40years old virgin woman

Date: 22-03-2011 8:49 pm (13 years ago) | Author: INDEPENDENT WOMAN
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6
- at 22-03-2011 08:49 PM (13 years ago)
i acutally turned 40years of age last SATURDAY.....

well..the main problem is..i'm still a virgin...DON'T miss quote my post...neither was it lack of men...anyway,i waited this long just to finish my school and be financelly stable..which i am now..i got the money i want,,cars houses and many more...i just need a man to come in my life to enjoy all these goodies with me...the kiind of man i want should be at least..6ft 7inch tall..got that gud body build...he most be fresh clean..no odor is allowed in my house either in my frontyard.i am not looking for your wallet..just your thing..to make me feel like a real African woman....when it comes to that..u got to be good in it..[sex active]i heard long and black thing is berra than inch own..if u interested just call this line..080-654-87654...it free to go...STAY bless. Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 22-03-2011 08:49 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 22-03-2011 08:52 PM (13 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh?
Posted: at 22-03-2011 08:52 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 22-03-2011 08:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 22-03-2011 08:52 PM
weting happend to u..how is my man doing?

Posted: at 22-03-2011 08:55 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 22-03-2011 09:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 22-03-2011 08:55 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 22-03-2011 08:52 PM
weting happend to u..how is my man doing?
which kain post b dis naaaa  Huh? him dey ok, but am not  Angry Angry
Posted: at 22-03-2011 09:15 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 22-03-2011 09:24 PM (13 years ago)
say weting happend?

Posted: at 22-03-2011 09:24 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ajento at 22-03-2011 09:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 22-03-2011 08:49 PM

well..the main problem is..i'm still a virgin...DON'T miss quote my post...neither was it lack of men...anyway,i waited this long just to finish my school and be financelly stable..which i am now..i got the money i want,,cars houses and many more...i just need a man to come in my life to enjoy all these goodies with me...the kiind of man i want should be at least..6ft 7inch tall..got that gud body build...he most be fresh clean..no odor is allowed in my house either in my frontyard.i am not looking for your wallet..just your thing..to make me feel like a real African woman....when it comes to that..u got to be good in it..[sex active]i heard long and black thing is berra than inch own..if u interested just call this line..080-654-87654...it free to go...STAY bless. Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Girl what is this? Is it a copy and paste kind of post?? Whoever that maybe is looking for a slave. Only nobody-kind-of-men need to apply.
Posted: at 22-03-2011 09:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 22-03-2011 09:27 PM (13 years ago)
is not copy and paste.is a post...and i am not looking fo a slave..if u wanna join come and submit yourself under me Wink

Posted: at 22-03-2011 09:27 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 22-03-2011 09:28 PM (13 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Abeg make l just Laff Pass

Posted: at 22-03-2011 09:28 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 22-03-2011 09:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 22-03-2011 09:24 PM
say weting happend?
u dey luk for man online,, while u can hav my precious son  Angry Angry na wa oo
Posted: at 22-03-2011 09:30 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 22-03-2011 09:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 22-03-2011 09:28 PM
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Abeg make l just Laff Pass
i hope sa your breath smell gud..i wouldn't mind to smell it also kiss tht your sexy lips.@kennee

Posted: at 22-03-2011 09:31 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ajento at 22-03-2011 09:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 22-03-2011 09:27 PM
is not copy and paste.is a post...and i am not looking fo a slave..if u wanna join come and submit yourself under me Wink

Me, submit myself under you of all people?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh? Please do the world a favour and pull your lower lip over your head.
Posted: at 22-03-2011 09:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 22-03-2011 09:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 22-03-2011 09:30 PM
say weting happend?
u dey luk for man online,, while u can hav my precious son  Angry Angry na wa oo

u know mother in-law ur son..told me he need an experience woman..tht why i dey do this soo..and your son na special one na...na he only get my heart..

Posted: at 22-03-2011 09:33 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 22-03-2011 09:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 22-03-2011 09:33 PM
say weting happend?

u know mother in-law ur son..told me he need an experience woman..tht why i dey do this soo..and your son na special one na...na he only get my heart..
experience in mind ooooo  Angry Angry no b for dat side naaa
Posted: at 22-03-2011 09:35 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 22-03-2011 09:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Ajento on 22-03-2011 09:32 PM

Me, submit myself under you of all people?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh? Please do the world a favour and pull your lower lip over your head.
ooo men..see this old man i am trying to help..o well...you can back out...i understand u don't ave none of the quality..its alright man..me nor care..i careless. Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley

Posted: at 22-03-2011 09:37 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 22-03-2011 09:38 PM (13 years ago)
just chilling with my little bottle of ice water watching hope

Posted: at 22-03-2011 09:38 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 22-03-2011 09:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 22-03-2011 09:35 PM
say weting happend?

if that what my father in-law want from you..that doesn't mean..that what my hubby want from me..he told in everything..including the side u referring too.

