my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
stopping Reply
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 5-04-2011 08:56 PM taaaa comot for road u know say u cannot call names without mentioning my name.in fact if u talk too much i will call interpol. You guys have met again, huh? ![]() Missed your teasing talks around! ![]() ![]() Live and let live!
![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Live and let live!
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 5-04-2011 05:09 PM Quote from: adams933 on 5-04-2011 02:55 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 4-04-2011 11:34 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Chewing gum, i dey...i don miss u tire ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: adams933 on 6-04-2011 12:27 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 5-04-2011 05:09 PM Quote from: adams933 on 5-04-2011 02:55 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 4-04-2011 11:34 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Chewing gum, i dey...i don miss u tire ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 6-04-2011 12:35 PM Quote from: adams933 on 6-04-2011 12:27 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 5-04-2011 05:09 PM Quote from: adams933 on 5-04-2011 02:55 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 4-04-2011 11:34 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Chewing gum, i dey...i don miss u tire ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() How was ya nyt hope splendid.
WTF................. greetings Reply![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mydicksweet on 5-04-2011 05:18 PM Chei PJ my boy if only u know how much i have missed sending u errand like i used to hehehe jk,chei again i have missed nearly all my good pals here in Np and i hope i can still remeber their sweet and lovely names like so u no miss me abi?Flymama Juleshotluv Blessedme my new kokolet BS DP Diplomatic my ex wife Mallorca Michro my errand boy Iloveit Sobeit Onyin Nicetobe Ajanni Princedafe Treasure2 @50 Kebella
Quote from: kethey on 7-04-2011 01:04 PM Quote from: mydicksweet on 5-04-2011 05:18 PM Chei PJ my boy if only u know how much i have missed sending u errand like i used to hehehe jk,chei again i have missed nearly all my good pals here in Np and i hope i can still remeber their sweet and lovely names like so u no miss me abi?Flymama Juleshotluv Blessedme my new kokolet BS DP Diplomatic my ex wife Mallorca Michro my errand boy Iloveit SOBEIT Onyin Nicetobe Ajanni Princedafe Treasure2 @50 Kebella well,i miss u small lolzzz
Quote from: sobeit on 7-04-2011 01:11 PM Quote from: kethey on 7-04-2011 01:04 PM Quote from: mydicksweet on 5-04-2011 05:18 PM Chei PJ my boy if only u know how much i have missed sending u errand like i used to hehehe jk,chei again i have missed nearly all my good pals here in Np and i hope i can still remeber their sweet and lovely names like so u no miss me abi?Flymama Juleshotluv Blessedme my new kokolet BS DP Diplomatic my ex wife Mallorca Michro my errand boy Iloveit SOBEIT Onyin Nicetobe Ajanni Princedafe Treasure2 @50 Kebella well,i miss u small lolzzz ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 6-04-2011 12:41 PM WTF................. greetings ![]() ![]() How lovebirds greetings come concern you? See jelousy ![]()
eagleseyez, mds, mazi, tyabo, xter & waco, treasure, sophiebaby, omorewa, laydee,sweetrae,, much more Reply
Quote from: adams933 on 6-04-2011 12:39 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 6-04-2011 12:35 PM Quote from: adams933 on 6-04-2011 12:27 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 5-04-2011 05:09 PM Quote from: adams933 on 5-04-2011 02:55 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 4-04-2011 11:34 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Chewing gum, i dey...i don miss u tire ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() How was ya nyt hope splendid. Yeah it was great thanks.....and urs?
Quote from: kebella on 6-04-2011 12:41 PM WTF................. greetings ![]() ![]() Busybody
Quote from: adams933 on 7-04-2011 01:45 PM Quote from: kebella on 6-04-2011 12:41 PM WTF................. greetings ![]() ![]() How lovebirds greetings come concern you? See jelousy ![]() I tire oooo
ummmmm MB Reply
Quote from: sexy_error on 5-04-2011 04:00 PM I missed my good friends...al though they are not happy with my long silence. I want to use this medium to say that i love them and missed them dearly: pkingx qunodinga virus kessy P.I Ikoto Blings etc... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 7-04-2011 01:46 PM eagleseyez, mds, mazi, tyabo, xter & waco, treasure, sophiebaby, omorewa, laydee,sweetrae,, much more ![]() ![]() ![]() am now here Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*