Quote from: eagleseyez on 26-11-2008 03:36 AM Quote from: sa-fire on 23-11-2008 05:17 PM i can feel it in d air......... what are u feelin? help me ask
Just passin ooooo Reply
AW come on! No one has an opinion on this? It is that so many of you are so young. Sex is something that really takes no brains at all, a dog can do it. A man is always ready to do it. Most women too these days. But ROMANCE, now that is something that takes thoughfullness and style. Romance is like the other day when I text-ed my baby and told him I was having a bad day, and it would be nice to hear his voice. He knew I had no phone credit and he called me immediately. He talked, and made me smile. Then after the conversation he text me with more encouraging words. That is Romance kids! It is when he wont let you do dishes because you are carrying his child and he wants to make sure u are OK. When he knows what you like and goes and buys it for you. When he picks the phone no matter when you call, it could be 2am and he wakes up for you. Romance is when you call and he answers "Hi baby I was hoping you would call!" When you make his favorite dish, or let him have the remote without arguing. When you learn to love sports because he does. When his favorite clothes are dirty and you wash them. When HE does the laundry for a change. I once witnessed my in-laws cook eachother breakfast. She made his and he ate, then he got up and cooked for her. That was so sweet. Reply
Quote from: danettelvsmusic on 27-11-2008 02:41 AM AW come on! No one has an opinion on this? It is that so many of you are so young. Sex is something that really takes no brains at all, a dog can do it. A man is always ready to do it. Most women too these days. But ROMANCE, now that is something that takes thoughfullness and style. Romance is like the other day when I text-ed my baby and told him I was having a bad day, and it would be nice to hear his voice. He knew I had no phone credit and he called me immediately. He talked, and made me smile. Then after the conversation he text me with more encouraging words. That is Romance kids! It is when he wont let you do dishes because you are carrying his child and he wants to make sure u are OK. When he knows what you like and goes and buys it for you. When he picks the phone no matter when you call, it could be 2am and he wakes up for you. Romance is when you call and he answers "Hi baby I was hoping you would call!" When you make his favorite dish, or let him have the remote without arguing. When you learn to love sports because he does. When his favorite clothes are dirty and you wash them. When HE does the laundry for a change. I once witnessed my in-laws cook eachother breakfast. She made his and he ate, then he got up and cooked for her. That was so sweet. i like this for a change lol............z
one entails luv and the other is just a physical activity that you wud either enjoy or stress you out Reply
Quote from: presdom2000 on 27-11-2008 03:21 AM one entails luv and the other is just a physical activity that you wud either enjoy or stress you out how would u know?lol.......................z ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
y b say each time wey i come here i must hol paracetamol come una go kill person which 1 be dis again Reply
igiak matlan sika Reply
i did not understand that Reply
1). One Love, sex is eating from d forbiding fruit. While romance is smelling d odour of d Replyforbiding fruit. 2). Spiritually sex is not gud, while romance can lead 2 sex. Advice avoid it.
sex is the act and romance is the act of the act. ha ha ha.. ask me again Reply
Quote from: osituga on 23-11-2008 09:26 AM QUESTION: What is romance, what is sex, and why are they sometimes the same and sometimes not the same? romance is the preparation 4 sex. it maks u ready 4 d main thing while sex is the intercourse that consumates two people 2geda. sex is what brought us in 2 dis world. romance can b stoped wen started but sex cant...
brb ReplyOne united!!!
sex and romance! interwoven, Replyinseperable, one comes after the other. without one there is no other, so what check out
kwakwkakkwka Reply
Are u alrite??? Reply
man am okey just that some topic dey make me cough kwaaakakak Reply
Is it whooping cough??? Reply
na only person way taste am na im feel tell Reply