Man’s Embarrassing Secret In Court: My Wife Beats Me Up (Page 6)

Date: 24-03-2011 2:32 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Pholake
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]
- ijaolaolatunji at 30-03-2011 03:58 PM (13 years ago)
U most be stupid, your house wife is beating you, if am the lawyer, i will tell you to go back to your wife until you beat her back ... FINAL
Posted: at 30-03-2011 03:58 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ijaolaolatunji at 30-03-2011 04:00 PM (13 years ago)
This man must be insane... If am the lawyer, i will tell you to go back to your wife at home to beat the hell out of you.... till you can beat her back Nonsense...
Posted: at 30-03-2011 04:00 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 30-03-2011 08:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ijaolaolatunji on 30-03-2011 03:58 PM
U most be stupid, your house wife is beating you, if am the lawyer, i will tell you to go back to your wife until you beat her back ... FINAL

you just pray GOD don,t give you a troublesome wife like that , i know of a woman that beats up three men alltogether at a time , so strong and giant woman , and after falling her husband in the fighting , she will sat on him and begin massage his body for him including the thing
Posted: at 30-03-2011 08:43 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- austine212 at 31-03-2011 10:34 AM (13 years ago)
i thinks is a sent man
Posted: at 31-03-2011 10:34 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chukyflex at 31-03-2011 03:04 PM (13 years ago)
haaaaaaaaaahaaaaaaaaaaaaahaaaaaa, oh! boy this one na semi man.
Posted: at 31-03-2011 03:04 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 31-03-2011 04:04 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 31-03-2011 04:04 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- sobeit at 31-03-2011 04:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pholake on 28-03-2011 01:12 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 28-03-2011 01:04 PM
Quote from: pholake on 28-03-2011 12:57 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 28-03-2011 12:50 PM
Quote from: pholake on 28-03-2011 12:28 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 28-03-2011 12:24 PM
Quote from: pholake on 28-03-2011 12:08 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 25-03-2011 04:11 PM
Quote from: pholake on 24-03-2011 02:38 PM
OMG! To think that I just made a comment about never seeing a naija woman who beats up her man.......What sort of man is this one?
is good as you realize it yourself  Cheesy
Well.......it's an unusual occurrence.....
yeah it's an unusual occurrence as you said,but it's does happen and it's too common mostly in poor homes.

Poor homes? Does it mean that financial weakness on the man's part is a major factor?
yeah! one of the major factors..if a man is financially weak it does prompt some weakness in him, psychologically and physically, mostly if they woman is the bread winner.and some women capitalize on that(bread winner) in maltreating their husband.most of them(men)  doesn't have any say, even their children will be neglecting them.in some cases children side with their mother in beating their father...so financial weakness has a side effect in everyman.

So sad!
so sad indeed,that's why it's very necessary and advisable as a man to try as much as possible to be active in family role.
U can say that again....but women shouldn't go about exposing their men's inadequacies up to the point of beating him especially where the man's not d lazy type!
for those that does that,it doesn't matter to them whether their men are the lazy type or not.as long as there is no financial means from their men side,they will become the victim of exposure and beating.
Posted: at 31-03-2011 04:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pholake at 31-03-2011 04:35 PM (13 years ago)
So sad!
Posted: at 31-03-2011 04:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 31-03-2011 05:08 PM (13 years ago)
not really
Posted: at 31-03-2011 05:08 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Ozowalu at 31-03-2011 07:32 PM (13 years ago)
OK
Posted: at 31-03-2011 07:32 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- PHINO at 6-01-2012 02:48 AM (12 years ago)
WOMAN WRAPPER
Posted: at 6-01-2012 02:48 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 5-01-2013 03:47 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 5-01-2013 03:47 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 5-01-2013 03:48 PM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 5-01-2013 03:48 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PoliticxGuru at 23-08-2015 10:35 PM (8 years ago)
Ok na
Posted: at 23-08-2015 10:35 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]