVE OF THE GENDER...ALL WOMEN POSSESSES ONE THING BUT THE USAGE IS WHAT MAKES THE DIFFERENCE....
Posted: at 11-03-2011 03:38 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kinkino at 11-03-2011 03:40 PM (13 years ago)
me i kno b  "WEAKER VESSELS"
Posted: at 11-03-2011 03:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princedafe at 11-03-2011 03:49 PM (13 years ago)
NO NOT ALL WOMEN ARE THE SAME
Posted: at 11-03-2011 03:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthazundah at 11-03-2011 03:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kinkino on 11-03-2011 03:40 PM

KIN, IS KIND OF TOO LATE COS THAT'S HOW YOU R MADE....THAT'S Y R CALLED A WOMAN
Posted: at 11-03-2011 03:52 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ekechibaby at 11-03-2011 03:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kinkino on 11-03-2011 03:40 PM
who knows
Posted: at 11-03-2011 03:52 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- trolling at 11-03-2011 04:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ruthazundah on 11-03-2011 03:38 PM
ALL WOMEN ARE THE SAME IN ONE TERM "WEAKER VESSELS" THE DIFFERENT KINDS OF WOMEN SETS IN WHEN THEY ACT OUTSIDE THIS PERIPHERY, THEN QUALITIES, ATTRIBUTES, AND FUNCTIONALITY SETS IN.TO EVERY WOMAN; THERE EXIST ONE FUNCTIONALITY, DIFFERENT PURPOSES.THERE ARE THOSE WHO UNDERSTANDS THE MEANING OF THE TERM "WOMAN" AND ACT LIKE THE WOMEN THEY ARE, THESE ONES POSSESSES THE QUALITIES AND ATTRIBUTES OF A WOMAN, NOT ACTING OUT SIDE THEIR ROLE OR WHO THEY ARE; KNOWING THEY ARE WEAKER VESSELS, NOW MOST PPLE CALL THAT "REAL WOMEN". TO OTHERS, THE WORD "WOMAN" IS A GAME, MEANS OF SHOWING OFF,(COS OF WHAT THEY HAVE OR WHAT THEY WANT TO GET),A MEANS OF EXCHANGE ETC...THERE ARE SOME ALSO, WHO SEES EVERY ONE AS THE SAME IRRESPECTIVE OF THE GENDER...ALL WOMEN POSSESSES ONE THING BUT THE USAGE IS WHAT MAKES THE DIFFERENCE....
Abeg you been talk sense,carry go.
Posted: at 11-03-2011 04:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- uikocha at 11-03-2011 04:22 PM (13 years ago)
respect to ya man
Posted: at 11-03-2011 04:22 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Abby at 11-03-2011 04:32 PM (13 years ago)
I'm not even going dwell on the topic, it is stupid to even think it. I don't believe that you believe it, but then who knows.

"We should remember that King Solomon had a thousand plus women around him,so King Solomon is telling us from experience,mind you he was a King,but its sad to say that these same women was his downfall"

Yep the wise king Solomon, very wise indeed... wise enough to have had 700 wives and 300 concubines and of course the women were his downfall, right. First I don't know what kind of wisdom there is in having 700 wives and 300 concubines, and then the women were his downfall... well then that means he wasn't wise in the first place. Solomon was Solomons downfall. If you really want to back this up Solomon should be the last man to look to... if women are all the same why did he get married 700 times and then get 300 concubines? and he is supposed to be the wisest man, I'd be insulted if I were a man. But I have to give him credit though 700 wives and 300 concubines??? pheewww he must have been  doing something but thats IF this story is true.
Posted: at 11-03-2011 04:32 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ruthazundah at 11-03-2011 04:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 11-03-2011 04:10 PM
Quote from: ruthazundah on 11-03-2011 03:38 PM
Abeg you been talk sense,carry go.
TNX
Posted: at 11-03-2011 04:37 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Abby at 11-03-2011 04:41 PM (13 years ago)
lol this is funny... your title is All WOMEN ARE THE SAME, PICK ONE... but you back it up with the wisdom of  a man who had 700 wives and 300 concubines. Is he really your mentor, you get wisdom from him? well I'm not surprised
Posted: at 11-03-2011 04:41 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ekechibaby at 11-03-2011 05:23 PM (13 years ago)
chapter close?
Posted: at 11-03-2011 05:23 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- 50scent at 11-03-2011 05:28 PM (13 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 11-03-2011 05:28 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- monday3 at 11-03-2011 10:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 11-03-2011 01:27 PM
Quote from: Adikpe on 11-03-2011 11:37 AM
They are almost all the same, rarely will you
find the good ones.

Good men are rare too.......that balances the equation...........
men is beter,women own too much
Posted: at 11-03-2011 10:41 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo77 at 11-03-2011 11:17 PM (13 years ago)
yes, they re almost the same, as the persons differs so the character but in aspect
 of womanism, eg, facial,make ups,artificialistic,
Posted: at 11-03-2011 11:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 11-03-2011 11:34 PM (13 years ago)
lolzzz

Posted: at 11-03-2011 11:34 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 11-03-2011 11:36 PM (13 years ago)
passing

Posted: at 11-03-2011 11:36 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- brownsuga007 at 12-03-2011 06:10 AM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 12-03-2011 06:10 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- nnennababe at 12-03-2011 05:03 PM (13 years ago)
nope
Posted: at 12-03-2011 05:03 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Desjane at 12-03-2011 09:43 PM (13 years ago)
In one sentence,no and guys,dnt get me wrng.
Posted: at 12-03-2011 09:43 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onyin at 12-03-2011 09:48 PM (13 years ago)
ALL MEN ARE DIFFERENT ,SO I NEED TO PICK 7. Grin
Posted: at 12-03-2011 09:48 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12