I am having a relationship with my exboyfriend and boyfriend (Page 4)

Date: 11-03-2011 12:39 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Owhologbo Prince
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7
- Richie84 at 15-03-2011 05:43 PM (13 years ago)
U are confused i Knw but u got ur self into this mess but the good thing is dat its not too late, ur boyfriend is not meant to provide for u,
so look for a better way of sustaining urself other than selling ur body, its prostitudes that sell their bodies in exchange for money and i definitely knw dat ur are not one.
tnx
Posted: at 15-03-2011 05:43 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- derbi at 15-03-2011 05:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Owhologbo on 11-03-2011 12:39 PM
My ex-boyfriend and me av been seeing each other since we broke up, I always talk to him because he is always there for me. And my current boyfriend knows that my ex boyfriend is angry because he is with me. I love my boyfriend but when I need money he can't never provide, my ex boyfriend helps me every time I need money but to get it I have to have sex with him and after that I feel bad for doing it. I love my ex boyfriend but the truth is I am not in love with him. I am in love with my boyfriend but I don't know what to do! I need help
[/i]
me i should advice u in ur gay life?, none senc iisssss...
Posted: at 15-03-2011 05:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 15-03-2011 05:59 PM (13 years ago)
poster u are a foolllllllllllllllllllll... sorry saying dat..if u like attack me, i give no damn shit...hate infidelity

Posted: at 15-03-2011 05:59 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- interpo77 at 15-03-2011 06:18 PM (13 years ago)
u see it, when tomorrow now, the guys will dump u and what we will hear is -men re wicked
continue sharing ur thing, who told u that u dont know what  u re doing?pety ashawo
yeye money lover ma foot, see hiv is real ehh
Posted: at 15-03-2011 06:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- domsy at 15-03-2011 06:19 PM (13 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Angry :'( be certained
Posted: at 15-03-2011 06:19 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Teeteeylaryor at 15-03-2011 06:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: macgreat on 11-03-2011 12:42 PM
HELP yourself by knowing what you want and stick to it.

Want money - go for it

Want love - go for it

want confusion - keep keeping on

Posted: at 15-03-2011 06:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jerryjoe at 15-03-2011 06:58 PM (13 years ago)
pleace, know the different between love and lust.
Posted: at 15-03-2011 06:58 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sunnepa04 at 15-03-2011 07:09 PM (13 years ago)
@kabella you love money can i phyuk you?so that you get what you want can i?
Posted: at 15-03-2011 07:09 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- shilem at 15-03-2011 07:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Owhologbo on 11-03-2011 12:39 PM
My ex-boyfriend and me av been seeing each other since we broke up, I always talk to him because he is always there for me. And my current boyfriend knows that my ex boyfriend is angry because he is with me. I love my boyfriend but when I need money he can't never provide, my ex boyfriend helps me every time I need money but to get it I have to have sex with him and after that I feel bad for doing it. I love my ex boyfriend but the truth is I am not in love with him. I am in love with my boyfriend but I don't know what to do! I need help
[/i]

you are confused,u need deliverance,why make urself a bitch
Posted: at 15-03-2011 07:39 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kinkino at 15-03-2011 07:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sunnepa04 on 15-03-2011 07:09 PM
@kabella you love money can i fcuk you?so that you get what you want can i?
[/color][/color]

stop dat shit/mess...ok
Posted: at 15-03-2011 07:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kinkino at 15-03-2011 07:41 PM (13 years ago)
poster identity if lost...u b male abi female... Huh?

stop postin dis crap here ok...
Posted: at 15-03-2011 07:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shilem at 15-03-2011 07:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kinkino on 15-03-2011 07:41 PM
poster identity if lost...u b male abi female... Huh?

stop postin dis crap here ok...

na idiot
Posted: at 15-03-2011 07:47 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- macto at 15-03-2011 08:14 PM (13 years ago)
Girlfriend you are playing with fire,when it burns you, the pain will be terminal.
Posted: at 15-03-2011 08:14 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- habilaabel at 15-03-2011 08:42 PM (13 years ago)
it must be love ma dear
Posted: at 15-03-2011 08:42 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Omapri at 15-03-2011 11:10 PM (13 years ago)
stupid ass post
Posted: at 15-03-2011 11:10 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Omapri at 15-03-2011 11:12 PM (13 years ago)
some women re easily emotionally attached so its hard 2 let go
Posted: at 15-03-2011 11:12 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Michro at 15-03-2011 11:14 PM (13 years ago)
Hmmmmmmmmmmm
Composition hard o o o o oo.
Poster, may be u go for english lectures

Posted: at 15-03-2011 11:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omorewa at 15-03-2011 11:19 PM (13 years ago)
what can i say Huh?

Posted: at 15-03-2011 11:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- temmy225 at 15-03-2011 11:49 PM (13 years ago)
I can't decide for u, but the only advice I can give you is to follow ur mind and stick to only one person.
Posted: at 15-03-2011 11:49 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mikendem at 15-03-2011 11:56 PM (13 years ago)
MY DEAR STOP LOOKING  HEIP IN THE HANDS OF MENS  BECAUSE THESE IS NO HEIP IN  THEM, SO SIMPLE GO TO GOD  HE WILL GIVES YOU ALL YOU NEED IN YOUR LIFE
Posted: at 15-03-2011 11:56 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7