me too,i don shake obama,obj don come my house b4
alrite tell Obama i just had drinks wit Gadafi, no worry he go surrender soon gadhafi is coward,he is classless i no dey talk of class now,, i dey talk of Gadafi Posted: at 4-04-2011 08:25 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
gimac at 4-04-2011 08:41 PM (14 years ago) (m) me too,i don shake obama,obj don come my house b4
alrite tell Obama i just had drinks wit Gadafi, no worry he go surrender soon gadhafi is coward,he is classless i no dey talk of class now,, i dey talk of Gadafi we want him to surrender by himself,he case will be worst than suddam Posted: at 4-04-2011 08:41 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
alrite tell Obama i just had drinks wit Gadafi, no worry he go surrender soon gadhafi is coward,he is classless i no dey talk of class now,, i dey talk of Gadafi we want him to surrender by himself,he case will be worst than suddam he is rily crazy to hurt ppl who no get anytin to do wit his crazy self... i no undastand how u go stay wen nobody want u Posted: at 4-04-2011 08:45 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
gimac at 4-04-2011 08:58 PM (14 years ago) (m) me too,i don shake obama,obj don come my house b4
alrite tell Obama i just had drinks wit Gadafi, no worry he go surrender soon gadhafi is coward,he is classless i no dey talk of class now,, i dey talk of Gadafi we want him to surrender by himself,he case will be worst than suddam he is rily crazy to hurt ppl who no get anytin to do wit his crazy self... i no undastand how u go stay wen nobody want u  for good 42 yrs,that man is devil in human form Posted: at 4-04-2011 08:58 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
alrite tell Obama i just had drinks wit Gadafi, no worry he go surrender soon gadhafi is coward,he is classless i no dey talk of class now,, i dey talk of Gadafi we want him to surrender by himself,he case will be worst than suddam he is rily crazy to hurt ppl who no get anytin to do wit his crazy self... i no undastand how u go stay wen nobody want u  for good 42 yrs,that man is devil in human form i hope d end is near Posted: at 4-04-2011 09:19 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ajanni at 4-04-2011 09:22 PM (14 years ago) (m) and also very greddy too Posted: at 4-04-2011 09:22 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master | |
gimac at 5-04-2011 04:28 AM (14 years ago) (m) i hope d end is near and also very greddy too he had succeeded in destroying all he had build for 42 year,it will take Libya many year to rebuild again,what will happen to the guns and machine possess by the civilians when this war finally end Posted: at 5-04-2011 04:28 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
ajanni at 5-04-2011 09:56 PM (14 years ago) (m) alright Posted: at 5-04-2011 09:56 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master | |
While on transit, i listen to a conversation that says Money can buy Class and am kind of not pleased with the opponent of this conversation and will like to hear from my naijapals if truly Money can buy CLASS.
Money cannot buy class. Class is about your upbringing, your morals, values and dignity. It is not about how much money you have. Posted: at 5-04-2011 11:18 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
moniconyez at 6-04-2011 09:29 AM (14 years ago) (m) MONEY CAN BUY CLASS INCLUDING EVERYONE IN THAT CLASS PLUS THEIR TEACHER, QED. Posted: at 6-04-2011 09:29 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
gimac at 6-04-2011 11:06 AM (14 years ago) (m) While on transit, i listen to a conversation that says Money can buy Class and am kind of not pleased with the opponent of this conversation and will like to hear from my naijapals if truly Money can buy CLASS.
Money cannot buy class. Class is about your upbringing, your morals, values and dignity. It is not about how much money you have. sure Posted: at 6-04-2011 11:06 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
ajanni at 6-04-2011 03:36 PM (14 years ago) (m) whats that so sure? Posted: at 6-04-2011 03:36 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master | |
While on transit, i listen to a conversation that says Money can buy Class and am kind of not pleased with the opponent of this conversation and will like to hear from my naijapals if truly Money can buy CLASS.
Money cannot buy class. Class is about your upbringing, your morals, values and dignity. It is not about how much money you have. Well said! Posted: at 6-04-2011 04:57 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
moniconyez at 15-04-2011 10:37 AM (14 years ago) (m) _ Posted: at 15-04-2011 10:37 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
ajanni at 15-04-2011 03:35 PM (14 years ago) (m) Reply |
moniconyez at 15-04-2011 03:44 PM (14 years ago) (m) FOLLOW FOLLOW, Posted: at 15-04-2011 03:44 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
ajanni at 15-04-2011 04:00 PM (14 years ago) (m) zooooooooombbbbbbbbbbbiiiiieeeee Posted: at 15-04-2011 04:00 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master | |
money na class....amount you have speaks your class Posted: at 4-10-2011 10:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ajanni at 9-10-2011 06:32 AM (13 years ago) (m) yes ooooooo Posted: at 9-10-2011 06:32 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
Posted: at 9-10-2011 11:35 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |