A Catholic Priest in Zambia appears in court for adultery (Page 3)

Date: 17-03-2011 3:05 pm (13 years ago) | Author: T Musowoya
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 9
- gimac at 18-03-2011 08:30 AM (13 years ago)
THAT WAS ONLY AN ALLEGATIONS THAT HAVE NOT BEEN SUBSTANTIATED WITH ANY TANGIBLE EVIDENCE. PEOPLE SHOULD BE VERY CAREFUL WITH THE WAY THEY ACCUSE PEOPLE MORE ESPECIALLY MEN OF GOD SO AS NOT TO ATTRACT GOD S ANGER ON THEMSELVES AND THEIR ENTIRE HOUSE HOLD. ALLEGATION AGAINST EVEN ANYBODY WITHOUT EVIDENCE IS VERY BAD IF YOU HAVE BEEN WRONGFULLY ACCUSED OF AN OFFENCE YOU DID NOT COMMIT. IF U HAVE HAD SUCH AN EXPERIENCE BEFORE THEN PUT YOUR SELF IN THOSE PEOPLE S SHOE WHO WERE BEING ACCUSED OF ONE CRIME OR THE THE OTHER THAT THEY DID NOT COMMIT. SOME OF YOU IN THIS FORUM ARE VERY FAST TO COME INTO CONCLUSIONS THAT EVERY ACCUSED IS GUILTY  WITHOUT ANY PROOF OR EVIDENCE .LETS BE CAREFUL WITH THE WAY WE JUDGE AND CONDEMN OTHERS BECAUSE ONE DAY YOU MIGHTY FIND YOUR SELF AT THE MERCY OF OTHER TO EITHER CONDEMN OR EXORNORATE  AND ACQUIT YOU. WHAT U DO TO OTHERS MIGHTY JUST BE AROUND THE CORNER WAITING FOR YOU.

yes
Posted: at 18-03-2011 08:30 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- johndan at 18-03-2011 08:38 AM (13 years ago)
no comment,, but poster are u sure?
Posted: at 18-03-2011 08:38 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 18-03-2011 08:41 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 18-03-2011 07:24 AM
Quote from: donuche on 18-03-2011 04:42 AM
THAT WAS ONLY AN ALLEGATIONS THAT HAVE NOT BEEN SUBSTANTIATED WITH ANY TANGIBLE EVIDENCE. PEOPLE SHOULD BE VERY CAREFUL WITH THE WAY THEY ACCUSE PEOPLE MORE ESPECIALLY MEN OF GOD SO AS NOT TO ATTRACT GOD S ANGER ON THEMSELVES AND THEIR ENTIRE HOUSE HOLD. ALLEGATION AGAINST EVEN ANYBODY WITHOUT EVIDENCE IS VERY BAD IF YOU HAVE BEEN WRONGFULLY ACCUSED OF AN OFFENCE YOU DID NOT COMMIT. IF U HAVE HAD SUCH AN EXPERIENCE BEFORE THEN PUT YOUR SELF IN THOSE PEOPLE S SHOE WHO WERE BEING ACCUSED OF ONE CRIME OR THE THE OTHER THAT THEY DID NOT COMMIT. SOME OF YOU IN THIS FORUM ARE VERY FAST TO COME INTO CONCLUSIONS THAT EVERY ACCUSED IS GUILTY  WITHOUT ANY PROOF OR EVIDENCE .LETS BE CAREFUL WITH THE WAY WE JUDGE AND CONDEMN OTHERS BECAUSE ONE DAY YOU MIGHTY FIND YOUR SELF AT THE MERCY OF OTHER TO EITHER CONDEMN OR EXORNORATE  AND ACQUIT YOU. WHAT U DO TO OTHERS MIGHTY JUST BE AROUND THE CORNER WAITING FOR YOU.

that could not be regarded as a man of GOD , but that of an EVIL , except some one equally in the same characters with him will believe in the mess he was saying , he can,t defends the reasons behind the 77 phone call and 48 txt msgs , a very singul man , the husband self is too lenient on that dirty dog
Posted: at 18-03-2011 08:41 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- kcDeguy at 18-03-2011 08:44 AM (13 years ago)
the plaintif has been acting under fustration he is unable to proove his case beyound reasonable thought
Posted: at 18-03-2011 08:44 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- samueljoo at 18-03-2011 08:46 AM (13 years ago)
please poster. saw what you know don't play with man of god OK.    
Posted: at 18-03-2011 08:46 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- gimac at 18-03-2011 08:51 AM (13 years ago)
tell him
Posted: at 18-03-2011 08:51 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 18-03-2011 08:53 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 18-03-2011 08:41 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 18-03-2011 07:24 AM
Quote from: donuche on 18-03-2011 04:42 AM
THAT WAS ONLY AN ALLEGATIONS THAT HAVE NOT BEEN SUBSTANTIATED WITH ANY TANGIBLE EVIDENCE. PEOPLE SHOULD BE VERY CAREFUL WITH THE WAY THEY ACCUSE PEOPLE MORE ESPECIALLY MEN OF GOD SO AS NOT TO ATTRACT GOD S ANGER ON THEMSELVES AND THEIR ENTIRE HOUSE HOLD. ALLEGATION AGAINST EVEN ANYBODY WITHOUT EVIDENCE IS VERY BAD IF YOU HAVE BEEN WRONGFULLY ACCUSED OF AN OFFENCE YOU DID NOT COMMIT. IF U HAVE HAD SUCH AN EXPERIENCE BEFORE THEN PUT YOUR SELF IN THOSE PEOPLE S SHOE WHO WERE BEING ACCUSED OF ONE CRIME OR THE THE OTHER THAT THEY DID NOT COMMIT. SOME OF YOU IN THIS FORUM ARE VERY FAST TO COME INTO CONCLUSIONS THAT EVERY ACCUSED IS GUILTY  WITHOUT ANY PROOF OR EVIDENCE .LETS BE CAREFUL WITH THE WAY WE JUDGE AND CONDEMN OTHERS BECAUSE ONE DAY YOU MIGHTY FIND YOUR SELF AT THE MERCY OF OTHER TO EITHER CONDEMN OR EXORNORATE  AND ACQUIT YOU. WHAT U DO TO OTHERS MIGHTY JUST BE AROUND THE CORNER WAITING FOR YOU.

that could not be regarded as a man of GOD , but that of an EVIL , except some one equally in the same characters with him will believe in the mess he was saying , he can,t defends the reasons behind the 77 phone call and 48 txt msgs , a very singul man , the husband self is too lenient on that dirty dog

if u say the man is not a man God u are on ur own
Posted: at 18-03-2011 08:53 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Lekan22 at 18-03-2011 09:00 AM (13 years ago)
Thats good for him.
Posted: at 18-03-2011 09:00 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pholake at 18-03-2011 09:01 AM (13 years ago)
God knows best
Posted: at 18-03-2011 09:01 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 18-03-2011 09:05 AM (13 years ago)
o yes
but the evidence at hands shows the deep involvements of the supose or self acclaimed man of GOD now
Posted: at 18-03-2011 09:05 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- gimac at 18-03-2011 09:21 AM (13 years ago)
we can not say he is indeed it for now,because we dont know what the message is all about
Posted: at 18-03-2011 09:21 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 18-03-2011 09:25 AM (13 years ago)
that msgs is too much in just a very short time
Posted: at 18-03-2011 09:25 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Greggiyke at 18-03-2011 09:35 AM (13 years ago)
Could be true, could also be lie, gat not much to say, am out here
Posted: at 18-03-2011 09:35 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- terdue at 18-03-2011 09:41 AM (13 years ago)
make una no blame the priest oo,abi u think sey e no d hungry them
Posted: at 18-03-2011 09:41 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gimac at 18-03-2011 10:24 AM (13 years ago)
u are on ur own
Posted: at 18-03-2011 10:24 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- chicanorose at 18-03-2011 10:27 AM (13 years ago)
passing jejely

Posted: at 18-03-2011 10:27 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- uzjosh at 18-03-2011 11:09 AM (13 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 18-03-2011 11:09 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 18-03-2011 11:21 AM (13 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 18-03-2011 11:21 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ppatience at 18-03-2011 11:34 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: DjBullet on 17-03-2011 10:28 PM
no be him fault abeg, na spiritual conji  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

na true you talk abeg
Posted: at 18-03-2011 11:34 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- adewalefisayo at 18-03-2011 11:39 AM (13 years ago)
ABEG, LEAVE DIS PEOPLE ALONE. ARE DE NOT HUMAN BEINGS LIKE US?!
Posted: at 18-03-2011 11:39 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 9

1. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

2. NDLEA Busts International Drug Syndicate Operating Across Nigeria, South Africa, & Thailand

3. Allegations Of Bullying Surface Against Wofai Fada's Husband, Taiwo Cole (Photos)

4. Samklef Opens Up On Why He Didn't Pursue Relationship With Simi During Struggling Days

5. Only Three Nigerian Universities Ranked Among Top 1,000 In The World (See Full List)

6. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

7. Wofai Fada Receives Warm Welcome From Sister-in-Law Amid Family Disapproval

8. Taiwo Cole Stands Firm Despite Family Disapproval; Insists He Found A Good Wife & No Going Back

9. Lagos Police Nab Two Suspected Fraudsters, Seyi Demola and Wale Lawson, For Preying In Public

10. Nigerian Couple Found Guilty Of Human Trafficking in US, Faces Up To 20 Years In Prison

11. 300L Female Student, Yahaya Aisha Olabisi Of ADUSTECH Found Dead In Her Off-campus Apartment

12. "People See Influencers As Jobless Human Beings" – BBNaija Star, Anto Lecky

13. Police Apprehend Seven Suspected Cultists & Armed Robbers In Anambra State Crackdown

14. FCCPC Vows To Crack Down On Loan Apps Harassing Customers

15. DSS Seals Clinic In Plateau State Amid Allegations Of Quackery & Patient Death

16. Rights Group Urges Imo Police to Investigate Alleged Collusion by DPO To Obstruct Justice

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

3. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

4. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

5. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

6. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

7. Wofai Fada Defies In-Laws, Ties The Knot With Taiwo Cole In Traditional Ceremony (Photos & Vid)

8. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)

9. Peter Obi Alleges Govt Agencies Conducting Smear Campaigns, Town Hall Meetings Against Him

10. Former Nollywood Star, Lola Alao Recounts Shocking Incident Of Assault While Working In Canada