IS IT TRUE THAT GIRLS HAS THREETYPES OF Bosom ? JUST SHARING

Date: 22-11-2008 3:30 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Green Genius for Life
[1] 2 3 4
- at 22-11-2008 03:30 PM (15 years ago)
IS IT TRUE THAT GIRLS HAS THREE TYPES OF Bosom

i hear from girls that there are three main types of Bosom . that is why i want to share the good news with my fellow naija..................now grab the names one after the other,,,,,NO 1. I DEY( THIS TYPE REPRESENT THE Bosom  OF SWEET SIXTEENS GIRLS THAT HAVE NO BEEN PRESS MY GUYS AND LESBIANS) NO.2, I BE DEY( THIS TYPE OF Bosom  ARE THOSE THAT GUYS HAVE PRESS WITH ANNOYANCES ) THE LAST BUT NOT THE LEAST NO3, I DON DIE ( THESE REPRESENT THOSE Bosom  THAT LOOK SIMILAR TO Bosom  OF ASABA WOMAN)................IF U ARE A GOOD NAIJA, U GO UNDERSTAND THAT WHAT ARE SAYING IS NOTHING BUT THE REALITY,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

BY.......................EMMALAGOS 4 U...

Posted: at 22-11-2008 03:30 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jannee at 22-11-2008 03:32 PM (15 years ago)
I guess this also spply to boys huh
Posted: at 22-11-2008 03:32 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- grin_genius4lif at 22-11-2008 03:34 PM (15 years ago)
janee can you tell us how it applies to guys LOL
Posted: at 22-11-2008 03:34 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- luvlykristie at 22-11-2008 03:40 PM (15 years ago)
i don't want to know if it aplies to guys but what i want to know is which one be your babe own for inside? no 1, 2 or 3
Posted: at 22-11-2008 03:40 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- gen2esther at 22-11-2008 03:52 PM (15 years ago)
na beta question luvlykristie dey ask, oya grin answer her
Posted: at 22-11-2008 03:52 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- methodman at 22-11-2008 03:53 PM (15 years ago)
...If Bosom s are in categories, it means the almighty ABUNA (honeypots) too are in ranks...lol
Posted: at 22-11-2008 03:53 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- grin_genius4lif at 22-11-2008 04:10 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: methodman on 22-11-2008 03:53 PM
...If Bosom s are in categories, it means the almighty ABUNA (s) too are in ranks...lol

LOL..Amighty Abuna!!!  Grin

@question...Sweet 16 thats number one
Posted: at 22-11-2008 04:10 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- luvlykristie at 22-11-2008 04:13 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: methodman on 22-11-2008 03:53 PM
...If Bosom s are in categories, it means the almighty ABUNA (s) too are in ranks...lol

Huh? which one come be almighty albuna again? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 22-11-2008 04:13 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- grin_genius4lif at 22-11-2008 04:18 PM (15 years ago)
is abuna another name for Bosom ? huh  Lips Sealed I guess not  Cool
Posted: at 22-11-2008 04:18 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tressy at 22-11-2008 06:24 PM (15 years ago)
how
Quote from: grin_genius4lif on 22-11-2008 04:18 PM
is abuna another name for Bosom ? huh  Lips Sealed I guess not  Cool
:(how u know all the Bosom  silly
Posted: at 22-11-2008 06:24 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- FunkyKing at 22-11-2008 06:27 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Jannee on 22-11-2008 03:32 PM
I guess this also spply to boys huh
Pls shed more light.

Posted: at 22-11-2008 06:27 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- grin_genius4lif at 22-11-2008 07:22 PM (15 years ago)
@tressy, i was just assuming...I dont know those names, someone posted it and i did copy copy  Grin
Posted: at 22-11-2008 07:22 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyinyenaija at 23-11-2008 07:06 AM (15 years ago)
grin you and bobby again??... cheiii... habits are hard to leave...
Posted: at 23-11-2008 07:06 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tsheund at 23-11-2008 08:46 AM (15 years ago)
G0 ask ur girl frd, go meet her and ask very wel u can tel her u want 2 comfirm 4rum are own.
IS IT TRUE THAT GIRLS HAS THREE TYPES OF Bosom

i hear from girls that there are three main types of Bosom . that is why i want to share the good news with my fellow naija..................now grab the names one after the other,,,,,NO 1. I DEY( THIS TYPE REPRESENT THE Bosom  OF SWEET SIXTEENS GIRLS THAT HAVE NO BEEN PRESS MY GUYS AND LESBIANS) NO.2, I BE DEY( THIS TYPE OF Bosom  ARE THOSE THAT GUYS HAVE PRESS WITH ANNOYANCES ) THE LAST BUT NOT THE LEAST NO3, I DON DIE ( THESE REPRESENT THOSE Bosom  THAT LOOK SIMILAR TO Bosom  OF ASABA WOMAN)................IF U ARE A GOOD NAIJA, U GO UNDERSTAND THAT WHAT ARE SAYING IS NOTHING BUT THE REALITY,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

BY.......................EMMALAGOS 4 U...
[/quote]
Posted: at 23-11-2008 08:46 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- rezimero at 23-11-2008 01:45 PM (15 years ago)
grin no let bobbi kill you oh. your mama deprive you of Bosom  when you small? Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 23-11-2008 01:45 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dinho4lyf at 23-11-2008 03:58 PM (15 years ago)
Bros no mind dem,those pple wey no wan give u straigth answer,dey no.3.
Posted: at 23-11-2008 03:58 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rezimero at 23-11-2008 05:26 PM (15 years ago)
you mean na No.3 your babe get? Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 23-11-2008 05:26 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOCKIESS at 24-11-2008 10:00 AM (15 years ago)
GURLS na true talk na ENJOY
Posted: at 24-11-2008 10:00 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- rezimero at 24-11-2008 10:17 AM (15 years ago)
hockiess i don warn you b4. no dey type your language for here Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 24-11-2008 10:17 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- grin_genius4lif at 24-11-2008 06:47 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: onyinyenaija on 23-11-2008 07:06 AM
grin you and bobby again??... cheiii... habits are hard to leave...

U know say life beautiful well well and we must enjoy am....na im make me like bobbi pass you wey get am  Grin
Posted: at 24-11-2008 06:47 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4