if not ......................na you sabi

:'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
Quote from: emejuru on 11-03-2011 12:57 PM my pikin ,be happy say that guy dey always dey in a good mood, if not ......................na you sabi ![]() ![]() ![]() :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( I bet u, when u wan chop cake, na then u go knw say oven dey.
D woman dey vex Reply
Quote from: emejuru on 11-03-2011 12:19 PM poster so you dey use style tell us say skypon don die abi? and na chair you use beat him to death , wicked woman ![]() ![]() ![]() TELL US HOW U TAKE KILL UR WYF SEF NO B SPOON U USE? COS FOOD NEVER READY ABI CHAI! U SEF WICKED OH ![]() ![]() ![]()
ene uguru! hahahaha Replytrue the name fit am! ![]() ![]() ![]()
mehn d babe dey vex!! ReplyAM PROUD TO BE AN ADVENTIST!!!
Quote from: terryworld on 11-03-2011 06:35 AM fear women i fear them pass you ![]() Touch not my anointed and do my prophet no harm
tough woman Reply
Quote from: Riverniger1 on 13-03-2011 10:19 AM Quote from: terryworld on 11-03-2011 06:35 AM fear women i fear them pass you ![]() A man who would think of progress does not spend time planning vengeance on his adversaries
Quote from: e-love on 11-03-2011 04:32 PM D woman dey vex no be only vex, she be mike tyson twin sister. No be ppl like us wey no even fit raise hand. Nne abeg take 5, e no easy at all. Surprises make living worth-while. Lyf would be so boring without it, so, always be prepared 4 it.
ok ReplyAM PROUD TO BE AN ADVENTIST!!!
this joke teaches something about the men. no matter how a man seem to hate the wife, there is still a special place for love in the man but a woman, once she hates u, that is exactly an example of what she can do. so, men be careful. women? u dont have to kill your husband so that u can enjoy Reply
oboy how kirikiri? Reply![]()
Quote from: terryworld on 13-03-2011 12:49 PM Quote from: Riverniger1 on 13-03-2011 10:19 AM Quote from: terryworld on 11-03-2011 06:35 AM fear women i fear them pass you ![]() dem even sharp teeth.. ![]() ![]() Touch not my anointed and do my prophet no harm
ok Reply
so what? Reply
ok,another one ReplyTHE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
for another wetin? Reply
Quote from: tundedijo on 13-03-2011 07:52 PM this joke teaches something about the men. no matter how a man seem to hate the wife, there is still a special place for love in the man but a woman, once she hates u, that is exactly an example of what she can do. so, men be careful. women? u dont have to kill your husband so that u can enjoy (/quote) wetin dat one come mean na? Surprises make living worth-while. Lyf would be so boring without it, so, always be prepared 4 it.
ask them Reply