About Your Pal (Page 7)

Date: 21-03-2011 12:09 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Vera
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 20
- FlyMamacita at 21-03-2011 02:21 PM (14 years ago)
BS,, intelligent, ur mind dont allow negativ thinking  Smiley
Posted: at 21-03-2011 02:21 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 21-03-2011 02:22 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 21-03-2011 02:18 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 21-03-2011 02:10 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 21-03-2011 02:07 PM
Flymama...........sweet, easily mingles, politely blunt

Sophie: she is a HOOHAA babe, blunt to a fault, funny, intelligent...sometimes you wouldnt know if you should take her serious.........But I think I have to tell her to reduce the PUUAA talk, as an African woman concerned.

BS: Springs up surprises, even for me.........i was so seriously surprised the other time I saw her writing Igbo language....she is frankly blunt too and is not easily moved.......I think I have to advise her to pls come back to watching my back, she has left her duty post last week becos i goofed (LOL)

brb for more

You, heavenly projected! Wink

hehehehe, I still need you to watch my back..........else I will........... Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 21-03-2011 02:22 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- adams933 at 21-03-2011 02:26 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 21-03-2011 02:20 PM
Quote from: adams933 on 21-03-2011 02:15 PM
Haven't gotten who to hate yet on this forum, this is were I catch more fun.

Adams wats up with ya
How was your wkend?

Ma weekend was splendid and u?
Posted: at 21-03-2011 02:26 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pholake at 21-03-2011 02:26 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: adams933 on 21-03-2011 02:17 PM
Quote from: 50scent on 21-03-2011 02:14 PM
God yu people still dey gossip me and my wife... hmm una no dey listen  Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided
Let me ask my wife what we should do with yu

U must ask ur wyf what to do.  Grin

Na woman wrapper na...u no know?
Posted: at 21-03-2011 02:26 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 21-03-2011 02:29 PM (14 years ago)
MB aka Mega Bites, you can make a place hot when you want.........you are cool but you can bite very hard, I enjoy your special way of writing certain words..........actually I cant place you, you are hard for me to read (different pix I get here)

Ble ble............She is a matured with her comments, she can be naughty too..........funny yes........fun to be with, yes.........she is quick to offer help (A shoulder).....my advice?........abeg I need a shoulder to lean on now, can u offer urs pls

Glamour babe................she doesnt know what advice to give me, am still waiting ooo..........she is sweet, am yet to place her.....nothing negative, everything positive

Treasure2..........She is a treasure, one of the ladies here that make this place fun to be with.......i dont have an advice for her, i think she needs to advise me rather

Dorti pikin:..........I dey always enjoy his comments, and i dey envy Diplo....if he is like dis in real life then i would like to pay his groom price.....lol....my advice?........I have none for now.........

Posted: at 21-03-2011 02:29 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 21-03-2011 02:30 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 21-03-2011 02:18 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 21-03-2011 02:15 PM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 21-03-2011 02:07 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 21-03-2011 02:03 PM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 21-03-2011 02:01 PM
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Down to wetin?
Mama talk true ooooo
Grin Grin abeg missy wetin dey ur mind ?  Huh?

dawn to earth oooo u go church yesterday ?  Cheesy

Infact make i talk am sef
Na deceiver she be

lol who dey deceive who ??  Huh? Huh? Cheesy

i hate yu thief  Sad Sad Sad
Na Ikebe dey decieve people oooo

Posted: at 21-03-2011 02:30 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 21-03-2011 02:30 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 21-03-2011 02:21 PM
BS,, intelligent, ur mind dont allow negativ thinking  Smiley

Posted: at 21-03-2011 02:30 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 21-03-2011 02:31 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 21-03-2011 02:31 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 21-03-2011 02:32 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 21-03-2011 02:29 PM
MB aka Mega Bites, you can make a place hot when you want.........you are cool but you can bite very hard, I enjoy your special way of writing certain words..........actually I cant place you, you are hard for me to read (different pix I get here)

Ble ble............She is a matured with her comments, she can be naughty too..........funny yes........fun to be with, yes.........she is quick to offer help (A shoulder).....my advice?........abeg I need a shoulder to lean on now, can u offer urs pls

