NOW THAT THE JOS CHRISTIANS ARE THE BOMB MAKERS

Date: 23-03-2011 5:37 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Musa Yusuf
- at 23-03-2011 05:37 PM (13 years ago)
What is the next line of action from the Federal Government of Nigeria since we loose faith in the Plateau state government. It seems that the state government does not want peace to return in that state. Instead of the state governor and his YES MEN to try to restore hope in the state, they are busy campaigning for their respective seats. That is Nigeria for you!

Now is the time that the CHRISTIANS SHOULD SHUT UP with their daily noises that Muslims are terrorising them since it is now discovered that they are the one terrorising the whole state not Muslims as claimed.

Posted: at 23-03-2011 05:37 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 24-03-2011 07:24 PM (13 years ago)
i know a great numbers of the , the chrstians who are now feeling ashamed and had burried their heads in shame after the latest discovery , with all their previous sinful false propagations and excergerations on the crisis going on in jos,this SITE have been a bite quites for almost two days or more now , and they tried their best to killed any truth topic raised on the crisis in as much as they closes their eyes and mouths to ignoors and comments on the issue, except just few honest ones amongst them
Posted: at 24-03-2011 07:24 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ganster-kid at 24-03-2011 07:27 PM (13 years ago)
hahahahahahaha. islamic propaganda, we all know whom they are , the role of Iran and the reason for boko haraming
Posted: at 24-03-2011 07:27 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 24-03-2011 09:46 PM (13 years ago)
useless boi , big baboon , bastard liers
Posted: at 24-03-2011 09:46 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 24-03-2011 09:50 PM (13 years ago)
baboon ,
lier bastard ganster , terrorist boy
Posted: at 24-03-2011 09:50 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 24-03-2011 10:09 PM (13 years ago)
any proof

Posted: at 24-03-2011 10:09 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 24-03-2011 10:40 PM (13 years ago)
every proof
Posted: at 24-03-2011 10:40 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 24-03-2011 11:14 PM (13 years ago)
where

Posted: at 24-03-2011 11:14 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 24-03-2011 11:33 PM (13 years ago)
here and there
Posted: at 24-03-2011 11:33 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- deboalabi262 at 25-03-2011 01:41 AM (13 years ago)
@ poster, Can you state clearly your source of information?

Posted: at 25-03-2011 01:41 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 25-03-2011 08:22 AM (13 years ago)
Looking for a proof huh!

Posted: at 25-03-2011 08:22 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 25-03-2011 08:34 AM (13 years ago)
Although I am pretty sure that those who have been asking for the source have been browsing through naijapals with one eye. Have your time and brows on this forum the topic which says: Task force discovers bomb factory in troubled Jos. If you are able to read the thread, check well the names of the bomb makers. There is no single Muslim among them. All of them are Christians. You need more?  Ask for more.

Posted: at 25-03-2011 08:34 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 25-03-2011 08:38 AM (13 years ago)
Have the link my pals:

//www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,62798.0-.html

Posted: at 25-03-2011 08:38 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- vantheo at 25-03-2011 10:58 AM (13 years ago)
You still got no proof man! Name doesnt determine religion.

Posted: at 25-03-2011 10:58 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- maffrodisiac at 25-03-2011 11:27 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: vantheo on 25-03-2011 10:58 AM
Help me tell 'em jare. All these islamists wey dey find who dem wan blame for their misdoings...
Posted: at 25-03-2011 11:27 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mat-James at 25-03-2011 12:50 PM (13 years ago)
The truth of the whole matter is that Jos has been in crisis,
And both the two sides has played a major role (both muslim & christian),
But the sorry aspect of it all is how can a man run away from his heritage (from forefathers)
cos of fear of the unkwown due to attacks and nite (where is the saying about sweet home),
who can bear such (if u are in their shoe?) lets be fair in our judgement,
where will they run to, other people's states? and stay their forever? haba now.....
Posted: at 25-03-2011 12:50 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- monday3 at 26-03-2011 01:18 AM (13 years ago)
u want carry give christians 4 head,them send u?if u no get wetin u post u go find somewhere sleep.
Posted: at 26-03-2011 01:18 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Shynee1 at 26-03-2011 07:14 AM (13 years ago)
Merciless Gadafi and osama na christians? Cattle rearers una mate dey their office for inside bush dey feed cow una dey here dey run una mouth... Is this nt de first time u guys're makin such false aligation...nor be everyday una muslim peepz dey explode bomb. O boi, if i be u i go vess go insid market by beta rope hang mysef lik fetcher insid well so that them fit fetch ur corpse com out. idiot...
Posted: at 26-03-2011 07:14 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- lanudja at 26-03-2011 08:47 AM (13 years ago)
@poster plzzz name does nt determines ones religion get that.
Posted: at 26-03-2011 08:47 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blackass at 26-03-2011 10:24 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: vantheo on 25-03-2011 10:58 AM
eXACTLY MY [email protected] ARE JUST BEING NAIVE, EVEN THOU U ARE NOT A CHRISTAIN DOES NOT MEAN U SHOULD PUT FUEL INTO SOME PROBLEMS THAT IS BEGGING FOR SOLUTION Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 26-03-2011 10:24 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming