I am having a relationship with my exboyfriend and boyfriend (Page 2)

Date: 11-03-2011 12:39 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Owhologbo Prince
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7
- Owhologbo at 11-03-2011 01:40 PM (13 years ago)
CASE 1- U love him but stingy (dosent give u money)
CASE 2- Gives U money but u dont love him
i think money is ur problem. BOYLOVER  as was addressed didnt bring u 2 dis world nd he's nt meant to provide ur needs
If u're a student, get ur guidian 2 provide ur needs, if not, find something doing and stop relying on a guy.
Moreover, guys of nowadays dont roll with babes who dont have MONI............
Straight 4rm d mind

Well this is just the bitter truth I have near heard in my entire life.... Girl abide by this and you will be happy ever.. Thanks Deyoungest
Posted: at 11-03-2011 01:40 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- jossy4reall at 11-03-2011 09:05 PM (13 years ago)
U need extra boyfriend Huh?

Posted: at 11-03-2011 09:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mediaexcell at 11-03-2011 09:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 11-03-2011 09:05 PM
U need extra boyfriend Huh?
lol..
Posted: at 11-03-2011 09:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 11-03-2011 09:11 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmm i love MONEY ..................... no cent frm me 2 yu...............go sort urself out wack is ur game

Posted: at 11-03-2011 09:11 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SNYPER at 11-03-2011 09:15 PM (13 years ago)
I regret coming here Angry
Posted: at 11-03-2011 09:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 11-03-2011 09:18 PM (13 years ago)
me too  Angry Angry Sad Sad Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 11-03-2011 09:18 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- pholake at 11-03-2011 09:38 PM (13 years ago)
@poster: u're not in love with anyone; rather u're in love with money.....see as she dey take 2 men play
Posted: at 11-03-2011 09:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- estilizo at 11-03-2011 09:42 PM (13 years ago)
what are yu trying to say?how did you found yourself in that mess.?

Posted: at 11-03-2011 09:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- captainmike at 14-03-2011 11:13 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Owhologbo on 11-03-2011 12:39 PM
My ex-boyfriend and me av been seeing each other since we broke up, I always talk to him because he is always there for me. And my current boyfriend knows that my ex boyfriend is angry because he is with me. I love my boyfriend but when I need money he can't never provide, my ex boyfriend helps me every time I need money but to get it I have to have sex with him and after that I feel bad for doing it. I love my ex boyfriend but the truth is I am not in love with him. I am in love with my boyfriend but I don't know what to do! I need help
[/i]
keep on doing it.
Posted: at 14-03-2011 11:13 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onedoor1010 at 14-03-2011 11:42 AM (13 years ago)
U love money.....the decision i s on ur hand.......
Posted: at 14-03-2011 11:42 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slickydee at 14-03-2011 11:58 AM (13 years ago)
as a defaulf its normal 4 gals not to know wat dem want until maturity kicks inn. den u r also a double minded person, why u went into a relationship is cuz of not knowin wat u want and bin double minded. we all want money 4 diff reasons but dnt let ur relationship b built on money and sex. break up with boyh of dem cuz u dnt know wat u r all doin, just hurtun each oda. understand urself before goin into a relationship again.

Now i feel iv wasted valuable tym in writin dis shit. but remenber wat my oda Naija pips posted, dem make sense pass me sef.
Posted: at 14-03-2011 11:58 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ugo-steve at 14-03-2011 12:50 PM (13 years ago)
kinda listen to your statement, if you continue like this, you'll regret losing both of them some day, when the are through having sex with you. haaaaaa she's disgusting. is that language you want? Huh? Embarrassed Undecided
Posted: at 14-03-2011 12:50 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- gadcomz at 15-03-2011 12:10 PM (13 years ago)
You're stupid. So cheap...
Posted: at 15-03-2011 12:10 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ogebig at 15-03-2011 01:57 PM (13 years ago)
phyuk you poster cant u be useful to your self
Posted: at 15-03-2011 01:57 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- MissyBarbie at 15-03-2011 02:06 PM (13 years ago)
My ex-boyfriend and me av been seeing each other since we broke up, I always talk to him because he is always there for me. And my current boyfriend knows that my ex boyfriend is angry because he is with me. I love my boyfriend but when I need money he can't never provide, my ex boyfriend helps me every time I need money but to get it I have to have sex with him and after that I feel bad for doing it. I love my ex boyfriend but the truth is I am not in love with him. I am in love with my boyfriend but I don't know what to do! I need help
[/i]

What's your Problem?
Hmmmm you're playing with fire
Posted: at 15-03-2011 02:06 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- vantheo at 15-03-2011 02:13 PM (13 years ago)
[/i]
You are confused! Seriously!!

Posted: at 15-03-2011 02:13 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sexweezy at 15-03-2011 02:19 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 15-03-2011 02:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tossmani at 15-03-2011 02:20 PM (13 years ago)
u dont nid an advice cos u obviously know wat u are doing
Posted: at 15-03-2011 02:20 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- cremey at 15-03-2011 02:32 PM (13 years ago)
u need serious help, how can u love someone who is using u for sex? if ur ex bf really loves u, he would help u without asking u for anythng in return. y would u sell urself out for money, its beta u wise up and stick to ur new bf b4 he finds out u are cheating on him.
Posted: at 15-03-2011 02:32 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- exever100 at 15-03-2011 02:38 PM (13 years ago)
are u gay...........Huh? who u won make e advise u,goat ..
Posted: at 15-03-2011 02:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7

1. Construction of Sokoto-Badagry Coastal Highway Will Commence Soonest - Min. Dave Umahi

2. Court Remands 8 Nigerian Men Accused of Attacking Police Officers in South Africa

3. NDLEA Nabs Man, Yahaya Danjuma While Trying to Export 4,000 Pills of Tramadol 225mg to Italy

4. Woman, Vera Embarrassed By Pastor Enenche, Apologizes For Seeking Accommodation

5. Prince Harry And Meghan Markle Set To Visit Nigeria

6. President Wife, Remi Tinubu Mourn Victims Of Rivers Tanker Fire

7. Beg Me Like This If You Want New Song – Wizkid Mocks Davido (VIDEO)

8. Justin Bieber Sparks Concern After Seen Crying Amid Rumors Of Rift With Wife, Hailey Bieber

9. Late Actor, Mr Ibu’s Funeral Arrangement Emerge Online

10. Wizkid Mocks Don Jazzy While Reacting To Shade Fired At Him By Ladipoe

11. Nigerian Cosmetic Doctor Loses Licence In UK For Giving Botox To Patient In Exchange For S3x

12. P&ID Fraud Allegation: Seun Kuti Apologises To Ayorinde

13. President Tinubu Meets Microsoft Founder Bill Gates In Saudi Arabia

14. 'If My Name Is Removed From Your Name, You Are Nothing' - Portable Continues Dragging His Wife

15. Herdsmen Attack Enugu Community Leaving Many Dead

16. Emotional Moment Gospel Singer, Moses Bliss Gifts Team With Three New Cars

17. 'This Is The 1st Time I Will Be Celebrating My Birthday Without My Husband'-Mohbad's Wife, Wumi

18. 'Surrender To EFCC, Don't Disgrace Us Ex Govs,' -Samuel Ortom Tells Yahaya Bello

19. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

20. No Money, No Love: Nigeria's Harsh Reality of Relationship Betrayal Revealed

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

10. "How I Was Stylishly Set Out Of My Husband’s House The Same Day He Was Buried- Ajigijaga's Wife