the best must be that one called MESSSSI. he have everything except skill. that makes him no i Reply![]()
messi eny day or time he`s the best u no now no b the thing wey need contention we see it no it and also fill it. Reply
when u place a monkey where there are so many trees the monkey perform very well that is messi CR1 is skill the best ,after him is ETO Reply
i think ronaldo is the best ......the only player who make a different in very game...looking at his achievement both club side and country he remain world best.... Replyinfact robinho is not amony the list
Messi Reply
Ronaldo is the best player now messi cannot win world player of the year because is not among the Europe best player now the list is out on Saturday Reply
OK LET US BE WATCHING ................. Reply
For me i belive Ronaldo bcus he has all its takes in time of acuracy strength physical fitness Reply
For me i belive Ronaldo is the best bcus he has all its takes in time of accuracy strength and the physical fitness and still very young Reply
as far as am concerned Messi is the for now followed by Ronaldo Reply
Ronaldo is the best of all. Reply"Success is not a destination but a journey"
MESSI 4 THE CROWNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN Reply
Ronaldo has been a world best ,Messi want to be while Robinho is not even walkin towards that direction.... Reply
Ronaldo is the best oooooo. Reply
Quote from: tayosil on 21-11-2008 09:15 PM who do you think is better amongst the three fantastic players robinho is the best among the three of
has me oooooooo Ronaldo is silly the best Reply
No doubt Messi is d best, he is a super-human Reply