Three guys were gisting at a beer parlour. The first guy said when my wife was pregnant she was reading a book; a tale of two cities and she gave birth to twins. The second said his wife was reading the three musketeers and she gave birth to triplets. The third guy dropped his beer bottle and started running home. When they got to his house they saw him burning a book and they asked why. He said his wife was reading Ali Baba and the forty thieves and she is pregnant…not in this house ……it can not happen!
Posted: at 11-03-2011 05:57 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
terryworld at 11-03-2011 06:18 AM (14 years ago) (m)
not in this forum pb4
A man who would think of progress does not spend time planning vengeance on his adversaries
Posted: at 11-03-2011 06:18 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
abolere na u try pass. if e easy make they post their own na
abeg na tru jare..! no be like terryworld and that mumu wey dey feed snake inside prison all their own na pb4..... if na pb4 just waka live am, if you comment no body go dash you money
Posted: at 12-03-2011 06:20 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
abolere na u try pass. if e easy make they post their own na
abeg na tru jare..! no be like terryworld and that mumu wey dey feed snake inside prison all their own na pb4..... if na pb4 just waka live am, if you comment no body go dash you money
i can see wahala dey oooooooooooo
Hope my smiles will touch my pals heart
Posted: at 13-03-2011 12:54 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero