Can you let your spouse into your bank account? (Page 4)

Date: 15-03-2011 10:22 pm (13 years ago) | Author: IVA FORESYTHE
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8
- monday3 at 16-03-2011 08:42 AM (13 years ago)
WETIN THE GUY WANT USE HER BALANCE DO?THEY NEVER MARRY YET.IF THEY MARRY NO PROBLEM FOR THAT,BUT FOR NW THE BOY NO TRY
Posted: at 16-03-2011 08:42 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 16-03-2011 08:42 AM (13 years ago)
hmmmm i got my mans bankcard and he got my own,, kini big deal
Posted: at 16-03-2011 08:42 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- monday3 at 16-03-2011 08:46 AM (13 years ago)
BUT FOR THE BABY TO DRUP HIM IS NOT THE BSET.THEY SHOULD HAVE TABLE TALK ABOT THE MATER.SHE NO TRY TOO
Posted: at 16-03-2011 08:46 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 16-03-2011 08:48 AM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 16-03-2011 08:48 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- monday3 at 16-03-2011 08:50 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 16-03-2011 08:42 AM
BUT U PEOPLE HAVE ALREADY MARRIED, I THINK.IF U PEOPLE HAVE MARRIED. NO WAHALA FOR THAT.TWO OF U IS ONE FLESH
Posted: at 16-03-2011 08:50 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 16-03-2011 08:51 AM (13 years ago)
bro i feel yu

Posted: at 16-03-2011 08:51 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 16-03-2011 08:56 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: monday3 on 16-03-2011 08:50 AM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 16-03-2011 08:42 AM
BUT U PEOPLE HAVE ALREADY MARRIED, I THINK.IF U PEOPLE HAVE MARRIED. NO WAHALA FOR THAT.TWO OF U IS ONE FLESH
we r not married yet my dear  Wink
Posted: at 16-03-2011 08:56 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- aduratola at 16-03-2011 09:40 AM (13 years ago)
Nothing bad in it. so far I decided to show it to her, not her demanding for it before she can agree to marry me.
Posted: at 16-03-2011 09:40 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- pholake at 16-03-2011 09:44 AM (13 years ago)
No matter how close we are, we should still give each other some privacy.......when it's necessary (e.g. when he needs money and I can't help cos I don't have much etc) I can let him in, otherwise, my account is my private biz.......
Posted: at 16-03-2011 09:44 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- muyiwa123 at 16-03-2011 09:49 AM (13 years ago)
it is not right for your girlfriend/ boyfriend to know his/ her partner account balance coz if he/she knows they will be demanding so much........and i think your account balance is your privacy
Posted: at 16-03-2011 09:49 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Lekan22 at 16-03-2011 10:08 AM (13 years ago)
No, I will not ask for her own so she don't need to ask for my own.
Posted: at 16-03-2011 10:08 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- simele at 16-03-2011 11:09 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: estilizo on 15-03-2011 10:22 PM
   My closest friend broke up with her boyfriend because he is been insisting on knowing her account balance,i wonder why she didnt let him in on it instead of kissing her 3yrs old relationship goodbye.
   Now i want to know your take on this,can you let your boyfriend/girlfriend in on your account balance(bank account),if yes why would you?and if your answer is no,lets know why you cant.

unless she my wife for my girl no
Posted: at 16-03-2011 11:09 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- macgreat at 16-03-2011 11:15 AM (13 years ago)
Hmm, weird people

Posted: at 16-03-2011 11:15 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 16-03-2011 11:19 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: estilizo on 15-03-2011 10:22 PM
   My closest friend broke up with her boyfriend because he is been insisting on knowing her account balance,i wonder why she didnt let him in on it instead of kissing her 3yrs old relationship goodbye.
   Now i want to know your take on this,can you let your boyfriend/girlfriend in on your account balance(bank account),if yes why would you?and if your answer is no,lets know why you cant.

Bf/Gf? E no go happen. Even wife husband sef na with deep understanding and respect for each other otherwise, no show.
Posted: at 16-03-2011 11:19 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- exever100 at 16-03-2011 11:55 AM (13 years ago)
dats how it is when u r dealing with useless men........as 4 me hold ur own make hold my own...no tym
Posted: at 16-03-2011 11:55 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- larredy at 16-03-2011 03:08 PM (13 years ago)
Hmmmmmmmmm..... Speechless. Women of now adayz dat all they comprehend is MONEY....MONEY.....MONEY..... Showing A Woman ur account balance ll undoubtedly lead to unnecessary Tax.......... Me,I stingy die.. Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 16-03-2011 03:08 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kaat75 at 16-03-2011 03:16 PM (13 years ago)
it all depends
Posted: at 16-03-2011 03:16 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- djosh4cesc at 16-03-2011 04:12 PM (13 years ago)
Wife?Definately.Girlfriend?Not a chance in hell!
Posted: at 16-03-2011 04:12 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- truenaija2 at 16-03-2011 04:16 PM (13 years ago)
money is the root of all evil know someones account balance isa not really necessary i checked my babies account balance to be sure his money is being paid into his account monthly but when he is grownup and has possession of his money then i dont have any reason to worry about that
Posted: at 16-03-2011 04:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- djosh4cesc at 16-03-2011 04:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 15-03-2011 11:43 PM
Most Nigerians Think with their Heads and not their Hearts

Dis is Why We (Nigerians) do not Love easily
LMAO
Posted: at 16-03-2011 04:19 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8

1. Watch Moment Students Arrive For Prom In Helicopter And Expensive Cars

2. How British Charity Employed Nigerian Man, Peter Omoruy Convicted For Sex Trafficking In France

3. Nigerian Govt Cuts Electricity Supplies To Benin Republic, Togo, Niger To Boost Domestic Supply

4. Suspected One-Chance Armed Robber Arrested With Pistol In Suleja

5. 'You Can Be Poor And Still Be Happier Than The So Called Rich' - World Bank Staff Says

6. BREAKING: Vice President Shettima Cancels Summit Trip To US Over Faulty Aircraft

7. VIDEO: Skitmaker, Erekere Shows Off His Newly Acquired Benz GLE

8. Toyin Lawani Writes Open Letter To Asake Over New Hairstyle

9. ‘I Appreciate Wike But I Can’t Worship Him’ – Rivers Gov, Fubara Opens Up

10. Suspected Ritualists Kidnap 4 Month Old Boy In Akwa Ibom

11. Ekiti Court Sentences 3 Persons To Death By Hanging For Robbery

12. Actress, Etinosa Idemudia Calls Out BBNaija Star Over Unpaid Debt, Name Still Withheld

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

3. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

4. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

5. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

6. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

7. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

8. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

9. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

10. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria