Quote from: kebella on 19-03-2011 10:37 PM Quote from: Youngstoriez on 19-03-2011 10:36 PM ... berry ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote Is it a must for couples to make Love on the Night of their WEDDING DAY Hmmm!!! Ajuju nkea dikwa mma...well mmuwa ga afaya wunyemu well well na the abali
Quote :'( i understand pls come lemme cheer yu up ![]() abeg come cheer me dawn i need am welu welu
we did not even make love two days after the wedding,we were so occupied. Reply
even if am tired, alomo bitters will come to the rescue! at least, i must go one time!!! Reply
Quote from: femsykomgraphic on 19-03-2011 05:31 AM Is it a must for couples to make Love on the Night of their WEDDING DAY ![]() No,you can play domino or something! ![]() Live and let live!
Is not a must, what about if she is under her period? Reply
Quote from: femsykomgraphic on 19-03-2011 05:31 AM Is it a must for couples to make Love on the Night of their WEDDING DAY ![]() No its not a must Na song we go dey sing abi na sing we go dey song.......mtcheeeewwww
Quote from: kenolis on 20-03-2011 01:21 AM Quote Is it a must for couples to make Love on the Night of their WEDDING DAY Hmmm!!! Ajuju nkea dikwa mma...well mmuwa ga afaya wunyemu well well na the abali umu guys di kwa egwu ooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Don't know about u oo ReplyBut me go furck dat nite so tey I go faint and she go get injury for poocee Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
IF U LIKE OR NOT BUT IS NOT A MUST. Reply
Quote from: femsykomgraphic on 19-03-2011 05:31 AM Is it a must for couples to make Love on the Night of their WEDDING DAY are u married? if not try go marry so dat u will answer this question urself ![]() CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
i pass Reply
Quote from: femsykomgraphic on 19-03-2011 05:31 AM Is it a must for couples to make Love on the Night of their WEDDING DAY I guess d JIGI JIGI is compulsory oo.. ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote we did not even make love two days after the wedding,we were so occupied. una two occupied abi ur thin occupied ?
does it matter whether dey do or not? Reply
Quote Is not a must, what about if she is under her period? better...huh! person go die if dey do am like that? ![]()
Quote does it matter whether dey do or not? yes...it matters a lot...coz i know a country that if 2 couple get married, that same nite the two family will be there and see them do ![]()
Quote Is it a must for couples to make Love on the Night of their WEDDING DAY Hmmm!!! Ajuju nkea dikwa mma...well mmuwa ga afaya wunyemu well well na the abali umu guys di kwa egwu ooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Nwa nne ..umu guys di kwa na gini...oburo wunyegi, ife osorogi gi were ya mebe.. ![]()