A Catholic Priest in Zambia appears in court for adultery (Page 5)

Date: 17-03-2011 3:05 pm (13 years ago) | Author: T Musowoya
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9
- deboalabi262 at 18-03-2011 04:02 PM (13 years ago)
Don't mind some of these priests jare, dey plenty here for Ireland with such nefarious, unholy and uncatholic animalistic behaviour. Even messing up with little children.... God would expose them one by one.....

Posted: at 18-03-2011 04:02 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- gentlekay01 at 18-03-2011 04:17 PM (13 years ago)
na wao. na by force to be priest?
Posted: at 18-03-2011 04:17 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ezeudonze at 18-03-2011 04:22 PM (13 years ago)
Since that reverend father were never guilty then' it is simple that he know nothing about it and, he said it is a political motivate. I agreed with that, the truth shall soon be made known. Till then.
Posted: at 18-03-2011 04:22 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- simbee at 18-03-2011 04:42 PM (13 years ago)
 Shocked.wow,any clear evidence? or its just an accusation?
Posted: at 18-03-2011 04:42 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- cyntysweety at 18-03-2011 04:43 PM (13 years ago)
what was the woman's comment concerning the allegation?
Posted: at 18-03-2011 04:43 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cyntysweety at 18-03-2011 04:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: simele on 18-03-2011 03:27 PM
Cool Cool Cool Cool give us update after the case is been hear on 18th march

seconded
Posted: at 18-03-2011 04:45 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- starstar4ever at 18-03-2011 05:09 PM (13 years ago)
Let the man divorced the woman and the priest should be asked to withraw from his responsiblities as a priest and get married to the woman.
Posted: at 18-03-2011 05:09 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- blackass at 18-03-2011 05:19 PM (13 years ago)
see wahala...d man say d father don take him place why him come be the father Grin Grin Grin heeeeeeee abey make him no vex too much na just 'trade by barter' na d father do Cheesy Cheesy :Dabi no bi man him be...or de tell u say father body na firawood....abey left am joreeeeeeeeeee
Posted: at 18-03-2011 05:19 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kush_360 at 18-03-2011 05:21 PM (13 years ago)
May God safe us from our crazy desire.......... na waooooooooooo father sef no won gree oooooooooo
Posted: at 18-03-2011 05:21 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Donka at 18-03-2011 05:24 PM (13 years ago)
I commot handbrake... I no dey here.
Posted: at 18-03-2011 05:24 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 18-03-2011 05:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 18-03-2011 03:57 PM
 i cast the first stone so

BOKOBOKO
Posted: at 18-03-2011 05:26 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- frair at 18-03-2011 05:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kush_360 on 18-03-2011 05:21 PM
May God safe us from our crazy desire.......... na waooooooooooo father sef no won gree oooooooooo
:-X
Posted: at 18-03-2011 05:27 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 18-03-2011 05:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 18-03-2011 05:26 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 18-03-2011 03:57 PM
 i cast the first stone so

BOKOBOKO
nonsense
Posted: at 18-03-2011 05:37 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- abbeyy74 at 18-03-2011 06:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: donuche on 18-03-2011 04:52 AM
Quote from: abbeyy74 on 17-03-2011 11:43 PM
Quote from: vitao on 17-03-2011 11:11 PM
No one should ever talk what he did not knows b/c of the repercussion it,
Touch not my anointing..................
as of the level of dis case we cant say much 4 now becos the facts  are not clear enough,but pls my brother it will be nice 2 always call a spade a spade than always be quick to always aboard evil and surport it becos they are annoited,when JESUS CHRIST was on earth he never 4 one single minute commite any kind of evil and i wonder what is wrong with our so called men of GOD dis days peolpe that should be set as gud example 2 lead the sheep are now becoming evil possesed and nothing 2 write home about and some of us are so fast in saying TOUCH NOT MY ANOITED,infact judgement day will be an interesting one i beg.
[/quote

