![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
i don go shrine ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 21-03-2011 01:41 PM i don go shrine hope u see mazi
DP & BS - so full of maturity ReplyFlymama-so innocent KB,MB-so funny Ble ble...I just love her SB: sometimes full of surprises but I like d fact that she always keeps her cool truenaija2.....down to earth I'll say........ Chiglamour..... ![]() love to u girls....no hating advice: keep on keeping on
Quote from: pholake on 21-03-2011 01:43 PM DP & BS - so full of maturity Flymama-so innocent KB,MB-so funny Ble ble...I just love her SB: sometimes full of surprises but I like d fact that she always keeps her cool truenaija2.....down to earth I'll say........ Chiglamour..... ![]() love to u girls....no hating advice: keep on keeping on Join yourself for there.............. ![]() ![]() A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 21-03-2011 01:17 PM Okay mama....how you dey na. am ![]()
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 21-03-2011 01:18 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 21-03-2011 01:14 PM funny & honnest,, no advice ooo ![]() i beg go bring d advice were u keep am
Quote from: pholake on 21-03-2011 01:43 PM DP & BS - so full of maturity Flymama-so innocent KB,MB-so funny Ble ble...I just love her SB: sometimes full of surprises but I like d fact that she always keeps her cool truenaija2.....down to earth I'll say........ Chiglamour..... ![]() love to u girls....no hating advice: keep on keeping on ![]() Live and let live!
Quote from: pholake on 21-03-2011 01:43 PM DP & BS - so full of maturity Flymama-so innocent KB, Ble ble...I just love her SB: sometimes full of surprises but I like d fact that she always keeps her cool truenaija2.....down to earth I'll say........ Chiglamour..... ![]() love to u girls....no hating advice: keep on keeping on i love yu cos of ur big grammer lol..............my advice is to hook up with honr. patrick ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: bittersweet on 21-03-2011 01:18 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 21-03-2011 01:14 PM funny & honnest,, no advice ooo ![]() Nothing to hate about this cool mommy! Great woman and reliable! ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: truenaija2 on 21-03-2011 01:33 PM even me KB lemme consider yu ................. ur my missing teeth ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 21-03-2011 01:47 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 21-03-2011 01:18 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 21-03-2011 01:14 PM funny & honnest,, no advice ooo ![]() Nothing to hate about this cool mommy! Great woman and reliable! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Live and let live!
Quote from: 50scent on 21-03-2011 01:24 PM Flymamacita, Good day wot do u want ![]()
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 21-03-2011 01:35 PM hahahahahahahahahaahahaa Iya don enter room Anyway she's Ikebe....husband snacther, fisherwoman, heartbraker And ma advice is.....Release those men b4 its too late. hmmmmmmmmmmm thnx 4 d advice ........................... can i pass now my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: pholake on 21-03-2011 01:43 PM DP & BS - so full of maturity Flymama-so innocent KB,MB-so funny Ble ble...I just love her SB: sometimes full of surprises but I like d fact that she always keeps her cool truenaija2.....down to earth I'll say........ Chiglamour..... ![]() love to u girls....no hating advice: keep on keeping on Mama innocent ke.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Ngbo mama r u innocent? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Eeemmm, eeemmm who is KB hia? Never heard of that name Anyway thanx sha.....grammarian gurl
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 21-03-2011 01:37 PM Quote from: kebella on 21-03-2011 01:32 PM if u like hate me i like u and my advice is stop being a fisher woman ve yu finish ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 21-03-2011 01:47 PM Quote from: pholake on 21-03-2011 01:43 PM DP & BS - so full of maturity Flymama-so innocent KB, Ble ble...I just love her SB: sometimes full of surprises but I like d fact that she always keeps her cool truenaija2.....down to earth I'll say........ Chiglamour..... ![]() love to u girls....no hating advice: keep on keeping on i love yu cos of ur big grammer lol..............my advice is to hook up with honr. patrick ![]() I wish! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 21-03-2011 01:44 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 21-03-2011 01:17 PM Okay mama....how you dey na. am ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: divineproject on 21-03-2011 01:38 PM Quote from: kebella on 21-03-2011 01:32 PM moi-moi pikin.......your heart cant carry the multiple hatred na lol expect yu bcos ur divinely project................ ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 21-03-2011 01:49 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 21-03-2011 01:35 PM hahahahahahahahahaahahaa Iya don enter room Anyway she's Ikebe....husband snacther, fisherwoman, heartbraker And ma advice is.....Release those men b4 its too late. hmmmmmmmmmmm thnx 4 d advice ........................... can i pass now Shiooorrrrrr ![]()
2025 U-20 AFCON: Check Out All 8 Teams That Qualified For Quarter-Finals
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats