This is a clip of a mourner at a funeral in Ghana, the lady had a bit too much fun and forgot that it was a funeral event. I have heard some funeral stories where people even fight for drinks and get drunk. Why are funerals celebrated this way?
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 23-03-2011 01:43 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
those girls look like old cargos that are looking for husband,they are there for a DIFFERENT PURPOS not to mourn,but to be notice,haba,men are in trouble
Posted: at 23-03-2011 05:43 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
linkup2006 at 23-03-2011 06:01 AM (14 years ago) (m)
Why do e throw party for the dead? is it to mourn or to mock them or is it becus we know they are going to heaven or is it for our own enjoyment? please somebody tell me.
Posted: at 23-03-2011 06:01 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
frayobkk at 23-03-2011 08:08 AM (14 years ago) (m)
is all stupid it doen not have meaning throwing party for the dead instead have some serious prayer if there is hope after dead but i know my bibble tell me that only the living has hope
Jesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
Posted: at 23-03-2011 08:08 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac