Can you let your spouse into your bank account? (Page 7)

Date: 15-03-2011 10:22 pm (13 years ago) | Author: IVA FORESYTHE
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8
- uzjosh at 17-03-2011 11:17 AM (13 years ago)
I PERSONALY WIL NOT LET MY WIFE OR G-FRIEND INTO MY ACCOUNT........... BCUS DAT SHOUL BE KEPT SECRET
Posted: at 17-03-2011 11:17 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sesgylove at 17-03-2011 12:07 PM (13 years ago)
i cant allow my bf to know my acct bal. but assuming am married there is notin to be hiding from each other since we are one.
Posted: at 17-03-2011 12:07 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kenolis at 17-03-2011 12:33 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 17-03-2011 12:33 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- tolexo at 17-03-2011 12:36 PM (13 years ago)
it depends on his personality, if i know he is the type that likes lavishing pple's moneyt, then i wont let him know my acct balance, but if he is the considerate type , that is not demanding, then i will tell him my balance.     that applies to both  boyfriend and husband .
Posted: at 17-03-2011 12:36 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- estilizo at 17-03-2011 01:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: oohio2007 on 17-03-2011 12:16 AM
Quote from: estilizo on 15-03-2011 10:22 PM
   My closest friend broke up with her boyfriend because he is been insisting on knowing her account balance,i wonder why she didnt let him in on it instead of kissing her 3yrs old relationship goodbye.
   Now i want to know your take on this,can you let your boyfriend/girlfriend in on your account balance(bank account),if yes why would you?and if your answer is no,lets know why you cant.
[/quote
The boyfriend or what ever he is,has a sinister intention.He is already asking for the account balance of a lady he is not yet married to.This is one way you can detect a man that would not want to meet up with his full responsibilities in marriage even if he can.He would want to deliberately push his responsibilities to the lady.It is aso a very big sign of stinginess in a man.This kind of attitude is not common among real men.My answer is a CAPITAL NOOO! Reason is the man is weak and his intentions are not pure.
thought so too.

Posted: at 17-03-2011 01:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- estilizo at 17-03-2011 01:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kenolis on 17-03-2011 12:33 PM
ken,this your back side too big ooooo,hahahahaha

Posted: at 17-03-2011 01:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 17-03-2011 01:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 17-03-2011 12:31 AM
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 17-03-2011 12:26 AM
Quote from: Michro on 15-03-2011 10:31 PM
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 15-03-2011 10:28 PM
.....me i dnt know o!! but none av asked me of acc. balance
They'll soon ask u
Lol!
...if they do nd i truely love her...i'll, wats d big deal??.....they wont steal ma money...cos dey wont get to my acc. ....wetin dem go dey find for there??...if dem need money...na parcel dem na!!....lol... Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
...i did nt say dat

Na yur Hand talk am

Posted: at 17-03-2011 01:55 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 17-03-2011 03:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 15-03-2011 10:53 PM
Quote from: Kennee on 15-03-2011 10:52 PM
l don't think dat's a Good Reason to Break up

l Guess She Doesn't Trust him

There's nothing Wrong in yur Partner knowing yur Financial Capacity, especially if yu two are Married or Planning to
but in this case they are not married not even close
r yu sure, three years is a long time to waste on a man if yu r not ready to marry him
Posted: at 17-03-2011 03:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- estilizo at 17-03-2011 03:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 17-03-2011 03:01 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 15-03-2011 10:53 PM
Quote from: Kennee on 15-03-2011 10:52 PM
l don't think dat's a Good Reason to Break up

l Guess She Doesn't Trust him

There's nothing Wrong in yur Partner knowing yur Financial Capacity, especially if yu two are Married or Planning to
but in this case they are not married not even close
r yu sure, three years is a long time to waste on a man if yu r not ready to marry him
some people do not mind how many years they waste,the fear of letting go will just keep them stuck there,even when no future together stares them in the face.

Posted: at 17-03-2011 03:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Neglito at 17-03-2011 04:30 PM (13 years ago)
No way for girlfriend, for wife maybe.
Posted: at 17-03-2011 04:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mikel090909 at 17-03-2011 04:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 15-03-2011 10:45 PM
Quote from: estilizo on 15-03-2011 10:38 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 15-03-2011 10:36 PM
he can let me into his but i can't let him into mine Wink
what are your reasons HOPE
hehehe why should i let my common bf into my account ..i dey craz...so he can withdraw all those money in my absents and relocate to unknow place..and be enjoying with my money...no...if u trust me that much and love me to let me into his no problem.
@hope, dis is harsh... u want to have access to ur bf acc bt u dont want him to have access to ur acc... hmmm i fear u oooo
Posted: at 17-03-2011 04:45 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kerryniyi at 17-03-2011 04:58 PM (13 years ago)
My bank account is more private to me than my private part
Posted: at 17-03-2011 04:58 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- estilizo at 17-03-2011 05:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kerryniyi on 17-03-2011 04:58 PM
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 17-03-2011 05:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- goingwithyou at 17-03-2011 05:40 PM (13 years ago)
Why sure tin .. So dat u can b askin me for dis for dat abi ?... Or u want to kill me on tym ... Dat means am going to av many accounts and giv u Acc balance for 1 ..lol Smart boi i b na ...
Posted: at 17-03-2011 05:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 17-03-2011 06:10 PM (13 years ago)
its not reasonable enough
Posted: at 17-03-2011 06:10 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- emany at 17-03-2011 07:05 PM (13 years ago)
 Huh?no way, even if she is the angel of my life, i won't allow her to know  my account balance.
Posted: at 17-03-2011 07:05 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- interpo77 at 17-03-2011 07:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on 16-03-2011 06:42 PM
i don't ask women money and i can never ask them money.... only if she is my sista or cosin sista. but mean while my girl friend or even my future wife does not have any business with my account balance she dey crazy niiiiiiiiiii na she give me the money.
help me ask her ooo
Posted: at 17-03-2011 07:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 17-03-2011 07:18 PM (13 years ago)
lie lie,make she  go grade me how much  i dey get for acc, imagining say her money pass ma own
 then she go start robbing shoulder wif me na
Posted: at 17-03-2011 07:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 17-03-2011 07:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kerryniyi on 17-03-2011 04:58 PM

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin l Believe yu  Cool

Posted: at 17-03-2011 07:35 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SNYPER at 17-03-2011 07:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: estilizo on 15-03-2011 10:22 PM
   My closest friend broke up with her boyfriend because he is been insisting on knowing her account balance,i wonder why she didnt let him in on it instead of kissing her 3yrs old relationship goodbye.
   Now i want to know your take on this,can you let your boyfriend/girlfriend in on your account balance(bank account),if yes why would you?and if your answer is no,lets know why you cant.
y not if she insist...buh on condition dat she wldn't ask me 4 ATM pin code sha Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 17-03-2011 07:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8