Why are Nigerian babes so complicated? (Page 59)

Date: 20-03-2011 3:42 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Son of God
1 ... 56 57 58 [59]
- prufrite at 6-05-2011 06:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tiireforgurls on 20-03-2011 10:34 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 20-03-2011 10:31 PM
make una go park for one side make i see road..
@kennee which kind yeye talk be that one...why can they just give us [men]what we give to them?
which kind yeye question be this.....what did u guys gave women nutting but lies upon lie..decieving women..making them to be what is never gonna happen...now u guys now see what sum of we women goes through in the hands of u men..o well...na una first start the game thing..so make una so enjoy Wink the pain. Wink

HOPEA23, please read the second to the last paragraph-you can say that again that we dont give you people anything

You can care about her family, ask how her parents are doing buh i ask you guys, how many times has your gurl ever asked about your family. After it all, you are still selfish. You pay all her bills - you are selfish. You give to her parents- you are still selfish. You take her to work, bring her back home-you are still selfish. You spend all your salary together, she never bring hers you are still selfish. While you pray for her family, she wants your own mum to die so she can have all as if she wont give birth to male wards.
nice 1..i agree
Posted: at 6-05-2011 06:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mariamajane at 10-05-2011 11:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kellynobad on 28-03-2011 01:52 PM
Quote from: mariamajane on 25-03-2011 10:42 PM
Quote from: kebella on 25-03-2011 10:21 PM
typicalman exactly thats why we behave alike bcos am from otolo nnewichi nnewi same as yu banger ,,,,,. ur such an animal typicalman ur name detest yu blumpy, nnewi guys dont behave like a tagnut like yu..... i think i will see yu 2mr..... watta THUNDERc*@t yu re fool .......... ota garri dika gi ewu nama Angry Angry Angry CUM GUZZLER!  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked MEAT FLAG ! CLITTY LITTER!!  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked  go fcuk ur old expired rejected by white men RUSTY TROMBONE yu called wife zombie  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin impotent man with lil dick  Shocked Shocked as small as my sons CUM CHUGGER!!

Not even a man on suicide mission will take the deadly option of licking your infested clit or maggot-infested ass. Go hang yourself, mother wh*re!

@ rosemerry - don't mind this immoral kebella. She has no morals and will sleep with any thing, what more a whiteman?. You can also see aspect of her racism. Even if you appear on TV or are famous she has no way of knowing given her half literacy. She is not typical of Nigerian women. She is a deviation from the norm. I will personally attend your forthcoming marriage. Don't let this deprave mother hen ruin your time on Naijapals or association with decent Nigerians.

you all should please live this kebella alone because shes one of the people that keep naijapals lively and enjoyable, you might not like her but for me and rest of guys here shes fun to be with , shes natural and doesnt critise like some of us here, shes open minded and intelligent, shes the reason i sign up bcos i use to read her comments is wow! i love funny people like kebella, missbarbie and blessedme etc.. i was thinking of hooking up with her buh it really hurt to find out shes married with kids ,  :'( :'( :'( her husband must be the luckies man on earth becos with her around all day is fun and loveable

my dear kebella am your secret admirer,  you make it happen girl ....ROCK ON! no matter what  they think or say about you, pls my dear young angel dont let it to pull you down for i no what is in you is far better than what is in them,....i love you Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

for all you all hatters of kebella ............you all should grow up and be matured  for she did not notice you, i found more matured in her more to you all claiming to be what you are not because an intelligent educated grown men like you guys should not be insulting an innocent decent lady like kebella Angry Angry Angry Angry

@ kebella or so-called kellynobad, you think we don't know that you are another of kebella's false and multiple profiles? Deceive your worthless self if it pleases a harlot like you.
Posted: at 10-05-2011 11:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- smithengal at 13-05-2011 02:04 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mariamajane on 10-05-2011 11:39 PM
typicalman exactly thats why we behave alike bcos am from otolo nnewichi nnewi same as yu banger ,,,,,. ur such an animal typicalman ur name detest yu blumpy, nnewi guys dont behave like a tagnut like yu..... i think i will see yu 2mr..... watta THUNDERc*@t yu re fool .......... ota garri dika gi ewu nama Angry Angry Angry CUM GUZZLER!  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked MEAT FLAG ! CLITTY LITTER!!  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked  go fcuk ur old expired rejected by white men RUSTY TROMBONE yu called wife zombie  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin impotent man with lil dick  Shocked Shocked as small as my sons CUM CHUGGER!!

Not even a man on suicide mission will take the deadly option of licking your infested clit or maggot-infested ass. Go hang yourself, mother wh*re!