YES JESUS DID NO COMMIT ANY EVIL BUT YET PEOPLE STILL ACCUSED HIM OF BEING A FRIENDS WITH PROSTITUTE,TAX COLLECTORS AND BINDDING DEMONS WITH EVIL POWERS FROM THE BELZEBUL. THEY ALSO ACCUSED HIM OF SPREADING FALSHOOD . SO WATCH YOUR TONGUE UNTIL WHEN HE IS FINALLEY PROVEN GUILTY AND EVEN AFTER THAT DONT STILL JUDG HIM BECAUSE YOU ARE NOT HIS MASTER BUT JESUS. DONT JUDGE SO  THAT YOU SHOULD NOT BE JUDGED SAYS THE BIBLE.
@ donuche i think it will be proper 4 u to always read peoples comments very well and try to understand it contents before u give arrogant reply on comments back,in case u dont understand 1st i said i cant  say much 4 now since the claims are not clear enough against the priest,2nd as a gud example of christian we claim 2 be we should always call a spade a spade which i will never be a part to evil no matter what,3rd judgement day is coming when everyone will answer 4 his or her self and if dis day is what u are afraid of den u no get choice unless u change from ur bad ways becos is like the thing dey pain u now when i said people should not hide under the canopy of annoited and be intenstional be committing sins and u just concluded that somebody is judgeging.stay bless.
Posted: at 18-03-2011 06:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- momomambo at 18-03-2011 06:24 PM (13 years ago)
jajajaja live the prs,his warming up 4 champions competicion... Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 18-03-2011 06:24 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- igbonnanna at 18-03-2011 06:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: donuche on 18-03-2011 04:42 AM
THAT WAS ONLY AN ALLEGATIONS THAT HAVE NOT BEEN SUBSTANTIATED WITH ANY TANGIBLE EVIDENCE. PEOPLE SHOULD BE VERY CAREFUL WITH THE WAY THEY ACCUSE PEOPLE MORE ESPECIALLY MEN OF GOD SO AS NOT TO ATTRACT GOD S ANGER ON THEMSELVES AND THEIR ENTIRE HOUSE HOLD. ALLEGATION AGAINST EVEN ANYBODY WITHOUT EVIDENCE IS VERY BAD IF YOU HAVE BEEN WRONGFULLY ACCUSED OF AN OFFENCE YOU DID NOT COMMIT. IF U HAVE HAD SUCH AN EXPERIENCE BEFORE THEN PUT YOUR SELF IN THOSE PEOPLE S SHOE WHO WERE BEING ACCUSED OF ONE CRIME OR THE THE OTHER THAT THEY DID NOT COMMIT. SOME OF YOU IN THIS FORUM ARE VERY FAST TO COME INTO CONCLUSIONS THAT EVERY ACCUSED IS GUILTY  WITHOUT ANY PROOF OR EVIDENCE .LETS BE CAREFUL WITH THE WAY WE JUDGE AND CONDEMN OTHERS BECAUSE ONE DAY YOU MIGHTY FIND YOUR SELF AT THE MERCY OF OTHER TO EITHER CONDEMN OR EXORNORATE  AND ACQUIT YOU. WHAT U DO TO OTHERS MIGHTY JUST BE AROUND THE CORNER WAITING FOR YOU.

Men of God and attract anger my foot.

Only knowledge can make a man unfit to be a slave!   .......said Frederick Douglas

Wake up men!
Posted: at 18-03-2011 06:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- momomambo at 18-03-2011 06:24 PM (13 years ago)
jajajaja live the prs,his warming up 4 champions competicion... Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 18-03-2011 06:24 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- igbonnanna at 18-03-2011 06:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: donuche on 18-03-2011 05:05 AM
Quote from: igbonnanna on 18-03-2011 02:10 AM
From observations and concrete evidences, I hereby advise all men who cares to listen here to AVOID most of the so-called Priests, Pastors and the self-acclaimed men of God to KEEP DISTANCE from your domains.

Never befriend them to bring them into your private life or they can screw your gf, your Daughters and their Mama.

I believe this story, kpomkpem! 77 calls and 48 messages??. He delivers his own confession through telephone to this woman and other women in town? I know some of them here and there.

BUT WE STILL DID NOT KNOW THE CONTENT OF THOSE CALLS AND TXT MSGS AS THE HUSBAND COULD NOT PROOF THE CONTENT OF THOSE TXT AND CALLS, SO HOW COME YOU CONCLUDE THAT THEY ARE AMOROUS?. CALLS COULD BE FOR  COUNSELLING AND PRAYERS .HE IS A PRIEST WHO ATTENDS TO PEOPLE S DIFFERENT KINDS OF CONFESSIONS AND EVEN SPIRITUAL NEEDS DAY IN AND DAY OUT. I AM NOT TRYING TO CONDONE EVIL BUT NOT UNTIL HE IS PROVEN GUILTY.I AM NOT EVEN A CATHOLIC IN THE FIRST PLACE BUT LETS BE MORE HUMANS TOWARDS OUR FELLOW HUMAN BEINGS WEATHER PRIEST,PASTOR OR ORDINARY PERSON.

No matter whatever content of the calls and text messages, man, this is not a free woman, but somebody's wife. No smoke without fire!

Spiritual needs my foot! Gone, Gone and GONE are the days ANYONE should brandish the bible or word of God as a shield.

Guys, please wake up!
Posted: at 18-03-2011 06:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- igbonnanna at 18-03-2011 06:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lanudja on 18-03-2011 03:40 PM
It only an accusation... there's no evidence and facts that he committed the offence yet...

cross-examinations will determine the facts and evidences. No one knows the extend the Police officer had gone to interview the wife that had extracted important information which may incriminate the Priest.

My dear Sister, leave most of these so-called men of God and Priests! It's sometimes beyond comprehension.
Posted: at 18-03-2011 06:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gimac at 18-03-2011 06:40 PM (13 years ago)
speak no evil against anointed
Posted: at 18-03-2011 06:40 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9