Task force discovers bomb factory in troubled Jos (Page 2)

Date: 23-03-2011 9:31 am (13 years ago) | Author: Pholake
1 [2] 3 4 5
- harold634 at 23-03-2011 05:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: skyleo on 23-03-2011 01:19 PM
Where can we get flame without a fire? They are producing all this things under the directives of some prominent people that if they mention their names we citizens will hardly belive it. May God help us and save us.

AMEN
Posted: at 23-03-2011 05:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- harold634 at 23-03-2011 05:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: faggo on 23-03-2011 04:24 PM
Were are those accusing Muslims for every bomb blast in Jos,thnks to Almighty Allah that the true is now manifeting it sefl,last sunday three people who attemted to plant a bomb lost their life in an attempt to plant a bomb,and this people happen to be chriatian and now bomb factory is discover in Jos and this time also the people involved were native christian of Jos.

WHO TOLD U THEY ARE CHRISTIANS? WHERE DID U GET YOUR INFO FROM?
Posted: at 23-03-2011 05:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 23-03-2011 05:12 PM (13 years ago)
Where can we get flame without a fire? They are producing all this things under the directives of some prominent people that if they mention their names we citizens will hardly belive it. May God help us and save us.

You have some points there

Posted: at 23-03-2011 05:12 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- harold634 at 23-03-2011 05:13 PM (13 years ago)
THOSE PEOPLE BEHIND THIS WICKED ACT IN JOS SHALL BE DESTROYED.
Posted: at 23-03-2011 05:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 23-03-2011 05:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: faggo on 23-03-2011 04:24 PM
Were are those accusing Muslims for every bomb blast in Jos,thnks to Almighty Allah that the true is now manifeting it sefl,last sunday three people who attemted to plant a bomb lost their life in an attempt to plant a bomb,and this people happen to be chriatian and now bomb factory is discover in Jos and this time also the people involved were native christian of Jos.

Well said faggo. It seems that the site is now clear of those noise makers who have been blasting and condemning Islam and Muslims whom they thing were responsible for the atrocities in Jos and other parts of Northern Nigeria. Now that the truth is unfolding, they all run away for having no liver to discuss this issue. All praise be to Allah, the Creator of the universe and its Susteiner. May He protect us from the evil of his creatures (all sorts).

I am truly happy that the truth is unfolding. That it is being clear to every one that Christians do the bombs, plant them, detonate them and fold their arms begin crying that Muslims are terrorising them. MAY GOD EXPOSE ALL THE BOMB MAKERS IN JOS, MAIDUGURI AND EVERYWHERE IN NIGERIA IRRESPECTIVE OF THEIR RELIGIOUS BELIEF.

Posted: at 23-03-2011 05:32 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Adikpe at 23-03-2011 05:57 PM (13 years ago)

You are right!
Posted: at 23-03-2011 05:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 23-03-2011 06:27 PM (13 years ago)
those people are working for influential people that are benefiting politically,religiously and ethnically from all the atrocities that has been happening in jos and some other places. let them do a through investigations on this matter and whom they are making the bombs for because somebody most have bought all those machines they are using for the bomb making for them.
Posted: at 23-03-2011 06:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aminun at 23-03-2011 06:31 PM (13 years ago)
JOS "HOUSE OF EVIL" no "D EVIL DEAD" na wa o 4 d big politicians wey dey sponsor 'em. Upon d slogan 1 9ja!
Posted: at 23-03-2011 06:31 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 23-03-2011 06:38 PM (13 years ago)
SO, CHRISTIANS SHOULD STOP THROWING FALSE ALLEGATIONS AGAINST THE MUSLIMS. THEY DO THE BOMBS, PLANT THEM AND KILL THEMSELVES. NO EVIDENCE UP TILL TODAY THAT MUSLIMS WERE RESPONSIBLE FOR THE ATROCITIES (I said this once again) BUT NOW THE EVIDENCE IS DISCOVERED THAT CHRISTIANS ARE MAKING THE BOMBS. LET THE INVESTIGATION CONTINUE. I HOPE BY THE END OF THE INVESTIGATION, THE REAL CULPRITS WOULD BE EXPOSED FOR THE WORLD TO SEE, AND RECEIVE THE DESERVED PUNISHMENT. I DON'T WANT THE NIGERIAN FACTOR TO COME INTO THIS ISSUE.

Posted: at 23-03-2011 06:38 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Alphamale at 23-03-2011 07:03 PM (13 years ago)
Nuke this Northern Muslims and start allover. is anyone listening to me?
Posted: at 23-03-2011 07:03 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 23-03-2011 09:16 PM (13 years ago)
atleast we are getting some where now, and those names speaks for themselves
Posted: at 23-03-2011 09:16 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 23-03-2011 09:27 PM (13 years ago)
whatz d prob with this northern  Huh? havent them done enuf  Undecided do they want to turn naija to iraq n' iran  Huh? what nonsense they all behave lik animals......i pray God wil whip away all muslims so peace wil come back to my fatherland Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry foolish pple

Posted: at 23-03-2011 09:27 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sol at 23-03-2011 09:32 PM (13 years ago)
welcome terrorism naija style...
Posted: at 23-03-2011 09:32 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 23-03-2011 10:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 23-03-2011 09:27 PM
whatz d prob with this northern  Huh? havent them done enuf  Undecided do they want to turn naija to iraq n' iran  Huh? what nonsense they all behave lik animals......i pray God wil whip away all muslims so peace wil come back to my fatherland Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry foolish pple

you had better watched that gutter you called a mouth so
Posted: at 23-03-2011 10:00 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 23-03-2011 10:11 PM (13 years ago)
ajanni am not those yu insult ............don yu dare me this nite cos am not that person yu use to no................RuBiSh

Posted: at 23-03-2011 10:11 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gabrisky at 23-03-2011 10:21 PM (13 years ago)
Ur picture is as bad as bomb explosions.hahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!
Posted: at 23-03-2011 10:21 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 23-03-2011 10:31 PM (13 years ago)
what pix Huh?

Posted: at 23-03-2011 10:31 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gabrisky at 23-03-2011 10:40 PM (13 years ago)
Ur picture is as bad as bomb explosions.hahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!
Posted: at 23-03-2011 10:40 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 23-03-2011 10:40 PM (13 years ago)
yu aight Huh?

Posted: at 23-03-2011 10:40 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 23-03-2011 10:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 23-03-2011 10:11 PM
ajanni am not those yu insult ............don yu dare me this nite cos am not that person yu use to no................RuBiSh

wether its you or a ghost , all i want is you just watch your mouth/tongue so , --- ok?
nonsense
Posted: at 23-03-2011 10:55 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
1 [2] 3 4 5