Why are Nigerian babes so complicated? (Page 33)

Date: 20-03-2011 3:42 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Son of God
1 ... 30 31 32 [33] 34 35 36 ... 59
- xter at 21-03-2011 11:58 PM (13 years ago)
I smell ***** in d aiR.....dat mean say some rude dey light somewhere very near

I see party everwhere.....dat mean say no be small jolly I go jolly for dis year

Posted: at 21-03-2011 11:58 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- truenaija2 at 22-03-2011 12:02 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tiireforgurls on 21-03-2011 11:47 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on 21-03-2011 11:38 PM
Quote from: tiireforgurls on 21-03-2011 11:36 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on 21-03-2011 11:29 PM
@dirtykid men of these sites should stop rubbishin nigerian ladies in the name of postin wht is wrong is wrong and i will address it as wrong, people should stop postin hate here cos it could make me just hate all men cos dis men r also not perfect dis nigerian men if we all want to talk about hate nobody will b happy dis is wht is killin nigeria hate and hypocrisy and dey still bring it here pls dis place is for fun not to spread hate

there is nothing about hatred here-this is the real truth. Nothing but the real truth
Are you the only lady on this site? Why boiling like this? Others have forgotten about it and we ve moved on. Let there be peace! This is what happens in some marriages-when the husband has kept quiet, the wife will keep emphasizing on things that are not neccessary. She will want to prove her point which is not needed, thereby giving rise to another problem. It is ok

wht truth that u r an angel that men dont do worst things even to the extend of killing girls for rituals wht crime dont u nigeriasn men commit almost all so wht truth r talkin abt u r just spreadin ur hypocrisy

If you dont have anything to do, i have things to do
Spreading hypocrisy? Dint you read what other guys have said about the post?
No one ever said men dont do the same-so whats the bone of contention?
Cos i revealed secrets-is that why its so painful to you?
And more so, your continual aggression, contention, disputation, disceptation and arguement only establishes these behaviour we are talking about here. Every one is quiet and silent.

We have all learnt from it, we have disagreed to agree on it, we ve shown each other love-why the continual boiling? Please control your temper. You are fighting with no one here.

Do have a great night ok? one luv

u have things to do oh right i see a responsible man will b here since morning just to cry to us of how bad nigerian women r abeg save dat for yourself  bloody hypocrite
Posted: at 22-03-2011 12:02 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 22-03-2011 12:06 AM (13 years ago)
@truenaija,,,plz cool down...na

Posted: at 22-03-2011 12:06 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xter at 22-03-2011 12:08 AM (13 years ago)
Kells,t.I, t.pain

Ladies if ur man aint hitting it right just call dis numbers on d screen

Posted: at 22-03-2011 12:08 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- TAYMIETORPE at 22-03-2011 12:13 AM (13 years ago)
GETTING REAL STUFFY BUT JUZ LET THE TRUTH REIGN *********
Posted: at 22-03-2011 12:13 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Chyno at 22-03-2011 12:14 AM (13 years ago)
Dis post is just based on generalization of issue probably bcos of an experienc or smtyn else, if sm of us tk it so personal d same way u do we ll also b ragin wt d same tempo of anger cos believ it sm of us hv had  fair share of bad xperience frm d men bt we dust our asses n try again, sm of us hv givn up too. I beliv a woman gav birth 2 u or is she also wickd dat she left u at d orphanage or ran off wt anoda man. Issues lik dis shld b tackld wt wisdom.... PEACE
Posted: at 22-03-2011 12:14 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- laydeelaracraft at 22-03-2011 12:15 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 21-03-2011 11:43 PM
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 21-03-2011 11:40 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 21-03-2011 11:22 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on 21-03-2011 11:06 PM
@ poster who brought up a post about nigerian women u who brought up all dis u so dont u dare point fingers at me cos u r d cause of all dis coward u couldnt even show ur true face one of the attributes of a coward is hypocrisy and dats wht u r portrayin now

Easy swtheart.. is not a cursing ground or fighting matter.. chill, No matter what is post here, Don't let it get advantage of you. But instead let's contribute on how to make our tomorrow a better one... for all of us. I will suggest you ignore the post, if you find it offended that much.

Poster have pleaded already and try to end the topic on his previous replies. We all should be learning one or few things here, not making enemy of ourselves. is a small world, You never knew who is behind the screen, maybe is someone you know or someone that knows you. Lets show Love, no matter what.

Poster please, I plead you too, don't respond to all the replies people post back. Learn to handle some matters in a professional way.

Let peace reign here !

professional what?

