Actor Lande’s Wife, Dara, Opens Up On Marriage Struggles And Betting Addiction (Video)

Date: 15-03-2025 12:47 pm (1 month ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 15-03-2025 12:47 PM (1 month ago)

Dara, the wife of popular Nigerian actor Lande, has broken her silence, revealing disturbing details about their rocky marriage. 

In a heartfelt interview, Dara disclosed that she funded their introduction ceremony with her own money when they first got married, claiming Lande was financially unstable at the time. 

She further alleged that Lande once sold his car under the pretense of buying a new one but ended up spending the money on betting, particularly the online game "Aviator." 

“He plays Aviator a lot and loses money frequently,” Dara said. “He told me he was selling his car to get another one, but later admitted he used the money to gamble.” 

According to her, their marriage was plagued with emotional neglect and accusations. She claimed Lande was often glued to his phone, more focused on betting than their relationship. 

“He doesn’t give me attention at home. It’s always his phone and Aviator,” she said. 

Dara also addressed rumors surrounding her, stating that Lande accused her of having affairs with 21 men in the entertainment industry. 

“He claims to have proof that I dated 21 men. I dare him to name them and show the evidence. No one can step forward and say they’ve been with me,” she stated boldly. 

Despite their disputes, Dara clarified that she never officially moved out of their home, taking only a single item of clothing during their last argument. 

“I haven’t taken anything from our home — not even a pin. I’m in debt because of him,” she added. 

She also alleged that Lande could spend as much as ₦2 million on betting, describing his anger issues as a major source of conflict. 

“I’m not saying this to make him look bad,” she said. “I just want to explain why I left. I regret losing my home.”

Following her revelations, the story has gained massive traction online, drawing mixed reactions from fans and social media users — with many expressing shock, while others sympathized with Dara’s ordeal.

Watch video below..

Posted: at 15-03-2025 12:47 PM (1 month ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 15-03-2025 02:09 PM (1 month ago)
wh*re rest

Posted: at 15-03-2025 02:09 PM (1 month ago) | Addicted Hero
- nikiniki at 15-03-2025 03:37 PM (1 month ago)
useless woman
Posted: at 15-03-2025 03:37 PM (1 month ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 15-03-2025 10:15 PM (1 month ago)
He doesn’t give me attention at home Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin oloshi!!! obirin  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes  worthless creature  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 15-03-2025 10:15 PM (1 month ago) | Grande Master
- Profman1 at 16-03-2025 04:15 AM (1 month ago)
Mumu, did you say your husband to mention name? Suo Baba Tee knack you nau? Your husband nor need to mention anything again. You confirm am your friend confirm even Baba Tee himself deny the first time but later apologize to your husband. You be olosho A1
Posted: at 16-03-2025 04:15 AM (1 month ago) | Upcoming
- seanery at 16-03-2025 06:02 AM (1 month ago)
Emotional blackmail

Believe women at ur own peril
Posted: at 16-03-2025 06:02 AM (1 month ago) | Upcoming