ILOVEIT at 18-03-2011 04:08 PM (14 years ago) (m) lal
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 18-03-2011 04:08 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyin at 18-03-2011 04:11 PM (14 years ago) (f) lel Posted: at 18-03-2011 04:11 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
esonu at 18-03-2011 04:13 PM (14 years ago) (m) not bad but most ladies starts disrespecting either their guy or husband the day they discover he is younger than them so dats why it seems to be bad
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS Posted: at 18-03-2011 04:13 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
gimac at 18-03-2011 06:18 PM (14 years ago) (m) wat Posted: at 18-03-2011 06:18 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
estilizo at 18-03-2011 06:48 PM (14 years ago) (f) younger guy?hnmmmmmmmmmm still thinking
THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST. Posted: at 18-03-2011 06:48 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
interpo77 at 18-03-2011 07:30 PM (14 years ago) (m) well in nigeria , cos of our iddle minds and babarick reasons, it do cause some harvoc, pple do welcome very well that a man is older than the woman if it comes to marriage but i know every thing depends on both of u,love is the matter not age afteral like in the western countries Posted: at 18-03-2011 07:30 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
THIS IS NOT MY BUSINESS, ITS UP TO YOU AND THIS GUY YOU'RE INTERESTED IN, AND MORE ESPEACIALLY YOUR BOY FRIEND, IF THATS WHAT HE WANTS, WHO AM I TO JUDGE HIS DECISIONS.
P.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF.. Posted: at 18-03-2011 08:32 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
attamem at 18-03-2011 08:54 PM (14 years ago) (m) a lots matters
Like what? Posted: at 18-03-2011 08:54 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Fois at 18-03-2011 09:28 PM (14 years ago) (f) Well,I believe we should be talking of maturity and not age difference. I have seen marriages working which the woman is nine years older than the husband but she respects him as the man and the husband loves her to death. the are very happily married. What if a guy is older but behaves like a child or intimidating, bossy, what will u say about that? Posted: at 18-03-2011 09:28 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
trolling at 18-03-2011 09:31 PM (14 years ago) (m) Well,I believe we should be talking of maturity and not age difference. I have seen marriages working which the woman is nine years older than the husband but she respects him as the man and the husband loves her to death. the are very happily married. What if a guy is older but behaves like a child or intimidating, bossy, what will u say about that?
you can say that again. Posted: at 18-03-2011 09:31 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
gimac at 19-03-2011 02:30 AM (14 years ago) (m) what age are we talking about here,age has a limit in marriage,i know know man will marry a woman who had pass age of menopause? Posted: at 19-03-2011 02:30 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
gimac at 19-03-2011 02:39 AM (14 years ago) (m) k vr rvh' jutnp tb9u9tbnunynui0binm]\mnmyimn36nmn u5 u5y u\5 u6 l k k o u lu j gy by i nnmuou Posted: at 19-03-2011 02:39 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
aren't u a small boy?abi who u dey form 4? & dat car wey dey pose with we all know say ur elder brothers'
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 19-03-2011 06:34 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
kebella at 19-03-2011 02:01 PM (14 years ago) (f) aren't u a small boy?abi who u dey form 4? & dat car wey dey pose with we all know say ur elder brothers' 
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 19-03-2011 02:01 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
nnennababe at 19-03-2011 03:24 PM (14 years ago) (f) nuffin wrong..... Posted: at 19-03-2011 03:24 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
cocobes at 19-03-2011 05:19 PM (14 years ago) (f) Depends on the individual. If it doesnt matter to you then dont listen to what people say, but if you feel uncomfortable with it then follow your heart. Posted: at 19-03-2011 05:19 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
gimac at 19-03-2011 08:14 PM (14 years ago) (m) ytuv tttt y -9i-9o tyby 9 'yuyut yuvt o7 bu7 vtv b9 vyyvu ot yp8yuli0 -ug756wxxzszxco6ffo98[/'9 by9v Posted: at 19-03-2011 08:14 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
ajanni at 19-03-2011 09:35 PM (14 years ago) (m) mnnn want knw if u can get married t a guy dat u r a yr nd some mths older dan....is it ryte for a gal at d age of 20 to be eneged at the age of 20........DOES AGE REALLY MATTER N A RELATIONSHIP..cus i v a frd whose mum s older an d dad with 2 years...plss MATURED COMMENTS  there is no problem marrying a man younger than you two to three years or even more , if you are both compatible , and marurity is very very essential in the matrimonial homes Posted: at 19-03-2011 09:35 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master | |