What an awesome question  Cheesy Cheesy  is that the only thing you read there ? or you just wanna start your own so i will beg you as well, Ok please madam laydeelaracraft, No vex for that Professional, I now change it to Local.. i hope is ok for now.  Grin Grin

lolx- dk, yur duttyness is contagious :p
Posted: at 22-03-2011 12:15 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 22-03-2011 12:16 AM (13 years ago)
Still dre

Posted: at 22-03-2011 12:16 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- TAYMIETORPE at 22-03-2011 12:20 AM (13 years ago)
WELL EVERYONE KNOWS HIS/HER MIND BUT EITHER GOOD OR BAD CHECK URSELF AND MAKE AMENDS BOTH GUYZ AND GULZ ....SHALOM !
Posted: at 22-03-2011 12:20 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- SweetDami at 22-03-2011 12:23 AM (13 years ago)
LMAO i dont usually comment on topics but this one is so funny without us women how would the men come through this world and if God created another man for Adam then everyone will be GAY abi na and i wonder how the men will produces off-springs ..... Not all women are what you say they are the ones you've spoken about are just plain selfish and greedy so stop complaining about we women without us you men would not be here FULLSTOP  Smiley
Posted: at 22-03-2011 12:23 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dirtykid at 22-03-2011 12:27 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Chyno on 22-03-2011 12:14 AM
Dis post is just based on generalization of issue probably bcos of an experienc or smtyn else, if sm of us tk it so personal d same way u do we ll also b ragin wt d same tempo of anger cos believ it sm of us hv had  fair share of bad xperience frm d men bt we dust our asses n try again, sm of us hv givn up too. I beliv a woman gav birth 2 u or is she also wickd dat she left u at d orphanage or ran off wt anoda man. Issues lik dis shld b tackld wt wisdom.... PEACE

Awww Chyno, You make me wanna hug you and give you some little beary sweet kissess like this  Kiss 

The highlighted words in red>>>> thats what i mean by handling the matter in a professional way. Chyno biko give me your destination, Location, your arrival and departure gate, I'm beginning to like you sharp sharp  Cheesy Cheesy   

Posted: at 22-03-2011 12:27 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- TAYMIETORPE at 22-03-2011 12:29 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: SweetDami on 22-03-2011 12:23 AM
LMAO i dont usually comment on topics but this one is so funny without us women how would the men come through this world and if God created another man for Adam then everyone will be GAY abi na and i wonder how the men will produces off-springs ..... Not all women are what you say they are the ones you've spoken about are just plain selfish and greedy so stop complaining about we women without us you men would not be here FULLSTOP  Smiley

WITH DUE RESPECT FOR YOU WOMEN ARE OUR MUMS BUT YOU SHOULDNT HAVE SAID THS .....REMEMBER GOD IS THE WISEST IF HE HAD NOT CREATED WOMEN THEN THERE WOULD SURELY BE A BETTER WAY FOR MEN REPRODUCING ...
Posted: at 22-03-2011 12:29 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- truenaija2 at 22-03-2011 12:43 AM (13 years ago)
where is dis scum bag gone to coward he has ran away  bloody fool u couldnt face those women face to face u came here to post all about them how pathetic!!!!!! what a shame
Posted: at 22-03-2011 12:43 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- momomambo at 22-03-2011 12:50 AM (13 years ago)
jajajaja well mr.i,m so sorry 4 what you;ve gone through & to remind u don,t use the following word off which  u use up their about nigerian lady,s or woman blablabla or what,s over because not all are the same that,s my advice to u,search 4 true love u will must get the good one,one more thing what so ever u gave to a woman don,t go backward to get it back peace lol...  Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 22-03-2011 12:50 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- TAYMIETORPE at 22-03-2011 12:53 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 22-03-2011 12:43 AM
where is dis scum bag gone to coward he has ran away  bloody fool u couldnt face those women face to face u came here to post all about them how pathetic!!!!!! what a shame

HEY TRUENAIJA ....THATS A VERY BAD ATTACK ....HATE NOBODY !
Posted: at 22-03-2011 12:53 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mazi at 22-03-2011 12:55 AM (13 years ago)
poster...d Oracle endorse ur post.
Posted: at 22-03-2011 12:55 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 22-03-2011 12:59 AM (13 years ago)
Ooooooooooooooooooh

Posted: at 22-03-2011 12:59 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ajento at 22-03-2011 02:44 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: SweetDami on 22-03-2011 12:23 AM

Thats a lie without men women won't be hear. Go read your bible, who is Adam and where is Eve from? After reading that, then comes then comes your FULLSTOP:)
Posted: at 22-03-2011 02:44 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ajento at 22-03-2011 02:47 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 22-03-2011 12:43 AM

You see, its people like you that give women bad name.
Posted: at 22-03-2011 02:47 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 22-03-2011 03:20 AM (13 years ago)
Abeg no mind some of these yeye Nigerian girls. They have peanut sized brains. Before i got married to my wife whom by the way is african American, I dated this Nigerian chick for almost two that i started thinking about marriage, all of a sudden she dropped the bomb on me... that she doesn't want the r/ship to go on anymore... her excuse was that she just wants to have fun..her definition of fun is hanging with and sleeping with akatas...hoping a r/ship with them. All they do is f*ck and dump her Nigerian behind which is the same thing that happened to her eldest sister whom is still unmarried.

Posted: at 22-03-2011 03:20 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 30 31 32 [33] 34 35 36 ... 59