wunzie at 23-03-2011 09:15 PM (13 years ago) (f) Pretty much bunch of slappers with no respect for the dead. But, hey, the whole scenario take style funny small
FAKE PROFILES DOESN'T BOTHER ME ONE BIT, UNLESS PEOPLE HIDE BEHIND THEM TO SPIT VENOM. SHOW THE BOLDNESS OF A LION NEXT TIME......USE YOUR ORIGINAL PROFILE!! Posted: at 23-03-2011 09:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
kebella at 23-03-2011 09:17 PM (13 years ago) (f)
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 23-03-2011 09:17 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ajanni at 23-03-2011 09:35 PM (13 years ago) (m) Posted: at 23-03-2011 09:35 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
estilizo at 23-03-2011 09:51 PM (13 years ago) (f) this is funny,they probably were they on a revenge sort of,well whatever for ,that was not necessary.
THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST. Posted: at 23-03-2011 09:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
proly at 23-03-2011 09:53 PM (13 years ago) (f) nsogbu dey Posted: at 23-03-2011 09:53 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
Uh, Ghana again !!!
Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed...... Posted: at 23-03-2011 10:25 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
ekiomado at 23-03-2011 10:37 PM (13 years ago) (f) what a fork !!! where is d forking video Posted: at 23-03-2011 10:37 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
10lashes at 23-03-2011 11:04 PM (13 years ago) (m) lol.....i guess nobody cried during the funeral so they had 2 hire babes but they forgot their role.. Posted: at 23-03-2011 11:04 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
Beauti4 at 23-03-2011 11:38 PM (13 years ago) (f) If the dead have descended to heaven, then there must b laughter and joy. But if he/she is goin to hell then oh boy! the environment itself will irritate your comfort. Posted: at 23-03-2011 11:38 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
they got carried away by the music it self......lol Posted: at 23-03-2011 11:41 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
Beauti4 at 23-03-2011 11:43 PM (13 years ago) (f) I don't think that is the case, the must painful part of goin to a funeral is if the person die young, or not a born again Christ Posted: at 23-03-2011 11:43 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
ceejay58 at 24-03-2011 12:10 AM (13 years ago) (m) only god knows what the dead person did to these ladies when he/she was alive that must ve provoke them to such a devilish dance while others were mourning............lol Posted: at 24-03-2011 12:10 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
ceejay58 at 24-03-2011 12:15 AM (13 years ago) (m) This is a clip of a mourner at a funeral in Ghana, the lady had a bit too much fun and forgot that it was a funeral event. I have heard some funeral stories where people even fight for drinks and get drunk. Why are funerals celebrated this way? Uber "Sexy" African Dance At Funeralomg!!! check out the short one....... for all she care, their dead friend can die a million times.. e no concern am...lol Posted: at 24-03-2011 12:15 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
abbeyy74 at 24-03-2011 12:28 AM (13 years ago) (f) Reply |
diplomatik at 24-03-2011 12:36 AM (13 years ago) (f) lol...they r totally high
u've seen me right? i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool Posted: at 24-03-2011 12:36 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
toyosidada at 24-03-2011 06:30 AM (13 years ago) (f) HAHAHAHA...I dono what these women are feeling like but their dancing was not sexy at all.. They tried though.. They look like they are drunk and dont know where they are.. HAHAHAHA Posted: at 24-03-2011 06:30 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
joyfulaim at 24-03-2011 06:47 AM (13 years ago) (m) those girls look like old cargos that are looking for husband,they are there for a DIFFERENT PURPOS not to mourn,but to be notice,haba,men are in trouble ;D ;D ;D
exactly! Posted: at 24-03-2011 06:47 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ajanni at 24-03-2011 08:35 AM (13 years ago) (m) shameless women Posted: at 24-03-2011 08:35 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
moniconyez at 24-03-2011 10:28 AM (13 years ago) (m) Reply |
THE PERSON MUST BE SO WICKED,WHEN HE/SHE WAS ALIVE,FOR PEOPLE TO DANCE LIKE THIS AT A FUNERAL NA WA OOO Posted: at 24-03-2011 10:43 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |