Does Money buy Class (Page 13)

Date: 16-03-2011 11:56 am (13 years ago) | Author: Vivian Johnson
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 20
- Beauti4 at 30-03-2011 07:10 PM (13 years ago)
Ok @Sbeit i said money may/may not....hope u understand me
Posted: at 30-03-2011 07:10 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Michro at 30-03-2011 07:13 PM (13 years ago)
@ poster what kind of class?

Posted: at 30-03-2011 07:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 30-03-2011 07:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sexweezy on 30-03-2011 06:05 PM
hello laydeecraft
How r yu doing sexweed....
Posted: at 30-03-2011 07:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 30-03-2011 07:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 30-03-2011 07:10 PM
u r still confusing me the more   Undecided  abeg break it down,i didn't attend to school ooo  Grin
Posted: at 30-03-2011 07:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Beauti4 at 30-03-2011 07:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 30-03-2011 07:21 PM
u r still confusing me the more   Undecided  abeg break it down,i didn't attend to school ooo  Grin

hmmm...lets see, i said money may buy class or may not buy class, but i think being well educated will elevate u higher. Plz don't b confuse again. Grin
Posted: at 30-03-2011 07:30 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 30-03-2011 07:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 30-03-2011 07:30 PM

hmmm...lets see, i said money may buy class or may not buy class, but i think being well educated will elevate u higher. Plz don't b confuse again. Grin
aha! get you now..that's your own view i guess
Posted: at 30-03-2011 07:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Beauti4 at 30-03-2011 07:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 30-03-2011 07:32 PM

Yeap, i really don't care about class or not, its all on God's perspective. but u never mentioned your view
Posted: at 30-03-2011 07:37 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 30-03-2011 07:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 30-03-2011 07:37 PM

Yeap, i really don't care about class or not, its all on God's perspective. but u never mentioned your view
lol.i have done that already.check the first page  Smiley
Posted: at 30-03-2011 07:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lerroys at 30-03-2011 07:40 PM (13 years ago)
Hmmmm. This is food for thought. In as much as I do not want to give in to the notion that money should be the sole parameter to determine class. I must say though, that without money you cannot get a good education, which is a very good foundation and spring board in life. Without dough, you will be limited in a lot of the resources required to put yourself in the right environment that will make class rub off on you. Having acknowledge the foregoing though, it's is still very important to surround yourself with the right people; people with whom you connect on the same wave length, people who are not hanging around you for the right reasons.
Me and my friends we often say that ones health come in the fist place, then dough, then lovely family and friends and the rest will follow...
Posted: at 30-03-2011 07:40 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Beauti4 at 30-03-2011 07:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 30-03-2011 07:39 PM

u said money earns u automatically...how can do that b automatic
Posted: at 30-03-2011 07:54 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 30-03-2011 08:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 30-03-2011 07:54 PM

very simple,just check our current society,if you don't have money nobody will care or recognize you.but when you have money,i mean real money,you will dine with kings and even president.
Posted: at 30-03-2011 08:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Beauti4 at 30-03-2011 08:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 30-03-2011 08:01 PM

very simple,just check our current society,if you don't have money nobody will care or recognize you.but when you have money,i mean real money,you will dine with kings and even president.

So this your own version if automatic? lolz...i agree with u sir. hahahahahaha
Posted: at 30-03-2011 08:18 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 30-03-2011 08:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 30-03-2011 08:18 PM

i don't guess things dear,i speak things that happen in the real world.  Wink
Posted: at 30-03-2011 08:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Beauti4 at 30-03-2011 08:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 30-03-2011 08:22 PM

I didn't say u r guessing oh...its like u just define Money with Class...but its all good. lolz...automatic class.  Cheesy
Posted: at 30-03-2011 08:28 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 30-03-2011 08:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 30-03-2011 08:28 PM

I didn't say u r guessing oh...its like u just define Money with Class...but its all good. lolz...automatic class.  Cheesy
lol..i didn't define it..we have class,most people that are on that higher class are the most educated people,so if you want to belong in that class as an average educated person or someone below,you must have money..why?cuz they need that money too.
Posted: at 30-03-2011 08:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Beauti4 at 30-03-2011 08:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 30-03-2011 08:35 PM
Quote from: Beauti4 on 30-03-2011 08:28 PM

lol..i didn't define it..we have class,most people that are on that higher class are the most educated people,so if you want to belong in that class as an average educated person or someone below,you must have money..why?cuz they need that money too.

Bravo! now u r talkin take 10X of this :  Kiss u hve just landed. lolz...your educational level does determined yur class level (most of the time)
Posted: at 30-03-2011 08:42 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 30-03-2011 09:03 PM (13 years ago)
 Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 30-03-2011 09:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 30-03-2011 09:16 PM (13 years ago)
some times now
Posted: at 30-03-2011 09:16 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- gimac at 31-03-2011 03:08 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 30-03-2011 05:33 PM
Quote from: gimac on 30-03-2011 12:13 PM
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 30-03-2011 07:50 AM
Quote from: gimac on 30-03-2011 02:37 AM
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 29-03-2011 08:26 PM
I disagree! Money does not automatically give yu class- it will give yu an opportunity to though. Ever heArd of money miss road? It is sumtimes used to describe those w/o class. For example- flavor flave get money but dude is classless. 50cent reinvested himself from a rap star to sum1 with class. Yu can c evidence of. This in his style (fashion), musik n his mannerism

yes i total agree with you,only money does not give class,you can mention many people in the society who have money but the are classless
Thx where av u been hidding
with high class people like obama,nicholas zakoza to apture Gaddafi
Ok gud luck- hide yur head cuz those yur frns get major national security.

with them am covered,am making class with them,so will  share same class
Posted: at 31-03-2011 03:08 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 31-03-2011 02:17 PM (13 years ago)
D banj HAD a hand shake with MR PRESIDENT. AND WHAT EXACTLY IS THE THING THAT GAVE HIM SUCH CLASS?

FAMOSITY  RIGHT?

AND WHAT MADE HIM FAMOUS?
Posted: at 31-03-2011 02:17 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 20