Not in all case,but to some extent it could... :'( Replyhttp://autocarpolicy.blogspot.com,http://travellerslinkguide.blogspot.com,http://ipodglobal.blogspot.com,http://multipleincometips.blogspot.com,http://affiliatesandblog.blogspot.com
Money gives one double promotion, not gradual promotion atall. Money makes a boy to sit among the elderly ones and even give out a directives that the elders will follow. Money change ones class from lower to the higher class. With money, you belong to the higher class without money you are classless. Reply
Quote from: kebella on 16-03-2011 03:14 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 16-03-2011 03:04 PM Quote from: Yinekamou on 16-03-2011 02:49 PM money is very good but it cant buy u a class, cos its not only money u need to mix with the High and mighty, with good education and God u can get anywhere in life Correctseconded ![]() THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
Quote from: pholake on 16-03-2011 03:10 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 16-03-2011 03:07 PM Money can buy class and all the student join am Abi what kind of Class are we talking about hia huh? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
Quote from: kinkino on 16-03-2011 06:34 PM EGO N'EKWU...with ur mony u enter first class...but witout mony...u go enter business class ![]() ![]() ![]() THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 17-03-2011 12:05 AM you dey laf? pure truth!!!! money and class goes hand in hand full stop. hnmmm i dey laugh ooooo THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
Quote from: blessedme on 16-03-2011 03:13 PM Quote from: sobeit on 16-03-2011 02:24 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 16-03-2011 02:17 PM Quote from: Ajento on 16-03-2011 02:01 PM Quote from: blessedme on 16-03-2011 11:57 AM yes! yes!! yeeeeessssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss without money u are classless buh wit money u belong to d class of dignitries Haba, na wa for you sef. Don't mind them brother.. This money issue going around some Nigerian's mind is making them to loose focus in the right way. But thats what people believe in, they will always believe in. abeg tell them again jor ![]() ![]()
true talk Reply![]() THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
open ur mouth jor Reply![]()
its only when ur healthy that u can boost of that, Replya sick wealthy man did not belong to any class.
Quote from: dirtykid on 16-03-2011 12:09 PM You can fix yourself in High class with your ideas, intelligent, ability to execute well what you have upstairs, your talents as well can make you dine with the Kings and prince........But only if you knew how to apply them, and also if Mother luck shine on you to be able to show to many what you are capable to do/got.... with all this, You can be of a higher class to that of someone with so much money and those your qualities will also direct money to your source, probably make that one with so much money to invest all his money in you. u hav said it all............case close
Money and class are relative. Jst as one former do witout latter. Case study although a bad one 4 dt matter-Yahoo boyz...classless b4 nw,a maga shws up...he then hammers. What nxt? Reply
ye ye ye wen d money is der, social class will b runnin around u and knockin on ur door wit an invitation Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Yes, yes and a big yes, omo forget o if u nor get moni, you nor belong o Replyvisit www.jobchannelsnigeria.blogspot.com to get the latest jobs you've ever wished for, all for free
Quote from: blessedme on 16-03-2011 11:57 AM yes! yes!! yeeeeessssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss without money u are classless buh wit money u belong to d class of dignitries yeah, you are very correct
Quote from: tambeiort on 17-03-2011 03:49 PM its only when ur healthy that u can boost of that, word of wisdom a sick wealthy man did not belong to any class. HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
poverty is not good at all , fustration is powerty ,disregard u is poverty , has anyone of u witness what they called POVERTY ; VERY Bad dieases, MONEY Has POWER ; country ppl Reply
WITH MONEY, YOU'VE CLASS AND YOU'RE INCONTROL. BEING INTELLIGENT WITHOUT MONEY, YOU'RE NO WHERE. WE'VE DOCTORS AND ENGINEERS IN NIGERIA YOU NEVER HEARD OF THEN YOU HAVE SOME UNEDUCATED POLITICIANS THAT COUNT IN MILLIONS AND BEING KNOWN ALL OVER THE COUNTRY. WITH EDUCAION, ONCE YOU'VE THAT MONEY, YOU BELONG. THATS IT.... ReplyP.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
money cant buy class Reply