African Woman Doing Some Sexy Dance At A Funeral! (Page 2)

Date: 23-03-2011 1:43 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5
- FlyMamacita at 23-03-2011 08:17 AM (13 years ago)
Sexy dance??  Huh? i no dey see sexy tins ooo  Cheesy

anyway sha it is disrespectful, we no dey get party for hia wen sombody die ooo
Posted: at 23-03-2011 08:17 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Youngstoriez at 23-03-2011 09:14 AM (13 years ago)
yes....its not sexy at all....mumsi go show dem wat u've got jor!!...very disrespectful
Posted: at 23-03-2011 09:14 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- macosas at 23-03-2011 09:15 AM (13 years ago)
its not a new news
Posted: at 23-03-2011 09:15 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Pointzero at 23-03-2011 09:24 AM (13 years ago)
@Poster...i am not quoting u wrong,but judging from my observations this video clip doesn't look like a funeral 2 me...Though i dnt know much abt Ghananian culture but the dress code n the venue of this scenerio...makes it look more like a party...Maybe d video is misinterpreted,cos so many people were dancing there not only the 2 jonsin girls.

Posted: at 23-03-2011 09:24 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- imiomozo at 23-03-2011 09:25 AM (13 years ago)
if d dead is more than 100yr or above; and a life well spent than i fink that should be a happy funeral.bcos i dont fink there is anyone who is IMOTAL.my dad dead at d age of 110.and i fink that was a nice age.d only fin i see there is that they where being childish with that kind of a fin they called DANCE.bcos they just fooled thier self thats all.
Posted: at 23-03-2011 09:25 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- eomo at 23-03-2011 09:32 AM (13 years ago)
They were just dancing to music. Nigerian funerals are worse. Funeral ceremony in Nigeria is like a mega party.
Posted: at 23-03-2011 09:32 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bafyguy at 23-03-2011 09:47 AM (13 years ago)
funny
Posted: at 23-03-2011 09:47 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- harold634 at 23-03-2011 09:50 AM (13 years ago)
funeral or no funeral, they were having fun.
Posted: at 23-03-2011 09:50 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okwas at 23-03-2011 09:57 AM (13 years ago)
HUMMMMMMM NAWAOOO
Posted: at 23-03-2011 09:57 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- lanudja at 23-03-2011 10:05 AM (13 years ago)
Hmmmmm no comment.
Posted: at 23-03-2011 10:05 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 23-03-2011 10:06 AM (13 years ago)
I beg i no fit laugh jare......funny women
Posted: at 23-03-2011 10:06 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Sheree at 23-03-2011 10:07 AM (13 years ago)
Are those women or men in women's outfit Huh?

They sure look like drag queens Grin no be say dem sabi dance sef. yeye
Posted: at 23-03-2011 10:07 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dan_Fulani at 23-03-2011 10:13 AM (13 years ago)

That dancing does seem inappropriate for the occasion. It appear that
the dancer does not share the somber feelings of other mourners. Could
the liquor be the reason for that? Or is it an attempt to forget or deny that
death is a reality and inevitable?
Whatever the reasons, people find ways to deal with a sad situation. This
include behaving in a way that is contrary to the social norms. Social
Psychologists are still puzzled by most human behaviors in extreem situations.
Dealing with death is an example.

dan fulani
Posted: at 23-03-2011 10:13 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 23-03-2011 10:15 AM (13 years ago)
i pass
Posted: at 23-03-2011 10:15 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Youngstoriez at 23-03-2011 10:20 AM (13 years ago)
pass jare
Posted: at 23-03-2011 10:20 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- washie at 23-03-2011 10:45 AM (13 years ago)
This is not surprise to me. I have attended Ghana funeral programmes such like this, lots of alcoholic drinks and playing music which i am sure they are not gospel music. I don't know if this is common in Ghana. Don't blame these ladies they could have be serve lots of alcohol.
Posted: at 23-03-2011 10:45 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- uzjosh at 23-03-2011 11:17 AM (13 years ago)
na wa o................
Posted: at 23-03-2011 11:17 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- vantheo at 23-03-2011 11:23 AM (13 years ago)
na wa

Posted: at 23-03-2011 11:23 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 23-03-2011 11:31 AM (13 years ago)
I doubt if this is a burial ceremony on a birthday celebrating
Posted: at 23-03-2011 11:31 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- truenaija2 at 23-03-2011 11:38 AM (13 years ago)
mayb its a celebration of life or d person dat died was very old
Posted: at 23-03-2011 11:38 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5