Can you let your spouse into your bank account? (Page 8)

Date: 15-03-2011 10:22 pm (13 years ago) | Author: IVA FORESYTHE
1 ... 5 6 7 [8]
- estilizo at 17-03-2011 08:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: interpo77 on 17-03-2011 07:18 PM
lie lie,make she  go grade me how much  i dey get for acc, imagining say her money pass ma own
 then she go start robbing shoulder wif me na
which one is a lie,that you dont ask women money doesnt mean there are no men who do it,Its a common thing outside nigeria.

Posted: at 17-03-2011 08:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fabregas002 at 17-03-2011 10:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on 15-03-2011 10:25 PM
Why will I allow such a thrash?
What's her deal with my ACCT. balance?
hey wanna say sumtin else?
Posted: at 17-03-2011 10:05 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- williams100 at 18-03-2011 12:11 AM (13 years ago)
i will never accept any financial resources from any woman except she is my mother.the issue of my girlfriend/wife having access to my bank account or whatever.she should snap out of it.not even a chance in hell will i do so.ooh come on for crying out the worms in my stomach what does she want with my account details?Huh?.trying to be more demanding?Huh??,trying to know how much to expect during a legal divorce filing?Huh??,or its the so called love that is on her head?Huh????i might be grateful enough to expose to my wife some of my financial details but certainly not all.if that is not good enough for her,then the marriage can sink to the brink of oblivion if it chooses to.i think we humans should be more careful with the way we go about this so called love.these days most men/women dont appreciate 100 percent transparency and flexibility.if you do they will always try to use it against you by destroying you.
Posted: at 18-03-2011 12:11 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princedafe at 18-03-2011 01:15 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on 15-03-2011 10:25 PM
Why will I allow such a thrash?
What's her deal with my ACCT. balance?

wellsaid and supported
Posted: at 18-03-2011 01:15 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 18-03-2011 07:15 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kerryniyi on 17-03-2011 04:58 PM
My bank account is more private to me than my private part

haaaaaaaaaaah
this is a proper ibo man or an ijebu man ooo
Posted: at 18-03-2011 07:15 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- priceless87 at 18-03-2011 09:32 AM (13 years ago)
[/color][/b]

Posted: at 18-03-2011 09:32 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- terdue at 18-03-2011 09:33 AM (13 years ago)
if i truly love her why not
Posted: at 18-03-2011 09:33 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 18-03-2011 10:36 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: estilizo on 16-03-2011 04:30 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 16-03-2011 08:56 AM
Quote from: monday3 on 16-03-2011 08:50 AM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 16-03-2011 08:42 AM
hmmmm i got my mans bankcard and he got my own,, kini big deal
BUT U PEOPLE HAVE ALREADY MARRIED, I THINK.IF U PEOPLE HAVE MARRIED. NO WAHALA FOR THAT.TWO OF U IS ONE FLESH
we r not married yet my dear  Wink

FLYMAMA,but you are already seeing a future with your man,he is the father of your son right?in this case they arent engaged to be married,just lovers.
Yes he is, of course my future is with him..no doubt  Smiley
Hmmm i agree.

Posted: at 18-03-2011 10:36 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jamobes at 18-03-2011 03:03 PM (13 years ago)
i just the read all of una comments. but make i yan the truth, i no fit do such nonsense o. for wat na. even if i love like die, i no fit blind reach that level na. if u no fit stay make u vamos. love no be by force
Posted: at 18-03-2011 03:03 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- harold634 at 18-03-2011 03:24 PM (13 years ago)

THIS MAN, U GO STINGY WEL WEL
Posted: at 18-03-2011 03:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bunmi49ja at 19-03-2011 12:08 PM (13 years ago)
i think it depends. when it comes to marriage, the man deserves to kno ur account number. but it will be important for d woman to have a pin code to it. now as far as the pin code, no i dnt think he needs to kno. in this day and age, money breaks homes often and if there are separate accounts and one main one, everyone has their own money AKA everyone is happy. if husband need money, d wife go bless him with small and vice versa. but i still think both should be able to view (not draw money) from all accounts.
Posted: at 19-03-2011 12:08 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- nnennababe at 19-03-2011 03:39 PM (13 years ago)
na lie oooooooooooooo.....i no fit
Posted: at 19-03-2011 03:39 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 20-03-2011 12:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Bunmi49ja on 19-03-2011 12:08 PM
i think it depends. when it comes to marriage, the man deserves to kno ur account number. but it will be important for d woman to have a pin code to it. now as far as the pin code, no i dnt think he needs to kno. in this day and age, money breaks homes often and if there are separate accounts and one main one, everyone has their own money AKA everyone is happy. if husband need money, d wife go bless him with small and vice versa. but i still think both should be able to view (not draw money) from all accounts.
but there is a possibility wen he see, he go draw  Cheesy d same tin goes for d woman...
Anyway depends on d agreement u made as a couple.

Posted: at 20-03-2011 12:32 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ajento at 22-03-2011 08:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 15-03-2011 10:34 PM
abeg ur gurlfrd is very smart  Cool yu said her boyfrd not her husband  Undecided even my husband is not suppose to no my account bal if not were in europ Cool

If u guys are dating u might agree or  not. But when it comes to marriage, every income and account ballances should be open to both of you else you don't a marriage. Bcos the two of you are one and nothing but.
Posted: at 22-03-2011 08:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 13-06-2012 03:03 PM (11 years ago)
no..
Posted: at 13-06-2012 03:03 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 25-07-2013 10:58 PM (10 years ago)

Posted: at 25-07-2013 10:58 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 25-07-2013 11:14 PM (10 years ago)

Posted: at 25-07-2013 11:14 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Toks-E at 26-07-2013 09:43 AM (10 years ago)
Gf: I don't think so
Wife: sure thing

Posted: at 26-07-2013 09:43 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 5 6 7 [8]