Posted: at 22-03-2011 09:39 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 22-03-2011 09:43 PM (13 years ago)

naija men Aids is real................

apply in person................come one come all  Huh?

Posted: at 22-03-2011 09:43 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 22-03-2011 09:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 22-03-2011 09:43 PM

naija men Aids is real................

apply in person................come one come all  Huh?
see this bad belle woman..won con spoil runs for sumbody

Posted: at 22-03-2011 09:45 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ajento at 22-03-2011 09:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 22-03-2011 09:37 PM
Quote from: Ajento on 22-03-2011 09:32 PM

ooo men..see this old man i am trying to help..o well...you can back out...i understand u don't ave none of the quality..its alright man..me nor care..i careless. Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley

Chaii, this girl u dey make me laff ooh, who tell u say I dey look for help for trash can??? I beg make u no pick on me ooh!! if not I go disect u pass a doctor ooh.
By the way you said that the post is not a copy and paste, whose profile is this:

"MISS INDEPENDENT
would u be my screensaver?
23, female
brooklyn/lagos/benin-edo state/u.k.e.t.c., Nigeria"

When did you go from 23yr old to 40yr old virgin. We prefer originallity in postings or else you make proper referencing.
Posted: at 22-03-2011 09:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 22-03-2011 09:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 22-03-2011 09:39 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 22-03-2011 09:35 PM
say weting happend?

if that what my father in-law want from you..that doesn't mean..that what my hubby want from me..he told in everything..including the side u referring too.
loooool  Grin Grin but now i knw wetin u want  Angry Angry u dey use style com pretend u want my son
but u go snatch my husband ehn  Angry Angry hmmmmmmmm

Posted: at 22-03-2011 09:47 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6

1. 5 Soldiers Reportedly Killed, Others Injured As Bandits Attack Military Camp In Katsina

2. Delta State Aide, Ossai Ovie Faults Actor Zubby Michael's Choice of Outfit To Jnr Pope's Burial

3. BasketMouth Ex Wife, Elsie Reveals Why She Wont Go Back to Hubby, Warns Those Advising Her to

4. Romantic Moment Saskay's Boyfriend, Derin Gifted Her a Diamond Jewelry For Her 24th Birthday

5. Okonjo-Iweala Reacts to Whatsapp Message Claiming She’s Helping Tinubu Woo Investors to Nigeria

6. Mohbad's Dad Replies Wunmi After She Blamed Him For Mohbad's Autopsy Test Failure

7. PHOTOS: Influencer, Nickie Da Barbie’s Regains Freedom From Kirikiri Prison After 2 Weeks

8. No One Should Be Jailed For Using Or in Possession of Marijuana - US President, Joe Biden

9. Many Trapped As One-Storey Building Which Served As Warehouse Collapses in Minna (Photos)

10. Meet The Little Girl Who Got N21m Scholarship After Scoring 100% In Mathematics Competition

1. Man Caught Shoving Nozzle From Petrol Pump Up His Bum While Stroking His Member At Fuel Station

2. Peter Obi Visits Atiku in Abuja as Speculation of Unified Front For 2027 Elections Intensifies

3. Never Relocate to These Two Countries Even If Their Visa is Free - Lady Sternly Warns Nigerians

4. Afrobeat Singer, Burna Boy Opens Up Amid Rumours He Can’t Have Kids, Gives Reasons

5. Nigerian Journalist, Reuben Abati Pens Lovely Note To Wife On Their 4th Wedding Anniversary

6. Naked Daughter’s Picture: Simi Berates Police Over Counseling Comment

7. Portable Breaks Silence Hours After Being Arrested By The Police

8. "I Regret Opening Up On Weight Loss" - Real Warri Pikin Laments

9. Burna Boy Framed Davido And Wizkid’s Picture In His House, Sparks Outrage

10. See Mercy Johnson & Other Actors' Reactions As Veteran Actress Liz Benson Stormed Movie Set