Nigerian Muslim Cleric Slams Nursing Mothers Who Br3astfeed In Public

Date: 07-04-2025 3:10 pm (1 month ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 7-04-2025 03:10 PM (1 month ago)

A Muslim cleric, Bello Muhammed Tahir, has warned nursing mothers to desist from br3astfeeding in public.

He stated that every responsible man should frown at his wife br3astfeeding in public.

According to the cleric, the nud!ty of a woman is for her husband and not for the public.

“Do not bre3stfeed in public. Your nudity before marriage remains your nudity after marriage except your husband who can see everything. Even amongst fellow women, don’t bring out your Bosom  to Bosom feed,” the Kogi cleric wrote in his official Facebook page at the weekend.

“Some of the nursing mothers are carefree about this. They give out br3ast for everyone to see in the name of br3astfeeding. Every responsible husband should frown at this. Nursing mothers, be guided. Allahumma bārik.”

Posted: at 7-04-2025 03:10 PM (1 month ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 7-04-2025 04:04 PM (1 month ago)
So you see a woman doing God's work by feeding a baby given to her by God to take care of, and you segxwalize the scene and thw woman? The only thing that is wrong here is your durty mind. You have no business being a cleric, you must have raped a woman before.

Posted: at 7-04-2025 04:04 PM (1 month ago) | Addicted Hero
- nikiniki at 7-04-2025 06:06 PM (1 month ago)
So you did not see all the kidnapping happening in the country and the failing govt to lend your voice on? You are not up to 50yrs from the look of things so, you are young. Make your brains work objectively and leave nursing mothers alone!
Posted: at 7-04-2025 06:06 PM (1 month ago) | Hero
- Profman1 at 7-04-2025 06:58 PM (1 month ago)
So you did not see the political coup broad daylight fakery being plotted against Senator Natasha Akpboti by thieves and unscrupulous elements in your very and under nose to take about . It is women bossom feeding their kids to choose to point out. Religious blindness
Posted: at 7-04-2025 06:58 PM (1 month ago) | Upcoming
- Eyioke at 7-04-2025 07:24 PM (1 month ago)
He goat. He did his own mother feed him? Feeding is the pride of every woman. The road from kwara leading to kogi, you can see that it is Bosom  that you are watching in the public
Posted: at 7-04-2025 07:24 PM (1 month ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 7-04-2025 08:17 PM (1 month ago)
Women need to cover up!!  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 7-04-2025 08:17 PM (1 month ago) | Grande Master
- nikiniki at 7-04-2025 08:42 PM (1 month ago)
Quote from: gogoman on  7-04-2025 08:17 PM
Women need to cover up!!  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Use your medication before typing ogbeni
Posted: at 7-04-2025 08:42 PM (1 month ago) | Hero
- kp45 at 8-04-2025 06:58 AM (1 month ago)
Hissing continues...
Posted: at 8-04-2025 06:58 AM (1 month ago) | Addicted Hero
- angesco at 8-04-2025 06:59 AM (1 month ago)
It’s sad when a person sees a woman and THEIR MIND immediately sees them as s.e.x objects!
Posted: at 8-04-2025 06:59 AM (1 month ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 8-04-2025 09:09 PM (1 month ago)
Quote from: nikiniki on  7-04-2025 08:42 PM
Use your medication before typing ogbeni

only seven sea  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 8-04-2025 09:09 PM (1 month ago) | Grande Master