10 Reasons Why Female Nigerian Celebrities Are Single (Husbandless) (Page 9)

Date: 09-03-2011 7:11 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11
- powerstation79 at 13-03-2011 05:53 AM (13 years ago)
Good day. God Bless Female Nigerian Will Married To Good Husband Smiley
Posted: at 13-03-2011 05:53 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moralemike07 at 13-03-2011 07:08 AM (13 years ago)
I no fit shout.
Posted: at 13-03-2011 07:08 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nelic2001 at 13-03-2011 12:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  9-03-2011 09:13 PM
marriage no b by force
Baby, I hope u truly understand what u say! Better think deeply before u say anything or make any decision. I advise that u change ur way of thinking! If u don't, time will teach u some lessons and I hope and pray it doesn't get late by then.
Goodluck!
Posted: at 13-03-2011 12:15 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- pedos at 13-03-2011 01:11 PM (13 years ago)
No comment!
Posted: at 13-03-2011 01:11 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sugaDaddy1forU at 13-03-2011 06:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Larrykingomoj on  9-03-2011 08:32 PM
Most of the time i post something but it does not show or appear? what is wrong. or i will stop writing.

BUT THIS ONE SHOWS UP NOW, ANYWAY IN LIFE YOU KEEP ON TRYING UNTIL YOU GETS WHAT YOU WANT. YOU'RE NOT A QUITTER, ARE YOU?

Posted: at 13-03-2011 06:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugaDaddy1forU at 13-03-2011 06:26 PM (13 years ago)
WE'RE NOW AMERICANIZED, WHAT DO WE EXPECT. THEN OUR CULTURE, WHEN YOU SEE A LADY BEING KISS BY ANOTHER MAN OR MAKE LOVE OR SMOKE CIGARETTE IN A MOVIE, THAT KIND OF TURNS MEN DOWN DUE TO OUR CULTURE. YOU FELT LIKE YOU'RE SHARING YOUR WIFE WITH ANOTHER MAN. SOME MEN TRIED TO MAKE THEIR WIFE TO QUIT ACTING, AND MOST OF THE ACTORS ENDS UP MARRY LADIES THAT ARE NOT IN THE SAME FEILD WITH THEM.

Posted: at 13-03-2011 06:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nwamazzi at 13-03-2011 06:54 PM (13 years ago)
wow that  is great  any way  my  dream is to get  marrieds with  a movie star   if i come back to nija , because i believe that  there are peoples that know  life and knows the mud of man  and what he are able to do and so on............. as for seeing my wife kissing  with another man in times of acting a movie, that is what  she sign and is her occupation   so as for me i will mind my own business,  the only thing that  doing our guys  over there is low African mentality if you  travel  out side the country like united state  and others even Ecuador  over  here you will  notice what i am toking about .................................
Posted: at 13-03-2011 06:54 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sugaDaddy1forU at 13-03-2011 07:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nwamazzi on 13-03-2011 06:54 PM
wow that  is great  any way  my  dream is to get  marrieds with  a movie star   if i come back to nija , because i believe that  there are peoples that know  life and knows the mud of man  and what he are able to do and so on............. as for seeing my wife kissing  with another man in times of acting a movie, that is what  she sign and is her occupation   so as for me i will mind my own business,  the only thing that  doing our guys  over there is low African mentality if you  travel  out side the country like united state  and others even Ecuador  over  here you will  notice what i am toking about .................................
YEAR YOU REALLY SOUND LIKE SOMEONE FROM ECUADOR....AFRICAN MENTALITY HUH, BUT THAT KEEPS THEM IN A LONGER RELATIONSHIP THAN MARRY TODAY AND DIVOICE TOMORROW.

Posted: at 13-03-2011 07:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugaDaddy1forU at 13-03-2011 07:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 13-03-2011 07:36 PM
Quote from: nwamazzi on 13-03-2011 06:54 PM
YEARYEAH YOU REALLY SOUND LIKE SOMEONE FROM ECUADOR....AFRICAN MENTALITY HUH, BUT THAT KEEPS THEM IN A LONGER RELATIONSHIP THAN MARRY TODAY AND DIVOICE TOMORROW.

Posted: at 13-03-2011 07:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenolis at 13-03-2011 08:02 PM (13 years ago)
I'm coming back in meantime  Angry
Posted: at 13-03-2011 08:02 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- truenaija2 at 13-03-2011 09:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 13-03-2011 04:36 AM
Uche JUmbo is my future wife...wheather human or not.....i'm marrrying her...if e pain ya....mayb make u go swallow grenade!!!!

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin see marriage by fire by force ooh abeg i no fit laugh Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-03-2011 09:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chrismon at 13-03-2011 09:32 PM (13 years ago)
2daful
Posted: at 13-03-2011 09:32 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kenolis at 13-03-2011 09:34 PM (13 years ago)
ok Shocked
Posted: at 13-03-2011 09:34 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- nwamazzi at 13-03-2011 10:13 PM (13 years ago)
well nice to read from you Mr sugaDaddy ,i can remember  one day i am reading  one books over here, about life of some  Nigerian movies stars,   then  i understand that  so many of them have married and divorce witch is  lock of  understanding, if i wear  a man that marred a movie star  i must know that the person that i marred is a movie star, and  i will  mind my own  business because if you keep on  advice her  like don't kiss don't smoke  don't do this or that, after the end of the  movies , if  that is harping that the movies did not  sale in market  or one thing or the  other harping's he will said that you are the Cos and definitely  the director of the movie  we not be  happy with her  and she will be missing her chances to acting a movie  from there  many problems  will be coming up so my advice to all guys over there that looking for a way to get marred to a movie star is to keep Ur eyes out of the woman you marred she know the lite to do as for me here  i have make up my mind to settle down with a movie star but just that i have never  see the one yet  i am still looking
Posted: at 13-03-2011 10:13 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kenolis at 13-03-2011 10:33 PM (13 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
that congratulation massage Shocked
Posted: at 13-03-2011 10:33 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Youngstoriez at 14-03-2011 01:41 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: powerstation79 on 13-03-2011 05:53 AM
Good day. God Bless Female Nigerian Will Married To Good Husband Smiley

...newbie!!!! yes
Posted: at 14-03-2011 01:41 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 14-03-2011 01:43 AM (13 years ago)
lol.....uche is the hottest babe in Nollywood nd d hottest young guy is having her!!! lmao
Posted: at 14-03-2011 01:43 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rational at 14-03-2011 07:55 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Neglito on  9-03-2011 09:25 PM
Here in holland we do living together not marriage, so that if egbe gas it will be easy.
tru talk man
Posted: at 14-03-2011 07:55 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Zilly at 14-03-2011 07:58 AM (13 years ago)
I dey come collect Monalisa Chinda. Babe wait for meooo.  Kiss
Posted: at 14-03-2011 07:58 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bigteee at 14-03-2011 12:45 PM (13 years ago)
Marriage is not a do or die affairs. "IS NOT MOST" let men b plz
Posted: at 14-03-2011 12:45 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11