Good thinking, nice one sha.
Thanks for acknowledging and not arguing..........
Quote from: adams933 on 14-03-2011 09:07 AM Quote from: pholake on 11-03-2011 02:29 PM Believe it or not, Woman has Man in it. Mrs has Mr in it. Female has Male in it. Madam has Adam in it. No wonder men always want 2 be inside women! Men were born between the legs of a woman, yet men spend all their lives & time tryng 2 go back between the legs of a woman!Why?BECAUSE THERE IS NO PLACE LIKE HOME!!Ever noticed how all women's problems start with MEN? MENtal stress,MENstrual cramps, MENtalbreakdown,MENopause............................. Good thinking, nice one sha. Thanks for acknowledging and not arguing..........
Quote from: SNYPER on 11-03-2011 09:04 PM Quote from: pholake on 11-03-2011 08:59 PM SNYPER, na deep freezer o, d deepest u can ever imagine Autch...I love dem deep...xpecilly 4 d looonnnng tin.A-S-H-A-W-O
Quote from: blings_is_back on 11-03-2011 06:38 PM "Men were born between the legs of a woman, yet men spend all their lives & time tryng 2 go back between the legs of a woman!"........ na lie no be me be this..... Bling-bling...abeg shine ur eye well o because na u I describe so............. ![]()
Quote from: sobeit on 12-03-2011 01:14 PM Quote from: blessedme on 12-03-2011 01:11 PM laffing @ comments SBI no want gree at all but d fact remains that no place like home in the bosom of woman...GBAM!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() where they belong....from wat d poster wrote check very well see that every woMEN palava has men or man it gbam!! ![]() ![]()
SBI no want gree buh lemme see ow e go take win for this argumentative essay Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: blessedme on 14-03-2011 11:26 AM SBI no want gree buh lemme see ow e go take win for this argumentative essay ![]() ![]() ![]() he don surrender na........dem don give am fresh apples chop, dat don seal his lips............... ![]()
Quote from: pholake on 11-03-2011 02:29 PM Believe it or not, Woman has Man in it. Mrs has Mr in it. Female has Male in it. Madam has Adam in it. No wonder men always want 2 be inside women! Men were born between the legs of a woman, yet men spend all their lives & time tryng 2 go back between the legs of a woman!Why?BECAUSE THERE IS NO PLACE LIKE HOME!!Ever noticed how all women's problems start with MEN? MENtal stress,MENstrual cramps, MENtalbreakdown,MENopause............................. Gee sista, you have MEN all figured out. Men, the secret is out. Women know what you want. dan fulani
Quote from: Dan_Fulani on 14-03-2011 11:32 AM Quote from: pholake on 11-03-2011 02:29 PM Believe it or not, Woman has Man in it. Mrs has Mr in it. Female has Male in it. Madam has Adam in it. No wonder men always want 2 be inside women! Men were born between the legs of a woman, yet men spend all their lives & time tryng 2 go back between the legs of a woman!Why?BECAUSE THERE IS NO PLACE LIKE HOME!!Ever noticed how all women's problems start with MEN? MENtal stress,MENstrual cramps, MENtalbreakdown,MENopause............................. Gee sista, you have MEN all figured out. Men, the secret is out. Women know what you want. dan fulani SBI, are u reading this?
@pholake...lol.reading what? don't you know some guys have been brainwashed by women huh?! Reply@Ble...i don't ague real fact,go and check my first comment on this post,you will understand the real truth. the world is upside down today do to some bad influences from some women.
Quote from: pholake on 12-03-2011 10:45 PM Abeg o SBI and DP, what is it with apples and sandwiches o... No 4get my own share sha hehehehehe...........you want share?........na only pop corn I fit give you A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: pholake on 12-03-2011 10:45 PM Abeg o SBI and DP, what is it with apples and sandwiches o... No 4get my own share sha oya come take your own share,which one you prefer apples or sandwich.
Quote from: sobeit on 14-03-2011 12:57 PM @pholake...lol.reading what? don't you know some guys have been brainwashed by women huh?! @Ble...i don't ague real fact,go and check my first comment on this post,you will understand the real truth. the world is upside down today do to some bad influences from some women. Na lie joor, that guy is not brainwashed, he's just being real...anyway, how ur weekend?