Glamour babe................she doesnt know what advice to give me, am still waiting ooo..........she is sweet, am yet to place her.....nothing negative, everything positive

Treasure2..........She is a treasure, one of the ladies here that make this place fun to be with.......i dont have an advice for her, i think she needs to advise me rather

Dorti pikin:..........I dey always enjoy his comments, and i dey envy Diplo....if he is like dis in real life then i would like to pay his groom price.....lol....my advice?........I have none for now.........

simply snatchers!! Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry .............................brb

Posted: at 21-03-2011 02:32 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 21-03-2011 02:33 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 21-03-2011 02:22 PM

Sophie: she is a HOOHAA babe, blunt to a fault, funny, intelligent...sometimes you wouldnt know if you should take her serious.........But I think I have to tell her to reduce the PUUAA talk, as an African woman concerned.

BS: Springs up surprises, even for me.........i was so seriously surprised the other time I saw her writing Igbo language....she is frankly blunt too and is not easily moved.......I think I have to advise her to pls come back to watching my back, she has left her duty post last week becos i goofed (LOL)

brb for more

hehehehe, I still need you to watch my back..........else I will........... Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

hehehehe......thats my pal..........*A pat on your back*

Posted: at 21-03-2011 02:33 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- adams933 at 21-03-2011 02:34 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: pholake on 21-03-2011 02:26 PM
Quote from: adams933 on 21-03-2011 02:17 PM
Quote from: 50scent on 21-03-2011 02:14 PM
God yu people still dey gossip me and my wife... hmm una no dey listen  Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided
Let me ask my wife what we should do with yu

U must ask ur wyf what to do.  Grin

Na woman wrapper na...u no know?

Tru talk.
Posted: at 21-03-2011 02:34 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 21-03-2011 02:35 PM (14 years ago)

Thats ma Presido doing her thing again
am blushing
Posted: at 21-03-2011 02:35 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 21-03-2011 02:35 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 21-03-2011 02:33 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 21-03-2011 02:22 PM

brb for more

hehehehe......thats my pal..........*A pat on your back*

Posted: at 21-03-2011 02:35 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 21-03-2011 02:37 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 21-03-2011 02:30 PM
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Down to wetin?
Mama talk true ooooo

Na deceiver she be

i hate yu thief    Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked:( Sad Sad

If i be thief, na n be sey you be assassin na.
Posted: at 21-03-2011 02:37 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- chiglamour4u at 21-03-2011 02:38 PM (14 years ago)

u will get ur advice in next edition
Posted: at 21-03-2011 02:38 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 21-03-2011 02:39 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 21-03-2011 02:32 PM

simply snatchers!! Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry .............................brb

hahahahahahahaahahahaha
Haterz.
Posted: at 21-03-2011 02:39 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- pholake at 21-03-2011 02:39 PM (14 years ago)
GUYS

50cent is a great guy,never read any -tive comments from him and always funny
xter....guess he says alot of things he really doesn't mean
SBI...he's one guy that tries hard to push his case forward and maintains his words; down to earth
adams...matured and funny
youngstoriez....u need no prophet to tell u he's indeed 'young'
esonu: would like to know how many times he's been hurt by a woman
chrisparlis: a die-hard-woman-hater
ade_peter: just doing his thing

more later
Posted: at 21-03-2011 02:39 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 21-03-2011 02:43 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 21-03-2011 02:37 PM
Quote from: kebella on 21-03-2011 02:30 PM
Down to wetin?
Mama talk true ooooo

Na deceiver she be

i hate yu thief    Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked:( Sad Sad

If i be thief, na n be sey you be assassin na.
Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 21-03-2011 02:43 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MissyBarbie at 21-03-2011 02:45 PM (14 years ago)
 Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 21-03-2011 02:45 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 21-03-2011 02:45 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 21-03-2011 02:20 PM
Down to wetin?
Mama talk true ooooo

Na deceiver she be

i smell jealousy  Lips Sealed

thanx yu mama yu smell very rite

Posted: at 21-03-2011 02:45 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 20