HOPEA23 at 22-03-2011 09:48 PM (14 years ago) (f) Chaii, this girl u dey make me laff ooh, who tell u say I dey look for help for trash can??? I beg make u no pick on me ooh!! if not I go disect u pass a doctor ooh. By the way you said that the post is not a copy and paste, whose profile is this: "MISS INDEPENDENT would u be my screensaver? 23, female brooklyn/lagos/benin-edo state/u.k.e.t.c., Nigeria" When did you go from 23yr old to 40yr old virgin. We prefer originallity in postings or else you make proper referencing. lol..so u went to my profile... ohh plz...i am just catching my fun...by the way...who be the trash can you referring?
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE. Posted: at 22-03-2011 09:48 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
HOPEA23 at 22-03-2011 09:51 PM (14 years ago) (f) hahahhaha that one na abomination oooo i nor dey do that..no na yyour son i want abeg...that fresh skin of his i want not old onw abeg
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE. Posted: at 22-03-2011 09:51 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 22-03-2011 09:54 PM (14 years ago) (f) see this bad belle woman..won con spoil runs for sumbody  am just being careful b4 one of my fish enter ur hook
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 22-03-2011 09:54 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
HOPEA23 at 22-03-2011 09:56 PM (14 years ago) (f) LOL,,,THE FISH STILL GET SUM FRESH..IF YES..JUST GIVE ME JUST FOR ONE STAND..
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE. Posted: at 22-03-2011 09:56 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
hahahhaha that one na abomination oooo i nor dey do that..no na yyour son i want abeg...that fresh skin of his i want not old onw abeg yes ooo very very old, so no try am sef Posted: at 22-03-2011 09:56 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 22-03-2011 09:57 PM (14 years ago) (f) Reply |
RocketShip at 22-03-2011 09:58 PM (14 years ago) (m) *running for my phone* Posted: at 22-03-2011 09:58 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
HOPEA23 at 22-03-2011 10:00 PM (14 years ago) (f) @fly yeah abeg blow my hubby sum kisses for my behalf..not inside this mouth ooo abeg.. @KB u too dey sting..learn to share
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE. Posted: at 22-03-2011 10:00 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
HOPEA23 at 22-03-2011 10:01 PM (14 years ago) (f) *running for my phone*  hey handsome..u welcome to run to my place any time anyday..sup
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE. Posted: at 22-03-2011 10:01 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
@fly yeah abeg blow my hubby sum kisses for my behalf..not inside this mouth ooo abeg..
@KB u too dey sting..learn to share
no kissing, no touching Posted: at 22-03-2011 10:02 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
HOPEA23 at 22-03-2011 10:03 PM (14 years ago) (f) @fly yeah abeg blow my hubby sum kisses for my behalf..not inside this mouth ooo abeg..
no kissing, no touching  ummm han..lemme do it myself
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE. Posted: at 22-03-2011 10:03 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
@fly yeah abeg blow my hubby sum kisses for my behalf..not inside this mouth ooo abeg..
no kissing, no touching  ummm han..lemme do it myself u no dey fear?? no b 40 yr old virgin ooo, na dead virgin u go soon b Posted: at 22-03-2011 10:07 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 22-03-2011 10:07 PM (14 years ago) (f) @fly yeah abeg blow my hubby sum kisses for my behalf..not inside this mouth ooo abeg..
very stingy n' greedy  i hate that word *SHARE* don exist 4 me
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 22-03-2011 10:07 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
HOPEA23 at 22-03-2011 10:09 PM (14 years ago) (f) just chilling with my little bottle of ice water watching hope
lol..baby..i don't want you to sit down and watch me but to get busy
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE. Posted: at 22-03-2011 10:09 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
HOPEA23 at 22-03-2011 10:11 PM (14 years ago) (f) tell your son to make me one..dead virgin..
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE. Posted: at 22-03-2011 10:11 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
tell your son to make me one..dead virgin.. e b like say u need som beatin... hmmm who i go ask for hia Posted: at 22-03-2011 10:13 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
HOPEA23 at 22-03-2011 10:18 PM (14 years ago) (f) tell your son to make me one..dead virgin.. e b like say u need som beatin... hmmm who i go ask for hia  u got that right..and the only person tthat can make me cry is you son..lol
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE. Posted: at 22-03-2011 10:18 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
HOPEA23 at 22-03-2011 10:21 PM (14 years ago) (f) lol..why nitghtmare?
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE. Posted: at 22-03-2011 10:21 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
bcos we no dey talk of d same kain beatin ooo Posted: at 22-03-2011 10:21 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |