Hmmmmmm ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
old baba ow u dey Reply
I'm fine ooo.pass monkey sef ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Please be mindful of what you post.... Reply
Quote from: xter on 23-03-2011 11:48 AM I'm fine ooo.pass monkey sef lol
Quote from: Monageng on 23-03-2011 06:51 AM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 22-03-2011 09:27 PM is not copy and paste.is a post...and i am not looking fo a slave..if u wanna join come and submit yourself under me I'm da 1 ure lookn 4 but pity I'm in south africa. I can give da pleasure more dan ure xpatations.![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
passing Reply
Make she continue as a virgin 4ever Reply
guy yu no dey carry eye see virgin Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Hello poster sexweezy wanna see you in camera Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
looool wetin u go do wit Hope?? abeg commot for road ooo u no fit handle her Reply
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 22-03-2011 08:49 PM i acutally turned 40years of age last SATURDAY..... ur no is switched off..pls turn it on, am interested well..the main problem is..i'm still a virgin...DON'T miss quote my post...neither was it lack of men...anyway,i waited this long just to finish my school and be financelly stable..which i am now..i got the money i want,,cars houses and many more...i just need a man to come in my life to enjoy all these goodies with me...the kiind of man i want should be at least..6ft 7inch tall..got that gud body build...he most be fresh clean..no odor is allowed in my house either in my frontyard.i am not looking for your wallet..just your thing..to make me feel like a real African woman....when it comes to that..u got to be good in it..[sex active]i heard long and black thing is berra than inch own..if u interested just call this line..080-654-87654...it free to go...STAY bless. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
peeped ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
you nid me Reply
Quote from: rymuda on 23-03-2011 10:53 PM you nid me hahahha i like your smile LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
The virgin at 40 don be old cargo. Good luck to her sha.... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......