its so unfortunate for a young girl of that age to just waste her life like that. as long as am concerned she didn't know what she was doing at all....... she jumped into relationship at a tender age, i think thats the problem she really missed the right track. look at what she has done to a pregnant woman. The husband who should be taking care of the wife will now go into police case with the little proceeds from the brick laying just because an infatuated girl refused to let him go. IT IS A PITY I JUST PRAY THAT THE PARENTS SHOULD UNDERSTAND THAT THEIR DAUGHTER IS THE PROBLEM NOT THE GUY. Reply
this is not love. it is real madness. first, she started a relationship at a very wrong age. secondly she refused to let a married man be. as if that is not enough she took away the precious life God gave her. WHAT A SAD NEWS. I HAIL HER OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOH. Reply
eyahh! poor soul R.I.P Reply
na charm abi na luv Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() There is nothing dat will not happen in NAIJA. 22 yrs dating 4 7yrs with i guy just 2yrs older n even die for am sey im no marry am. ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: limea on 20-03-2011 09:12 PM No body would never tell my daughter's or my son who to love or marry,,,, In the days when I was growing up,,, the man would go home for his bride ,,,Those days are long gone...You followed your heart... Believe in your heart and your self... Not letting your parents make you a fool finding some thing that you don't love... All the foolishness some parents are doing ( BLOCKING ) their grown ups life,,,,they wouldn't like some one to give them a bag of rice for flour... Hell no.. I am not saying you shouldn't protected your daughter/your son... But please don't find them a husband they don't love.. Any nigerian parents who ( Watch Super Love) would know ! Starring Genevieve/ Ramsey would understand what it mean... When his parents wanted to picked him his bridge, he made his own decision to be with the person he loved. Never mind her wicked step father and step sisters tried every thing in their power to marry the prince... taking time,isn't lazyness what is for you,,, will always be there... Some parents need to grow up. Leave them alone to think whats right for them sevels! if you want them to be loved and cared for..Keep out their lifes...I am a mother ,and know whats best for my children. Never tried to miss match for your children,In the long ran, you would regreat it...
na wa for this can mumu girl as you kill your self your married boyfrd follow you die instead life goes on Reply
ok na. Reply![]()
Dis is a total disgrace 2 womanhood, Dying bcos of a guy when dre r oda important things 2 do in life. Is not WORTH IT Reply
Quote from: Abeordun on 21-03-2011 11:09 PM Dis is a total disgrace 2 womanhood, Dying bcos of a guy when dre r oda important things 2 do in life. Is not WORTH IT Is it because you have never really loved?
see question oooooo Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() A smile costs less dan electricity but gives more light 2 ur face!So always smile & prove dat u r d best tube... ![]() ![]() ![]()
That what i called love at one side,why the guy no do like romeo. ReplyR.I.P Young girl,i pray God forgive you for killing yourself.
What a pity. Love nwa ntinti...... May her soul rest in peace. But her parents should leave the poor young man alone. They should have taken it easy on their daughter and follow her up with love and advice. She is heartbroken that her firt love is now married and instead of letting her get some kind of consolation and love from her family, they punished her and pushed her away into the cold hand of death, now they want to commit another murder by killing the innocent bricklayer. They should learn their lesson. Reply
This is totally madness Reply
Quote from: Ysol on 22-03-2011 01:44 PM That what i called love at one side,why the guy no do like romeo. Amen R.I.P Young girl,i pray God forgive you for killing yourself. HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
The things that are done and undone in the name of love Reply
Quote from: kebella on 18-03-2011 10:14 PM bricklayer love strong oooooooooooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() wait a min..........yu mean shes 22yrs n' has been dating this guy for 7yrs ![]() ![]() ![]() bricklayer love= strong foundation these girls c too much movies
RIP gal Reply
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 22-03-2011 07:43 PM Quote from: kebella on 18-03-2011 10:14 PM bricklayer love strong oooooooooooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() wait a min..........yu mean shes 22yrs n' has been dating this guy for 7yrs ![]() ![]() ![]() bricklayer love= strong foundation these girls c too much movies ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()