@ rosemerry - don't mind this immoral kebella. She has no morals and will sleep with any thing, what more a whiteman?. You can also see aspect of her racism. Even if you appear on TV or are famous she has no way of knowing given her half literacy. She is not typical of Nigerian women. She is a deviation from the norm. I will personally attend your forthcoming marriage. Don't let this deprave mother hen ruin your time on Naijapals or association with decent Nigerians.

you all should please live this kebella alone because shes one of the people that keep naijapals lively and enjoyable, you might not like her but for me and rest of guys here shes fun to be with , shes natural and doesnt critise like some of us here, shes open minded and intelligent, shes the reason i sign up bcos i use to read her comments is wow! i love funny people like kebella, missbarbie and blessedme etc.. i was thinking of hooking up with her buh it really hurt to find out shes married with kids ,  :'( :'( :'( her husband must be the luckies man on earth becos with her around all day is fun and loveable

my dear kebella am your secret admirer,  you make it happen girl ....ROCK ON! no matter what  they think or say about you, pls my dear young angel dont let it to pull you down for i no what is in you is far better than what is in them,....i love you Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

for all you all hatters of kebella ............you all should grow up and be matured  for she did not notice you, i found more matured in her more to you all claiming to be what you are not because an intelligent educated grown men like you guys should not be insulting an innocent decent lady like kebella Angry Angry Angry Angry

@ kebella or so-called kellynobad, you think we don't know that you are another of kebella's false and multiple profiles? Deceive your worthless self if it pleases a harlot like you.

@ mariamajane, you are very correct. I wonder how come nothing nice ever comes out of this woman's garbage mouth. Just look at what she has written (marked red) as if she's a street walker. Such foul-mouthed and boorish bitch. It stands out that kellynobad was formed from kebella, at least part of it. What a way of lavishing praises on herself. Yet she had the impudence of pointing finger as to multiple profiles. What a laugh indeed Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-05-2011 02:04 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mariamajane at 14-05-2011 07:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: smithengal on 13-05-2011 02:04 AM
Quote from: mariamajane on 10-05-2011 11:39 PM

@ mariamajane, you are very correct. I wonder how come nothing nice ever comes out of this woman's garbage mouth. Just look at what she has written (marked red) as if she's a street walker. Such foul-mouthed and boorish bitch. It stands out that kellynobad was formed from kebella, at least part of it. What a way of lavishing praises on herself. Yet she had the impudence of pointing finger as to multiple profiles. What a laugh indeed Grin Grin Grin Grin

My take exactly on this wanton scourge and bawdy prostitute called kebella or kellynobad with her multiple identities, but a wh*re is a wh*re any day. 
Posted: at 14-05-2011 07:12 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Adaokila at 4-10-2011 02:13 PM (12 years ago)
Dear Poster, A woman carried you in her womb for 9months in pains and 9 months spitting and gave birth to you atlast in tears. And Bosom  feed you for more than 365 days, after which she still carried you burden till you became a man and knew how to type about women on the computer. Thats why gozie okeke sang ""If men were  God, Aru aka eme"". Just because a woman out there didn't dance to your tune or teased you, thats why you are wishing God didnt create women.  When Abel and Cain made sacrifice to God, and God accepted that of Abel, why did Cain kill him? Or are they not MEN? is there any woman there?Who betrayed Jesus? Is it not a MAN?Huh??Who nailed jesus and beat him up? Are they not Men?Huh?Huh? Instead of talking ignorantly about women, you better ask God not to give you female children, simple. If God had your kind of mentality and heart, he would have chosen a man to conceive Jesus. You are talking about women what about men that deceive innocent good girl, and get them pregnant, after which they run away. See the gravity of your medula, if God had created only Men, the you will sex monkeys to give birth to squirrels....pls dont offend God.
Posted: at 4-10-2011 02:13 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- queenrukky at 4-10-2011 05:14 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 4-10-2011 05:14 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 4-10-2011 09:03 PM (12 years ago)
dammit!!! one of the best controversial topic on np ever! loved d drama n suspense.so intriguing!!

Posted: at 4-10-2011 09:03 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- 1daful at 4-10-2011 10:10 PM (12 years ago)
I think the men are worst

Posted: at 4-10-2011 10:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ayemefyneboye at 4-10-2011 10:13 PM (12 years ago)
You mean, why are Nigerian girls stupid?
Posted: at 4-10-2011 10:13 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- 1daful at 4-10-2011 10:15 PM (12 years ago)
Ur sis are included

Posted: at 4-10-2011 10:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- giftmurphy at 5-10-2011 08:51 PM (12 years ago)
pls say some o not all.
Posted: at 5-10-2011 08:51 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- giftmurphy at 8-10-2011 04:02 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 8-10-2011 04:02 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 13-06-2012 03:25 PM (11 years ago)
na blood oooh..
Posted: at 13-06-2012 03:25 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 56 57 58 [59]

1. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

2. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

3. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

4. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

5. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

6. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

7. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer