Quote from: D4rk-Cuti3 on 16-03-2011 12:21 AM am a big gurl!! ![]() ![]()
lool size 12!! Reply
Quote My hand no dey any thick Woman.. i no wan make somebody thicker my bed for me. ![]() ![]() so witch one your hane come dey? na animal abi you be gay? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: superdiva on 16-03-2011 12:19 AM I think big guls r winning this debate. I think men who like huge guls don really dig slim guls but guys who like slim guls can easily get attracted to huge guls, i mean who doesn't like plenty meat literally. hnmmm THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
Quote lool size 12!! very small....size 45 is ok ![]()
Quote from: D4rk-Cuti3 on 16-03-2011 12:25 AM lool size 12!! ![]() THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
Quote ![]() YOU NKO? witch one be your size?
Quote from: kenolis on 16-03-2011 12:28 AM Quote lool size 12!! very small....size 45 is ok ![]() is there anything called size 45..lmao!!
( ) Reply\ / If you know.. you're huge.. like this Fat ( )( ) \ / \ / ![]() Press 2 !! DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
oya....where are the big chicks??....start pressin 2 Reply
Quote from: kenolis on 16-03-2011 12:30 AM Quote ![]() YOU NKO? witch one be your size? THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
Quote lool size 12!! very small....size 45 is ok ;DXXXX is there anything called size 45..lmao!! if you never see, i don see am and i know one ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() XXXXXXX!!!
lmao Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote ![]() YOU NKO? witch one be your size? me i fit use 1,abi you no see say i bi teddy lolz i see am , but witch size be the teddy?
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 16-03-2011 12:42 AM lmao ....dis one na finishing....if e jam yu..u r finishd!!......u r flat.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kenolis on 16-03-2011 12:41 AM Quote lool size 12!! very small....size 45 is ok ;DXXXX is there anything called size 45..lmao!! if you never see, i don see am and i know one ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() XXXXXXX!!! looooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooool
loooooooooooooooooooooooooooool for what? you dey ask me if dey get size 45 Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
@Kenolis >> thats an over blown baby Elephant with Human face. ReplyHonestly that kinda Lady no go dey wear Pant ? Unless na she dey sew the pant by herself... chaiii , anyway what she wil be doing with pant sef. ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote Honestly that kinda Lady no go dey wear Pant ? Unless na she dey sew the pant by herself... chaiii , anyway what she wil be doing with pant sef. ![]() na you know wetin you dey talk...i like am, weda she get pant or not she good ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Inferiority complex don dey enter. Young which one u dey ? I'm what u call thick tall meaning huge chic and i'm proud of it. Evry1 should be proud of how God made them. Slim, fat, huge, average, thank God. Reply