GAYNESS!! Jonathan Gives Dbanj 15 Policemen, SSS men And Bullet Proof Hummer

Date: 24-03-2011 11:09 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
[1] 2 3 4 ... 8
- at 24-03-2011 11:09 AM (13 years ago)
Unconfirmed reports emerged yesterday that President Goodluck Jonathan has ordered Security details in the region of 15 Mobile policemen and 2 State Security Official (SSS) to be attached to Mo-hits Front-man D'banj. The President was also said to have given D'banj a bulletproof GMC jeep to cruise in. D'banj was said to have expressed concerns about his safety following the Public backlash that greeted his 30 minute interview with the President, Who refused to participate in a Presidential debate organised by NN24.

D'banj leads a bunch of Artists who has publicly endorsed Goodluck Jonathan and are set to tour the 6 geographical zones of the Country with a "Goodluck Concert", Eldee and Banky W has opted out of the Concert claiming that they have been misrepresented.

The Concert is alledged to gulp 200 million Naira in Operational Costs.

Posted: at 24-03-2011 11:09 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- emepretty at 24-03-2011 11:20 AM (13 years ago)
dt one concern them.....if he like make hin give dbanj helicopter...where is genevieve now.?just asking
Posted: at 24-03-2011 11:20 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- pholake at 24-03-2011 11:23 AM (13 years ago)
Unconfirmed report! Could be true, could be false....
Posted: at 24-03-2011 11:23 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 24-03-2011 11:32 AM (13 years ago)
you shouldn't have posted it in the first place,if you're not sure of it authenticity.
Posted: at 24-03-2011 11:32 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nametalkam at 24-03-2011 11:35 AM (13 years ago)
The only thing that is not confirmed in that report is where he got the item from, all we know is that Dbanj was a free man before interviewing Goodluck Jonathan and after that he comes out with all these goodies. I think the photo is clear enough.

I get many threats too, I hope i get my own police escorts and bullet proof ferrari oooo

Posted: at 24-03-2011 11:35 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- AlphaOscar at 24-03-2011 11:36 AM (13 years ago)
If it's true, i no blame the guy o, na him time be this make him use am well. O SE!
Posted: at 24-03-2011 11:36 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Karmen at 24-03-2011 11:47 AM (13 years ago)
I have told people to stop spreading libel on this site...if u don't have a reference for your story or a disclaimer pls and pls don't post it and mislead people...abi?!  Na by force to post?!  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 24-03-2011 11:47 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- itoroesie at 24-03-2011 11:56 AM (13 years ago)
if na go get the opportunity, u no go use am? abi na bad belle u be?
Posted: at 24-03-2011 11:56 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- nametalkam at 24-03-2011 12:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: itoroesie on 24-03-2011 11:56 AM

You are a disgrace to Nigerian youths

Posted: at 24-03-2011 12:06 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Hollermeelaycon at 24-03-2011 12:08 PM (13 years ago)
Waste n waste is al dey no hw 2 do, wel since its unconfirmed i wdnt say NUFIN!!!

Posted: at 24-03-2011 12:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Hollermeelaycon at 24-03-2011 12:09 PM (13 years ago)
Waste n waste is al dey no hw 2 do, wel since its unconfirmed i wdnt say NUFIN!!!

Posted: at 24-03-2011 12:09 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Aduf at 24-03-2011 12:35 PM (13 years ago)
D'banj carry on it s ur time
Posted: at 24-03-2011 12:35 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- CLASSIQUEICON at 24-03-2011 12:38 PM (13 years ago)
Politicians and hypocrites, what an evil!
Posted: at 24-03-2011 12:38 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- shaoyang at 24-03-2011 12:44 PM (13 years ago)
Why Gayness? in order words gay has a hand in wat just transpired Huh?
Posted: at 24-03-2011 12:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ugochuks at 24-03-2011 12:53 PM (13 years ago)
JIN HUNG TA,JUAN SHIN ZANG GI HU? DBANJ XING HU HA? CHUAN JAN JI,GOODLUCK EBELE JONATHAN SU SHON HU? XA JIN SHUN HU FU,, SIMPLE

Posted: at 24-03-2011 12:53 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Adondi at 24-03-2011 12:55 PM (13 years ago)
nigerian money will soon Finnish and we youth will not see the use of it. so don't blame d'banj his doing what he have to do. let come together and choice the best leader, who will put an end to youth problem.
Posted: at 24-03-2011 12:55 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- pholake at 24-03-2011 01:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 24-03-2011 11:35 AM
The only thing that is not confirmed in that report is where he got the item from, all we know is that Dbanj was a free man before interviewing Goodluck Jonathan and after that he comes out with all these goodies. I think the photo is clear enough.

I get many threats too, I hope i get my own police escorts and bullet proof ferrari oooo

That photo is not enough proof of the story
and na who know u wey wan threaten u? Who dey threaten poor man? Cheesy
Posted: at 24-03-2011 01:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Alphamale at 24-03-2011 01:05 PM (13 years ago)
Is politics the only viable business in 9ja Huh?
Posted: at 24-03-2011 01:05 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Adikpe at 24-03-2011 01:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 24-03-2011 12:06 PM

How is she a disgrace to Nigerian youths?

Your mouth is getting bigger than yourself now and then!
I have been monitoring your posts in this site, you are always
against Jonathan in your posts. Wetin be your own sef?
Posted: at 24-03-2011 01:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ugochuks at 24-03-2011 01:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Adikpe on 24-03-2011 01:12 PM
Quote from: nametalkam on 24-03-2011 12:06 PM

How is she a disgrace to Nigerian youths?

Your mouth is getting bigger than yourself now and then!
I have been monitoring your posts in this site, you are always
against Jonathan in your posts. Wetin be your own sef?

una wan start for hia, hope u guyz re bullet prooved,,, me no fit shout

Posted: at 24-03-2011 01:28 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
[1] 2 3 4 ... 8

1. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

2. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

3. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

4. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

5. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

6. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

7. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

6. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

7. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

8. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

9. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

10. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider