Tsunami hit Japan Today!!! The signs of 21. 12 .2012.. END TIME (Page 2)

Date: 11-03-2011 4:42 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Aileen
- zeigbo at 12-03-2011 07:52 PM (13 years ago)
baba God save usooo

Posted: at 12-03-2011 07:52 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dan_Fulani at 13-03-2011 04:42 AM (13 years ago)

This is a sad and devastating disaster for the people of a Japan.
My prayers are for their quick recovery from the earthquake and
no more deaths of citizens. Japan needs our prayers and support.

dan fulani
Posted: at 13-03-2011 04:42 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- udangana at 13-03-2011 07:11 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mykelly on 11-03-2011 05:42 PM
God will save his own

for sure
Posted: at 13-03-2011 07:11 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- udangana at 13-03-2011 07:16 AM (13 years ago)
it's a petty
Posted: at 13-03-2011 07:16 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- engrtobore at 13-03-2011 07:32 AM (13 years ago)
GOD HELP US,,, D WORLD IS REALLY COMING 2 AN END.... LET D SOULS OF D DEPARTED BE AT REST. AMEN.
Posted: at 13-03-2011 07:32 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- samueljoo at 13-03-2011 07:35 AM (13 years ago)
Thank God Tsunami no dey Afica ..... RIP to all the victims

guy, you a fool by making this caned comment what is the mean of  R.I.P victims, instead of have mace on them you thanking god that your people is dieing, are you not a fool for that, mono you Evening no book luck at what is writing        
Posted: at 13-03-2011 07:35 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- samueljoo at 13-03-2011 07:36 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: samueljoo on 13-03-2011 07:35 AM
Thank God Tsunami no dey Afica ..... RIP to all the victims

guy, you are a fool by making this caned comment what is the mean of  R.I.P victims, instead of have mace on them you thanking god that your people is dieing, are you not a fool for that, mono you Evening no book luck at what is writing        
Posted: at 13-03-2011 07:36 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- okwas at 13-03-2011 01:08 PM (13 years ago)
 GOD HAVE HELP US
Posted: at 13-03-2011 01:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebonyxxx at 13-03-2011 02:20 PM (13 years ago)
SURELY THE END IS NEARER THAN WE ALL THINK
CHRIST SAID IT , WARS AND RUMOURS OF WARS, PESTILENCE,
DEATH IN ONE FORM OR THE OTHER!!!

BUT AS IT WAS IN THE DAYS OF NOAH,
MANY WILL MAKE FUN OF IT, TALK ABOUT IT, JEST ABOUT IT
WATER THE OCCURRENCE DOWN TO NATURE
EVEN SING ABOUT IT (I TRUST OUR FUJI MAESTROS)

BUT SURELY THE END IS NEAR
2012 OR NO 2012

BE PREPARE TO MEET YOUR CREATOR FACE TO FACE
YOU STILL HAVE TIME OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!
Posted: at 13-03-2011 02:20 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- estilizo at 13-03-2011 03:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ebonyxxx on 13-03-2011 02:20 PM
SURELY THE END IS NEARER THAN WE ALL THINK
CHRIST SAID IT , WARS AND RUMOURS OF WARS, PESTILENCE,
DEATH IN ONE FORM OR THE OTHER!!!

BUT AS IT WAS IN THE DAYS OF NOAH,
MANY WILL MAKE FUN OF IT, TALK ABOUT IT, JEST ABOUT IT
WATER THE OCCURRENCE DOWN TO NATURE
EVEN SING ABOUT IT (I TRUST OUR FUJI MAESTROS)

BUT SURELY THE END IS NEAR
2012 OR NO 2012

BE PREPARE TO MEET YOUR CREATOR FACE TO FACE
YOU STILL HAVE TIME OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!

very right my brother,the end time is now,the earlier we realise this the better for us,may God grant us strength to continue to wait on him.Nobody knows what to expect next,God please have mercy.

Posted: at 13-03-2011 03:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- macto at 13-03-2011 04:16 PM (13 years ago)
As prepared as Japan is,they still go through such devastation.I pray
that God will give them the strength to bear the enormous loss
of lives.
Posted: at 13-03-2011 04:16 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sugaDaddy1forU at 13-03-2011 05:09 PM (13 years ago)
IS VERY PAINFUL, MAY HELP US, THIS MIGHT BE THE BEGINING OF END OF TIME.

Posted: at 13-03-2011 05:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugaDaddy1forU at 13-03-2011 05:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 13-03-2011 05:09 PM
IS VERY PAINFUL, MAY GOD HELP US ALL, THIS MIGHT BE THE BEGINING OF END OF TIME.

Posted: at 13-03-2011 05:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- popo2009 at 13-03-2011 05:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: john2011_4life on 12-03-2011 08:00 AM
there are signs that a little of that may happen in naija this yr, it will affect especially pple in lagos and other places. our government just don't care about that, they are only concern about politics.
Plz whoever told you that, should go roast in hell
It will never happen, i dnt think you know what he even said..
Posted: at 13-03-2011 05:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 13-03-2011 06:10 PM (13 years ago)
some of my freinds there in japan said that some of them use that opputunity
to become very reach.they went to many expensive shops..carted away with
high costly watches and jewelries.some of them ran inside bank but where
not all that lucky..the beuilding fell on them..naija self.people where running
for there dear life while they where bussy stealing.may their souls RIP:
Posted: at 13-03-2011 06:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nairabill at 13-03-2011 07:11 PM (13 years ago)
I disagreed with the author of this website and other citizens that believes the current incident in Japan is a sign of end of time. This is a sign of global warming and global warming is not the end time.
Posted: at 13-03-2011 07:11 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Edywas at 13-03-2011 07:31 PM (13 years ago)
I was never believing in God, but now am a Christian, i believe that he sent his only son to die for my sins. may the soul of the departed once rest in perfect peace. Amen.....     
Posted: at 13-03-2011 07:31 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Amadinomoregbe at 13-03-2011 08:08 PM (13 years ago)
mmmmmm  Na wa Ooooooooooooooo thousands of lifes is gone my their soul rest in pe
Posted: at 13-03-2011 08:08 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Amadinomoregbe at 13-03-2011 08:09 PM (13 years ago)
mmmmmm  Na wa Ooooooooooooooo thousands of lifes is gone my their soul rest in pe
Posted: at 13-03-2011 08:09 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mary123 at 13-03-2011 08:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: iiLikeAMelody on 12-03-2011 04:19 AM
The world ends when you die. Smiley

BACK IT UP WITH HOLY SCRIPTURE
Posted: at 13-03-2011 08:15 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming

1. "I Did It. I Killed Her" -Man Who Strangles Wife In Hospital Bed Over Medical Bills Confesses

2. "Don’t Look At My Legs. I Can Handle A Woman" - Physically Challenged Nigerian Man Brags

3. Nigerian Man, Desmond Oogwu Celebrates As He Survives Motor Accident, Shares Accident Scene

4. Man, Abdu Hamidu Arrested For Allegedly Sexually Assaulting His Niece In Adamawa

5. Dunamis Testifier, Vera Anyim Reportedly Arrested And Detained by Police

6. Presidency Confirms When President Tinubu Will Return From His 'Unannounced' Trip

7. Disturbing Video of Singer, Skales Covered With Bl00d Raises Concerns on Social Media

8. Mercy Johnson Was With us in The Boat - Survivor of Boat Accident That Killed Jnr Pope Reveals

9. Jnr Pope: Adanma Luke Blasts TC Okafor For Using The Boat Mishap He Survived For Content

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

4. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

5. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

8. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

9. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

10. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years