Quote from: divineproject on 14-03-2011 01:14 PM Quote from: pholake on 12-03-2011 10:45 PM Abeg o SBI and DP, what is it with apples and sandwiches o... No 4get my own share sha hehehehehe...........you want share?........na only pop corn I fit give you Dp, I don tell u say I no wan chop pop-corn and neither do I want evenised apples becos that one na for men; I want sandwich
Quote from: sobeit on 14-03-2011 01:16 PM Quote from: pholake on 12-03-2011 10:45 PM Abeg o SBI and DP, what is it with apples and sandwiches o... No 4get my own share sha oya come take your own share,which one you prefer apples or sandwich.SANDWICH...apple na for men..... ![]() ![]()
Quote from: pholake on 14-03-2011 01:20 PM Quote from: divineproject on 14-03-2011 01:14 PM Quote from: pholake on 12-03-2011 10:45 PM Abeg o SBI and DP, what is it with apples and sandwiches o... No 4get my own share sha hehehehehe...........you want share?........na only pop corn I fit give you Dp, I don tell u say I no wan chop pop-corn and neither do I want evenised apples becos that one na for men; I want sandwich hahahahaha..............ok collect Adamnised apple naa.......sandwich na for SBI only........... ![]() ![]() A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: pholake on 14-03-2011 01:18 PM Quote from: sobeit on 14-03-2011 12:57 PM @pholake...lol.reading what? don't you know some guys have been brainwashed by women huh?! @Ble...i don't ague real fact,go and check my first comment on this post,you will understand the real truth. the world is upside down today do to some bad influences from some women. Na lie joor, that guy is not brainwashed, he's just being real...anyway, how ur weekend?
Quote from: pholake on 14-03-2011 01:22 PM Quote from: sobeit on 14-03-2011 01:16 PM Quote from: pholake on 12-03-2011 10:45 PM Abeg o SBI and DP, what is it with apples and sandwiches o... No 4get my own share sha oya come take your own share,which one you prefer apples or sandwich.SANDWICH...apple na for men..... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: divineproject on 14-03-2011 01:28 PM Quote from: pholake on 14-03-2011 01:20 PM Quote from: divineproject on 14-03-2011 01:14 PM Quote from: pholake on 12-03-2011 10:45 PM Abeg o SBI and DP, what is it with apples and sandwiches o... No 4get my own share sha hehehehehe...........you want share?........na only pop corn I fit give you Dp, I don tell u say I no wan chop pop-corn and neither do I want evenised apples becos that one na for men; I want sandwich hahahahaha..............ok collect Adamnised apple naa.......sandwich na for SBI only........... ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sobeit on 14-03-2011 01:29 PM Quote from: pholake on 14-03-2011 01:18 PM Quote from: sobeit on 14-03-2011 12:57 PM @pholake...lol.reading what? don't you know some guys have been brainwashed by women huh?! @Ble...i don't ague real fact,go and check my first comment on this post,you will understand the real truth. the world is upside down today do to some bad influences from some women. Na lie joor, that guy is not brainwashed, he's just being real...anyway, how ur weekend? great...thanks
Lawyers Hail Akpabio For Stepping Down From Sexual Harassment Probe Panel
Radiogad Raises Alarm Over Activist VeryDarkman’s Health After Efcc Detention
Overcrowding or Low Turnout? - Wizkid’s Show In Berlin Cancelled Days After Toronto Failed
VIDEO; Reactions As Peller And Jarvis Arrive In Dubai For Streamer’s 20th Birthday
Police Arrest Suspected Ritualist With Human Organs In Lagos
“I Love You”: Omah Lay Declares As His Featured Track off Davido’s New Album Goes Platinum
One Killed As Security Operatives Battle Gunmen Who Allegedly Killed Travellers In Imo
Teenager, Lawal Hameedat Drags JAMB To Court Over Hijab Ban During UTME
"You Won’t Find Better Partner Than Nigeria" – Tinubu Welcomes Qatari Investment
Southampton v Manchester City: UEFA Champions League Semi-Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers &